Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Central Am See description

Superbly situated right on the lake, and close to the centre of Weggis, this charming hotel has a friendly and cosy atmosphere and offers good-value for money accommodation.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Central Am See features

  • Comfortable lounge with lake views
  • Bright and airy dining room
  • Characterful à la carte restaurant and bar
  • Lakeside terrace where drinks are served
  • Lift
  • Outdoor heated swimming pool right on lakeside
  • Small garden with sun loungers
  • Wi-fi (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 32. Pleasantly furnished non-smoking rooms all have bath or shower, telephone, radio, hairdryer, satellite TV, and either full or side lake view. Some have balcony in addition.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Central Am See

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner occasionally served on the terrace (weather permitting).

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Central Am See's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Central Am See dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£639
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£639
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£639
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£639
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£639
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£639
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£639
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£619
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£609
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£609
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£609
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£609
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£609
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£589
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£589
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£619
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£619
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£619
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£619
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£619
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£619
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£619
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£619
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£619
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£619
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£619
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£619
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£619
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£619
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£619
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£619
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£619
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£619
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£619
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£619
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£619
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£619
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£619
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£619
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£619
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£619
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£599
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£599
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£589
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£589
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£589
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£589
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£589
This package holiday to Hotel Central Am See in Weggis, Switzerland departs Wednesday 26th May 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Central Am See also Enquired about

Hotel Gerbi Weggis Switzerland, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £639pp
Hotel Alexander Weggis Switzerland, Dover Ferry 26th May.
From £639pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010285451

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list