Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Hanneshof description

Located in the heart of Filzmoos, opposite the village square, the popular Hanneshof enjoys an excellent reputation for good, friendly service and cuisine. Run by the welcoming Mayr family it offers good leisure facilities and free travel on the Wanderbus.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Hanneshof features

  • Comfortable lounge/bar
  • Residents/à la carte restaurants
  • Conservatory
  • Large indoor pool, two saunas, steam room, jacuzzi and gym
  • 1st floor lawned terrace and loungers
  • Garden
  • Lift in main hotel
  • Bike hire available
  • Weekly dance evening

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Garden • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Pool table


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. Standard Austrian twins with bath and balcony and 2 room suites with shower and kitchenette are located in the annex close to the hotel
  • All spacious Austrian twins in the main hotel have bath, balcony and seating area. Singles have shower and balcony. All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, minibar and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 48
  • Annexes information: Hotel has several annexes - the closest is just across the road, the furthest is approx. 5 mins walk away.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Hanneshof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Dinner with 3 choices of main course
  • Weekly Farmers' buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: salad and occasional Farmers' Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Hanneshof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Hanneshof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£439
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£439
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£469
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£469
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£469
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£469
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£469
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£459
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£459
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£439
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£439
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£439
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£439
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£10109
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£429
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£429
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£429
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£429
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£459
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£459
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£459
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£459
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£459
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£449
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£449
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£429
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£429
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£429
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£429
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£10109
This package holiday to Hotel Hanneshof in Filzmoos, Austria departs Wednesday 24th August 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Hanneshof also Enquired about

Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 24th August.
From £399pp
Hotel Unterhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 24th August.
From £499pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011911645

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list