Hotel Continental, Selva

Hotel Continental Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Continental description

The welcoming, family-run Continental offers peaceful surroundings and attractively renovated interiors. Situated above the village centre, next to the Dantercepies gondola, the hotel is a very pleasant base from which to make full use of the walking possibilities.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Continental features

  • Inviting lounge and bar
  • Panoramic dining room
  • Garden
  • Health suite with sauna, Turkish bath and fitness room (all free), jacuzzi and solarium (pay locally)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Games room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, small living area and balcony with mountain views.
  • Superior rooms have bath, shower and larger balconies.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Continental

  • Buffet breakfast and very good 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • A la carte meal cost: €35 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Continental's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Continental dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£569£549
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£569£549
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£569£549
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£569
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£569
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£569
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£569
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£609£569
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£639£619
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£639£619
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£589
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£539£529
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£539£529
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as 7 nights
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£539£529
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£539
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£539
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£539
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£559
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£559
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£559
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£559
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£559
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£609
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£609
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£579
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£519
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£519
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£519
This package holiday to Hotel Continental in Selva, Italy departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Continental also Enquired about

Hotel Oswald Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £519pp
Hotel Rodella Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £559pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011643745

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list