Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Jungfrau Lodge description

  • New for Summer 2012, guests can look forward to a warm welcome at this small, traditional hotel, offering good value, simple accommodation and a friendly atmosphere. All bedrooms are south-facing with balcony. Located just 5 minutes' walk from the railway station for easy access to the Jungfrau walking area. The resort bus, free with your guest card, stops 2 minutes' away.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Jungfrau Lodge features

  • Sun terrace with great views of the Eiger and Männlichen area
  • Attractive dining room
  • Cosy modern lounge
  • Rustic-style bar
  • Wi-Fi (supp)
  • Public PC with internet access (Free).

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 28. All of our comfortable twin rooms have south-facing balconies and lovely views of the Eiger.
  • All rooms have bath or shower, cable TV, radio telephone and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Jungfrau Lodge

  • Buffet breakfast
  • 4 course set menu.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Jungfrau Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Jungfrau Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£939£899
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£939£869
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£939£879
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£879£859
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£879£809
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£879£799
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£879£829
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£928£829
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£938£859
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£879£809
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£879£809
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£888£799
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£888£799
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£888£799
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£888£799
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£888£799
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£878£799
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£888£799
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
£888£799
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£888£799
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£888£799
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£914£884
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£914£844
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£914£884
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£914£844
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£904£874
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£804£734
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£804£774
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£804£734
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£814£784
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£814£744
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£814£784
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£814£744
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£824£794
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£824£754
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£824£794
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£824£754
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£894£864
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£894£824
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£894£864
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£894£824
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£894£864
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£894£824
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£894£864
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£894£824
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£894£864
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£894£824
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£894£864
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£894£824
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£894£864
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£894£824
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£894£864
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£894£824
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£874£844
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£874£804
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£874£844
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£874£804
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£874£844
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£874£804
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£874£844
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£874£804
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£904£874
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£904£834
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£904£874
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£904£834
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£844£814
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£844£774
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£844£814
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£844£774
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£844£814
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£844£774
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£844£814
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£844£774
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£844£814
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£844£774
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£844£814
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£844£774
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£834£804
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£834£764
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£834£804
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£834£764
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£834£804
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£834£764
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£834£804
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£834£764
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£834£804
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£834£764
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£834£804
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£834£764
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£764£734
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Jungfrau Lodge in Grindelwald, Switzerland departs Monday 25th May 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008210501

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list