Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Central Am See description

Superbly situated right on the lake, and close to the centre of Weggis, this charming hotel has a friendly and cosy atmosphere and offers good-value for money accommodation.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Central Am See features

  • Comfortable lounge with lake views
  • Bright and airy dining room
  • Characterful à la carte restaurant and bar
  • Lakeside terrace where drinks are served
  • Lift
  • Outdoor heated swimming pool right on lakeside
  • Small garden with sun loungers
  • Wi-fi (free)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 32. Pleasantly furnished non-smoking rooms all have bath or shower, telephone, radio, hairdryer, satellite TV, and either full or side lake view. Some have balcony in addition.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Central Am See

  • Good buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner occasionally served on the terrace (weather permitting).

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Central Am See's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Central Am See dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Sold Out 
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Sold Out 
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Heathrow
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Sold Out 
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Sold Out 
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£689£549
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£699£559
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£689£559
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£709
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£709
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£739
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£739
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£739
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£739
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£739
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£739
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£739
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£739
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£739
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£739
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£739
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£739
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£739
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£739
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£739
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£739
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£739
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£739
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£739
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£739
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£739
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£739
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£739
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£739
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£739
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£739
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£719
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£719
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£709
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£709
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£709
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£709
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£709
This package holiday to Hotel Central Am See in Weggis, Switzerland departs Wednesday 8th September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Central Am See also Enquired about

Hotel Gerbi Weggis Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 8th September.
From £559pp
Hotel Alexander Weggis Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 8th September.
From £559pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009546845

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list