Hotel Heitzmann, Zell Am See

Hotel Heitzmann Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Heitzmann description

Close to the lift and pedestrian centre, this stylish and elegant small hotel is popular with our guests who appreciate its high standards of cuisine and service.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Heitzmann features

  • Bar and conservatory lounge
  • Residents' and à la carte restaurant
  • Sauna and steam room
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Laundry service • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 32. Standard Austrian twins have shower and seating area and some have balcony
  • Deluxe rooms have jacuzzi bath and seating area and more spacious junior suites have jacuzzi bath and lounge area
  • Honeymoon suites have bath, lounge area and balcony
  • Twins for single occupancy are available
  • All rooms have satellite TV, telephone, radio, safe and hairdryer

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Heitzmann

  • First-class cuisine. Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish including vegetarian plus salad buffet
  • Weekly gala dinner, fondue or farmers’ buffet
  • Picnic hampers available (pay)

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Heitzmann's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Heitzmann dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£359£349
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£359£349
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Sold Out 
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Heitzmann in Zell Am See, Austria departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Heitzmann also Enquired about

Landhotel St. Georg Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £339pp
Hotel Berner Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £379pp
Romantik Hotel Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £399pp
Hotel Salzburgerhof Zell Am See Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 20th September.
From £589pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000164615

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list