Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Hanneshof description

Located in the heart of Filzmoos, opposite the village square, the popular Hanneshof enjoys an excellent reputation for good, friendly service and cuisine. Run by the welcoming Mayr family it offers good leisure facilities and free travel on the Wanderbus.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Hanneshof features

  • Comfortable lounge/bar
  • Residents/à la carte restaurants
  • Conservatory
  • Large indoor pool, two saunas, steam room, jacuzzi and gym
  • 1st floor lawned terrace and loungers
  • Garden
  • Lift in main hotel
  • Bike hire available
  • Weekly dance evening

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Garden • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Pool table


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. Standard Austrian twins with bath and balcony and 2 room suites with shower and kitchenette are located in the annex close to the hotel
  • All spacious Austrian twins in the main hotel have bath, balcony and seating area. Singles have shower and balcony. All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, minibar and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 48
  • Annexes information: Hotel has several annexes - the closest is just across the road, the furthest is approx. 5 mins walk away.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Hanneshof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Dinner with 3 choices of main course
  • Weekly Farmers' buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: salad and occasional Farmers' Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Hanneshof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Hanneshof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Stansted
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Hanneshof in Filzmoos, Austria departs Wednesday 21st August 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Hanneshof also Enquired about

Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 21st August.
From £339pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 21st August.
From £339pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007291200

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list