Hotel Hanneshof, Filzmoos

Hotel Hanneshof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Hanneshof description

Located in the heart of Filzmoos, opposite the village square, the popular Hanneshof enjoys an excellent reputation for good, friendly service and cuisine. Run by the welcoming Mayr family it offers good leisure facilities and free travel on the Wanderbus.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Hanneshof features

  • Comfortable lounge/bar
  • Residents/à la carte restaurants
  • Conservatory
  • Large indoor pool, two saunas, steam room, jacuzzi and gym
  • 1st floor lawned terrace and loungers
  • Garden
  • Lift in main hotel
  • Bike hire available
  • Weekly dance evening

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Garden • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Pool table


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. Standard Austrian twins with bath and balcony and 2 room suites with shower and kitchenette are located in the annex close to the hotel
  • All spacious Austrian twins in the main hotel have bath, balcony and seating area. Singles have shower and balcony. All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, minibar and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 48
  • Annexes information: Hotel has several annexes - the closest is just across the road, the furthest is approx. 5 mins walk away.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Hanneshof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Dinner with 3 choices of main course
  • Weekly Farmers' buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: salad and occasional Farmers' Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Hanneshof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Hanneshof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£9819£329
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£349£329
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£349£329
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£349£329
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£349£329
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£349£329
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£349£329
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£349
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£389£349
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£389£349
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£389£349
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Stansted, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£379£349
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£379£339
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£349£339
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£349£329
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£349£329
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£349£329
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£349£329
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Hanneshof in Filzmoos, Austria departs Wednesday 28th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Hanneshof also Enquired about

Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £289pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £309pp
Hotel Unterhof Filzmoos Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 28th June.
From £349pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000253568

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list