Hotel Interlaken, Interlaken

Hotel Interlaken Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Interlaken

• 4 minutes walk to resort centre, mountain railway and train station (Interlaken Ost)


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Interlaken description

Over 600 years old the Hotel Interlaken has been beautifully restored and now boasts modern rooms combined with traditional features. Located on the Hoheweg, at the end of the main shopping street in Interlaken, you are just a short walk from the centre as well as the train station and ferry point, an ideal position from which to explore the area.


Facilities - Hotel Interlaken features

• bar and lounge • sun terrace • garden • FREE cycle hire (subject to availability) • internet terminal • 61 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin or double room with bath and WC. Larger rooms sleeping up to 3 adults are available at a supplement. All rooms have a telephone, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryer, WiFi (extra charge) and cable TV.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Interlaken

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • 4 course evening meals  • extra charge for à la carte menu

We update Hotel Interlaken's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Interlaken dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£647£638
Sun 14 May 201714/05/17
£651£639
Mon 15 May 201715/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 16 May 201716/05/17
£660
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£690
Fri 19 May 201719/05/17
£688£687
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£632£624
Sun 21 May 201721/05/17
£676£672
Mon 22 May 201722/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 23 May 201723/05/17
£634£617
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£635£631
Fri 26 May 201726/05/17
£692
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£761£757
Sun 28 May 201728/05/17
£816£804
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 30 May 201730/05/17
£734
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£770£764
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£701£698
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£656£654
Sun 04 Jun 201704/06/17
£654£646
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 06 Jun 201706/06/17
£675
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£671£664
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£681£668
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£708£704
Sun 11 Jun 201711/06/17
£732
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 13 Jun 201713/06/17
£730£715
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£711£707
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£709
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£709£705
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
£729
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£716£708
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£711£696
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£710£701
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£712£707
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
£715£712
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
£720£717
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£734
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£726£725
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£719
Sun 02 Jul 201702/07/17
£726£723
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Jul 201704/07/17
£755£753
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£745
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£749£741
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£722
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
£726£724
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
£745£738
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£739£724
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£728
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£735
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
£754£750
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
£741£733
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£754£744
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£751£749
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£770
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
£768
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£761£753
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£757£756
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£781£772
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£773
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
£762£758
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£792£787
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£796£784
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£757£756
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£762£757
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
£758£753
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
£762£754
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£759£754
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£764£762
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£749£746
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
£751£743
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£750£741
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£732£729
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£731
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£712£710
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
£697£694
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£724
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£724£711
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£723
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£701£697
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
£696
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£709
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£658£657
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£685
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£692
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
£651£647
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£650£649
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£649£647
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£646
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£653
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
£655£649
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£647
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£648£647
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£660£657
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£648£647
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
£653£652
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£652
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£655£654
This package holiday to Hotel Interlaken in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Tuesday 23rd May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+14

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Interlaken also Enquired about

Hotel Chalet Swis... Interlaken Switzerland, Luton 23rd May.
From £506pp
Seehotel, Bö... Interlaken Switzerland, Luton 23rd May.
From £516pp
Hotel Carlton-Eur... Interlaken Switzerland, Luton 23rd May.
From £565pp
Strand, Iseltwald Interlaken Switzerland, Luton 23rd May.
From £579pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002953536

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/19: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list