Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Cristallo description

The Cristallo is a comfortable well-maintained 3 star run by the Moretti family. It is 700m from the resort centre and 70m from the lake.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Cristallo features

  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Outdoor pool with whirlpool section and grassed sunbathing areas
  • Internet point (payable locally)
  • Fitness room (free)

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes • TV room

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Length:12m • Width:4m • Opening hours:09.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 46. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe (small charge) and are air conditioned 15/6 – 15/9.
  • Ground floor rooms have no view
  • Other rooms have mountain or lake view
  • Lake view rooms have balcony or shared terrace.

  • No of rooms: 46


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Cristallo

  • Breakfast buffet
  • 3 course dinner with salad buffet. Weekly special dinner with live music.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-09.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: no shorts • Dinner - no of courses: 3 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Cristallo's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Cristallo dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£399
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£828£689
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£838£499
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£838£589
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£878£619
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£878£619
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£898£619
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£888£629
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£888£579
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£858£659
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£858£669
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£818£659
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£818£589
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£808£699
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£808£720
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£838
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£848
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£808
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£808
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£665
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
£696£646
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£695
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
£696£646
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£735
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£736£686
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£735
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£756£706
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£755
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
£766£716
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
£765
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
£796£746
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£795
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£796£746
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£795
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£796£746
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£795
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£796£746
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£795
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£806£756
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£805
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£826£776
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£825
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£836£786
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£835
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£796£746
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£795
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£776£726
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£775
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£756£706
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£755
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£766£716
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£765
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£756£706
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£755
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£756£706
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£755
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£756£706
This package holiday to Hotel Cristallo in Malcesine, Italy departs Saturday 8th June 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Cristallo also Enquired about

Excelsior Bay Hotel Malcesine Italy, Birmingham 19th June.
From £944pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005762187

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/2: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list