Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Helga description

The small and exclusive Helga is a superior three star hotel with four star service and quality, located in a quiet residential area 8 minutes' walk from the centre. Lovingly run by the Kratzer family, this special little hotel has many returning guests.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Helga features

  • Lounge area with house bar, residents' restaurant, rustic 'farmhouse' stube with wood-panelling
  • Sauna
  • Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift - NB. There are steps from the lift to each floor

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Solarium • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 20 Standard rooms have bath or shower, some have south-facing balcony
  • Larger superior Austrian twins also have lounge area and south west facing balcony
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 20


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Helga

  • Buffet breakfast and good 4 course dinner with choice of main dish plus salad buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Helga's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Helga dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£439
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£449
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£449
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£449
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£449
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£449
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£439
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£439
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£439
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£457
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£439
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£449
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£449
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£468
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£449
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£459
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£459
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£459
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£459
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£459
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£459
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£449
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£449
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£449
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£449
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£449
This package holiday to Hotel Helga in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 18th August 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Helga also Enquired about

Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 18th August.
From £479pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 18th August.
From £479pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010330709

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list