Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken, Interlaken

Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken

· excellent central location in Interlaken · 2 minutes walk to Interlaken Ost train station · located at the end of Höheweg street (the main shopping street in Interlaken)


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken description

The Carlton-Europe is a fine hotel that dates back a hundred years and has a great location close to the Lake Brienz landing stage and just a few minutes walk from Interlaken Ost railway station. Rooms can be allocated in the Carlton or Europe wing, both providing a good standard of accommodation.


Facilities - Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken features

· bar and lounge · garden and sun terrace · wellness area with saunas, steam room and mood showers · extra charge for massage, spa treatments and hairdresser · childrens' playroom · lift in all buildings · 75 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin or double room with private shower or bath and WC. Superior rooms are also available at a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, internet connection, kettle with tea and coffee provided, telephone, radio, hairdryer and safe. Rooms can be allocated in either the Carlton or Europe Wing, both are the same standard of accommodation.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken

· buffet breakfast (cooked breakfast available at an extra charge) · 3 course evening meals

We update Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Sold Out 
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Sold Out 
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£620£580
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£626£579
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£596£586
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£585£564
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£599£582
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£585£562
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£604£588
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£596
This package holiday to Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken in Interlaken, Switzerland departs Saturday 16th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Carlton-Europe, Interlaken also Enquired about

Hotel Chalet Swis... Interlaken Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £520pp
Seehotel, Bö... Interlaken Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £581pp
Hotel Interlaken Interlaken Switzerland, Luton 16th September.
From £625pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003489408

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list