Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze, Garda

Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze

· 3 minutes walk to lakeside promenade · 5 minutes walk to private lakeside gardens · 4 minutes walk to resort centre and ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze description

Set on a slope above the lake and accessible by a path from the road, the Excelsior Le Terrazze has a stunning panoramic position just 3 minutes walk to Garda's lakeside promenade and 5 minutes walk to the ferry departure point.  The refurbished bedrooms offer excellent modern facilities and the hotel has spacious, stylish public areas, including a charming terrace overlooking the pool and the lake. Weather permitting breakfast may be taken on the terrace. The outdoor pool is flanked by mature, landscaped gardens and guests also have free use of private gardens on the lakeside, 400 metres from the hotel, including sun loungers and parasols.


Facilities - Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze features

· bar and lounge area · outdoor pool with whirlpool section · pool towels provided · private lakeside garden with sun loungers and parasols · snack bar at lakeside gardens · air conditioning throughout (01/06-15/09) · FREE WiFi throughout hotel · twice weekly live music · lift · 53 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room located at the rear of the hotel without a view, with private shower and WC. Larger rooms with a balcony, rooms with side lake view and balcony, superior rooms sleeping up to 3 people with side lake view and balcony and single rooms are available at a supplement. All rooms have satellite TV, telephone, hairdryer, minibar, safe, tea/coffee making facilities and air conditioning (01/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course, salad and dessert buffets · weekly Italian themed dinners

We update Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
£810
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£795
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
£857
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£961
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£1129
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as 1 sharing
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1116
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1022
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1081
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1134
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1017
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1179
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1175
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1185
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1098
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as 1 sharing
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1132
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1123
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1070
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1098
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1070
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£1091
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£1026
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£968
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£938
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£965
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£1053
This package holiday to Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 10th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze also Enquired about

Palme Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £633pp
Hotel Park Oasi Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £663pp
All' Ancora Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £713pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £753pp
Hotel Du Parc Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £793pp
Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £933pp
Villa Madrina Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £1093pp
Hotel Astoria Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £406pp
Hotel Miravalli Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £421pp
Hotel Conca d'Oro Garda Italy, Gatwick 10th May.
From £452pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002939934

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list