Hotel Harfenwirt, Niederau

Hotel Harfenwirt Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Harfenwirt

· 5 minutes walk to village centre · 2 minutes walk to nearest bars and restaurants


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Harfenwirt description

Bustling with Tirolean charm, the Harfenwrit offers good facilities and a friendly welcome from our good friends, the Thaler family.


Facilities - Hotel Harfenwirt features

· 2 bars with seating area · à la carte restaurant · sauna and indoor pool · infrared cabin · lift to all floors · 42 bedrooms in main building and 46 in new wing


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a small room in the original wing with separate head to head beds, private shower and WC. Standard rooms and single rooms with balcony are available at a supplement. Superior rooms in the new wing with Austrian twin beds, bath and balcony are also available at a supplement. All bedrooms have satellite TV.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Harfenwirt

· buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and twice weekly salad buffet

We update Hotel Harfenwirt's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Harfenwirt dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£731
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£688£420
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£710£689
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£720£415
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1328£849
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£698£483
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£1170£927
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£724£483
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1344£927
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£773£584
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1120£941
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£766£567
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£752
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£757£499
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£756
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£783£573
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£798£777
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£783£604
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£829£777
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£808£598
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£859
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£793£598
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£804£783
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£804£615
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£923
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£776£703
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£731
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£730£724
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£714
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£730£709
This package holiday to Hotel Harfenwirt in Niederau, Austria departs Saturday 10th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+2

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Harfenwirt also Enquired about

Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £399pp
Hotel Harfenwirt ... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £429pp
Hotel Austria - N... Niederau Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 10th June.
From £449pp
Pension Enzian Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 10th June.
From £300pp
Hotel Austria Niederau Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 10th June.
From £433pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003034406

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list