Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Continental description

The welcoming, family-run Continental offers peaceful surroundings and attractively renovated interiors. Situated above the village centre, next to the Dantercepies gondola, the hotel is a very pleasant base from which to make full use of the walking possibilities.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Continental features

  • Inviting lounge and bar
  • Panoramic dining room
  • Garden
  • Health suite with sauna, Turkish bath and fitness room (all free), jacuzzi and solarium (pay locally)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Games room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Sauna • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30. All rooms have shower, hairdryer, telephone, satellite TV, small living area and balcony with mountain views.
  • Superior rooms have bath, shower and larger balconies.

  • No of rooms: 30


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Continental

  • Buffet breakfast and very good 4 course dinner with choice and salad buffet.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: opening hours: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: informal • A la carte meal cost: €35 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Continental's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Continental dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 12 Jun 202212/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as 7 nights
Tue 14 Jun 202214/06/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£559
Thu 16 Jun 202216/06/22
Available as
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 19 Jun 202219/06/22
Available as
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jun 202221/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jun 202223/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jun 202226/06/22
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Jun 202228/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£559
Thu 30 Jun 202230/06/22
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£579
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£579
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£579
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£579
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£629
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£629
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£599
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£539
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£539
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as 7 nights
Tue 13 Sep 202213/09/22
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£539
Thu 15 Sep 202215/09/22
Available as
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle
Sun 18 Sep 202218/09/22
Available as
This package holiday to Hotel Continental in Selva, Italy departs Wednesday 14th September 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Continental also Enquired about

Hotel Oswald Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £559pp
Hotel Rodella Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 14th September.
From £649pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011643745

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list