Hotel Hanneshof, Filzmoos

Hotel Hanneshof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Hanneshof description

Located in the heart of Filzmoos, opposite the village square, the popular Hanneshof enjoys an excellent reputation for good, friendly service and cuisine. Run by the welcoming Mayr family it offers good leisure facilities and free travel on the Wanderbus.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Hanneshof features

  • Comfortable lounge/bar
  • Residents/à la carte restaurants
  • Conservatory
  • Large indoor pool, two saunas, steam room, jacuzzi and gym
  • 1st floor lawned terrace and loungers
  • Garden
  • Lift in main hotel
  • Bike hire available
  • Weekly dance evening

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Garden • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • TV room

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07:00 - 19:00 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:Pool table


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. Standard Austrian twins with bath and balcony and 2 room suites with shower and kitchenette are located in the annex close to the hotel
  • All spacious Austrian twins in the main hotel have bath, balcony and seating area. Singles have shower and balcony. All rooms have cable TV, telephone, safe, radio, minibar and hairdryer.

  • No of rooms: 48
  • Annexes information: Hotel has several annexes - the closest is just across the road, the furthest is approx. 5 mins walk away.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Hanneshof

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Dinner with 3 choices of main course
  • Weekly Farmers' buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08:00-10:00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: salad and occasional Farmers' Buffet

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Hanneshof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Hanneshof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£429
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£429
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£429
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£429
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£429
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£459
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£459
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£459
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£459
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£459
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£449
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£449
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£429
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£429
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£429
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£429
This package holiday to Hotel Hanneshof in Filzmoos, Austria departs Wednesday 28th August 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Hanneshof also Enquired about

Bio-Hotel Hammerhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 28th August.
From £409pp
Hotel Alpenkrone Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 28th August.
From £409pp
Hotel Unterhof Filzmoos Austria, Dover Ferry 28th August.
From £479pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006777518

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list