Hotel Eva Village, Saalbach

Hotel Eva Village Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Eva Village

• in the resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Eva Village description

The Hotel Eva Village occupies an excellent location in the resort centre. The hotel is tastefully decorated and has excellent spa facilities. The hotel is expertly run by the Unterkofler family who will make sure you have a memorable stay.


Facilities - Hotel Eva Village features

· 800m² spa area with indoor pool, saunas, steam room and whirlpool · extra charge for massage and beauty treatments · garden with panoramic views of Saalbach · lounge area and 2 bars


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with a double bed, private shower and WC. Double rooms with balcony and junior suites sleeping up to 4 with balcony are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, hairdryer, minibar, safe and bathrobes.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Eva Village

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • 4 course evening meals with 3 choices of main course and daily salad buffet • weekly starter and strudel buffet • weekly themed buffet

We update Hotel Eva Village's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Eva Village dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£761£542
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£825£802
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£794£601
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1401£1113
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£767£538
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£1237£888
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1263£1233
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£839£658
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£966
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£936£762
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£928£904
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£966£766
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£983£932
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£966£777
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1014£986
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£986£965
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£987£936
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£971£881
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£951£900
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£948£779
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£999£944
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£920£741
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£838
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£848£779
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£827
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£804£752
This package holiday to Hotel Eva Village in Saalbach, Austria departs Saturday 17th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Eva Village also Enquired about

Hotel Kohlmais (S... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £801pp
Hotel Saalbacher ... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £813pp
Hotel Eva Village... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £864pp
Sporthotel Berger Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £356pp
Hotel Bauer Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £398pp
Hotel Saalbacherhof Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 17th June.
From £555pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003055712

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list