Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Conca d'Oro

· just across from the lake · 2 minutes walk to resort centre, shops, bars and restaurants · 8 minutes walk to ferry point · 1 minute walk to beach


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Conca d'Oro description

This family run B&B puts you on the lake promenade, just  a short walk to the centre of town and right by the lake. The friendly service is coupled with bright décor making the Conca d'Oro wonderfully welcoming. The quality, yet simple rooms are all of a good standard some with views across the lake.


Facilities - Hotel Conca d'Oro features

· café bar · lounge with satellite TV · small reception · large lakefront terrace · rooftop sun terrace · lift · 20 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on bed and breakfast sharing a twin room at the rear of the hotel with shower and WC. Rooms at the front of the hotel, facing the lake, with balcony or terrace are available at a supplement. All rooms have hairdryer, safe, TV and telephone.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Conca d'Oro

· continental buffet breakfast

We update Hotel Conca d'Oro's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Conca d'Oro dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£651
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£430
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£563
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£520
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£531
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£562
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£566
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£545
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£545
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£562
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£670
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£583
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£583
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£562
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£562
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£562
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£594
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£594
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£545
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£372
This package holiday to Hotel Conca d'Oro in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+3

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Conca d'Oro also Enquired about

Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £638pp
Hotel Miravalli Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £347pp
Virginia Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £372pp
Terminus Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £372pp
Hotel Piccolo Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £389pp
Villa Hotel Anthea Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £404pp
Sole Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £410pp
La Perla Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £410pp
Imperial Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £435pp
Continental Garda Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £442pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003513123

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list