Hotel Germano, Bardolino

Hotel Germano Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - apartment description - Hotel Germano description

The latest property of the Parc Hotels Italia group, their most exclusive to date, is named after the group's founder, Germano. Designed to blend in with the rolling landscape behind Bardolino, the complex comprises an all-suite hotel with low rise self-catering apartments in the grounds. They have use of all the hotel's facilities. The Germano is 10-15 minutes' walk to the centre, mostly along the lake. Please see our gallery for more photos of the exceptional and striking designer property.


Facilities - Hotel Germano features

  • Outdoor pool
  • Piano bar, restaurant, pizzeria
  • Free use of health spa with sauna, gym and indoor pool with whirlpool

Facilities: • Bar • Fitness room • Jacuzzi - indoor • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 73. All are spacious suites for 2-4 guests with a bedroom and a separate living room area. They have bath or shower, hairdryer, 2 satellite TV's, telephone, tea/coffee making facilities, safe, minibar, air-conditioning and furnished terrace. Superior suites (on request) are in the grounds. Each has its own private pool (not suitable for families with small children).

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Germano

  • Buffet breakfast with hot options.
  • If booked, dinner is 4 course with choice.
We update Hotel Germano's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Hotel Germano dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1259
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£1259
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1259
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£1259
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1259
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£1259
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1259
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1249
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£1249
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1249
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£1249
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1249
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£1249
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1249
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1249
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£1249
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1249
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£1249
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1249
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£1249
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1249
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1269
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£1269
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1199
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£1199
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1199
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£1199
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1199
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£1199
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1199
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1149
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£1149
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1149
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£1149
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1149
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£1149
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1149
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1069
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£1069
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1069
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£1069
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1069
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£1069
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1069
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£879
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£879
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£879
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£879
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£879
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£879
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£879
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£829
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£829
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£829
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£829
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£829
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£829
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£829
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£939
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£939
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
£939
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
£939
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£939
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
£939
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
£939
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
£929
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
£929
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
£929
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
£929
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£929
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
£929
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
£929
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
£819
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
£819
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
£819
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
£819
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£819
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
£819
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
£819
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
£819
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
£819
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
Available as
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 04 May 202204/05/22
£829
Thu 05 May 202205/05/22
£829
Fri 06 May 202206/05/22
£829
Sat 07 May 202207/05/22
£1019
Sun 08 May 202208/05/22
£1019
Mon 09 May 202209/05/22
£1019
Tue 10 May 202210/05/22
£1019
Wed 11 May 202211/05/22
£1019
Thu 12 May 202212/05/22
£1019
Fri 13 May 202213/05/22
£1019
Sat 14 May 202214/05/22
£1079
Sun 15 May 202215/05/22
£1079
Mon 16 May 202216/05/22
£1079
Tue 17 May 202217/05/22
£1079
Wed 18 May 202218/05/22
£1129
Thu 19 May 202219/05/22
£1129
Fri 20 May 202220/05/22
£1129
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£1129
Sun 22 May 202222/05/22
£1129
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£1129
Tue 24 May 202224/05/22
£1129
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£1129
Thu 26 May 202226/05/22
£1129
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£1129
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1119
Sun 29 May 202229/05/22
£1119
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£1119
Tue 31 May 202231/05/22
£1119
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1119
Thu 02 Jun 202202/06/22
£1119
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£1119
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1139
Sun 05 Jun 202205/06/22
£1139
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£1139
Tue 07 Jun 202207/06/22
£1139
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1139
Thu 09 Jun 202209/06/22
£1139
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£1139
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1139
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
£1139
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£1139
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
£1139
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1139
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
£1139
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£1139
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1139
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
£1139
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£1139
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
£1139
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1139
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
£1139
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£1139
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1179
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
£1179
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£1179
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
£1179
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1179
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
£1179
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£1179
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1259
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£1259
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£1259
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£1259
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1259
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£1259
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£1259
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1259
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£1259
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£1259
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
£1259
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1259
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
£1259
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£1259
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1249
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
£1249
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£1249
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
£1249
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1249
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
£1249
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£1249
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1249
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
£1249
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£1249
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
£1249
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1249
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
£1249
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£1249
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1269
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£1269
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£1269
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£1269
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1269
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£1269
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£1269
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1269
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£1269
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£1269
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£1269
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1269
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£1269
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£1269
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1279
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£1279
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£1279
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£1279
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1279
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£1279
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£1279
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1199
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£1199
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£1199
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£1199
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1199
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£1199
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£1199
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1149
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£1149
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£1149
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£1149
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1149
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£1149
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£1149
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1079
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£1079
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£1079
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£1079
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1079
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£1079
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£1079
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£899
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
£899
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£899
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
£899
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£899
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
£899
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£899
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£849
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
£849
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£849
Tue 20 Sep 202220/09/22
£849
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£849
Thu 22 Sep 202222/09/22
£849
Fri 23 Sep 202223/09/22
£849
Sat 24 Sep 202224/09/22
£949
Sun 25 Sep 202225/09/22
£949
Mon 26 Sep 202226/09/22
£949
Tue 27 Sep 202227/09/22
£949
Wed 28 Sep 202228/09/22
£949
Thu 29 Sep 202229/09/22
£949
Fri 30 Sep 202230/09/22
£949
Sat 01 Oct 202201/10/22
£949
Sun 02 Oct 202202/10/22
£949
Mon 03 Oct 202203/10/22
£949
Tue 04 Oct 202204/10/22
£949
Wed 05 Oct 202205/10/22
£949
Thu 06 Oct 202206/10/22
£949
Fri 07 Oct 202207/10/22
£949
Sat 08 Oct 202208/10/22
£839
Sun 09 Oct 202209/10/22
£839
Mon 10 Oct 202210/10/22
£839
Tue 11 Oct 202211/10/22
£839
Wed 12 Oct 202212/10/22
£839
Thu 13 Oct 202213/10/22
£839
Fri 14 Oct 202214/10/22
£839
Sat 15 Oct 202215/10/22
£839
Sun 16 Oct 202216/10/22
Available as
Wed 19 Oct 202219/10/22
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Hotel Germano in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 13th October 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+11

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Germano also Enquired about

San Pietro Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 13th October.
From £749pp
Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 13th October.
From £779pp
The Aqualux Hotel... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 13th October.
From £1019pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010751454

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list