Hotel Bodmi, Grindelwald

Hotel Bodmi Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bodmi description

  • This lovely chalet-style hotel is situated amidst the walking trails on a terrace above the village, and offers excellent standards of cuisine and accommodation. The hotel is set in a quiet location with panoramic views and is approx. 15 minutes' walk down to the village centre. The resort bus, free with your guest card, stops opposite the hotel.

Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Bodmi features

  • Charming rustic-style restaurant
  • Sun terrace in front of hotel where drinks are served in fine weather
  • Children's playroom (unsupervised)
  • Lift
  • Adult-only 'wellness' area in adjoining 'stable' including bio/finnish saunas
  • Steambath and vitality showers and relaxation room (incl.)
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 20. Rooms are well-furnished and have bath, flat screen TV, telephone, radio, safe, hairdryer and balcony.
  • North-facing rooms are very spacious and can take up to 5 persons, whilst south-facing rooms enjoy wonderful views.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bodmi

  • Excellent buffet breakfast
  • 4 course evening meal.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Bodmi's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bodmi dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
£1296£1099
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
£1226£1059
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1226£1059
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
£1186£1029
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1186£1029
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
£1176£1039
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1159£1039
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
£1186£1049
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
£1186£1039
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1186£1039
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£1176£1039
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1206£1029
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
£1206£1029
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1206£1029
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£1206£1029
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£1206£1029
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£1206£1029
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£1206£1029
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£1196£1029
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£1206£1029
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
£1149£1029
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£1149£1029
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£1149£1029
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£1089£969
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£1114
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
£1114
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£1114
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
£1114
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£1114
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
£1014
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£1014
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£1014
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£1034
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£1024
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£1024
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£1024
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£1074
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£1074
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£1074
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£1074
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£1124
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£1124
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£1124
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£1124
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£1124
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£1124
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£1124
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£1124
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£1124
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£1124
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£1124
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£1124
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£1124
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£1124
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£1124
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£1124
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£1114
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1114
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1114
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1114
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1094
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1104
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1104
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1104
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1074
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1074
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1074
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1074
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1044
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1044
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1044
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1044
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1054
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1054
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1054
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1054
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1054
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1054
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1054
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1054
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1044
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1044
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1044
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1044
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1044
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1044
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1044
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1044
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1044
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1044
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1044
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1044
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£974
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Hotel Bodmi in Grindelwald, Switzerland departs Saturday 25th July 2020, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bodmi also Enquired about

Hotel Jungfrau Lodge Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th July.
From £849pp
Hotel Eiger Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th July.
From £1249pp
Hotel Sunstar Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th July.
From £1429pp
Hotel Belvedere Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th July.
From £1749pp
Romantik Hotel Sc... Grindelwald Switzerland, Dover Ferry 25th July.
From £2139pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007753772

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list