Hotel Eva Village, Saalbach

Hotel Eva Village Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Eva Village

• in the resort centre


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Eva Village description

The Hotel Eva Village occupies an excellent location in the resort centre. The hotel is tastefully decorated and has excellent spa facilities. The hotel is expertly run by the Unterkofler family who will make sure you have a memorable stay.


Facilities - Hotel Eva Village features

· 800m² spa area with indoor pool, saunas, steam room and whirlpool · extra charge for massage and beauty treatments · garden with panoramic views of Saalbach · lounge area and 2 bars


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with a double bed, private shower and WC. Double rooms with balcony and junior suites sleeping up to 4 with balcony are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, hairdryer, minibar, safe and bathrobes.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Eva Village

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • 4 course evening meals with 3 choices of main course and daily salad buffet • weekly starter and strudel buffet • weekly themed buffet

We update Hotel Eva Village's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Eva Village dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£734
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£716
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£762
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£780
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£762
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£736
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£757
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£797
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£866
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£909
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£927
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£934
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£982
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£934
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£982
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£944
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£959
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£944
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£923
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£895
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£918
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£857
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£689
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£772
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£678
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£762
This package holiday to Hotel Eva Village in Saalbach, Austria departs Wednesday 6th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Eva Village also Enquired about

Hotel Kohlmais (S... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £724pp
Hotel Eva Village... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £744pp
Hotel Saalbacher ... Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £754pp
Sporthotel Berger Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £559pp
Hotel Bauer Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £601pp
Art Hotel Kristiana Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £636pp
Hotel Saalbacherhof Saalbach Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 6th September.
From £709pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003484336

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list