Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Bisesti

• peaceful setting close to lake • 1 minute walk to resort centre • 2 minutes walk to beach


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bisesti description

The friendly, family-run Bisesti enjoys an excellent location, set in leafy, tranquil gardens still just one minutes stroll to the lake and Garda’s pretty historic centre. The hotel’s swimming pool, complete with hydro-massage features and surrounded by sun terraces and shady lawns, is an ideal for a spot of relaxation and a refreshing swim. Offering comfortable bedrooms and attentive service, the Hotel Bisesti is a traditional hotel that comes complete with an exceptionally warm welcome.


Facilities - Hotel Bisesti features

• outdoor pool • sun terrace and loungers • attractive gardens • bar • lounge • extra charge for internet • table tennis (free of charge but ping pong balls must be bought) • live music twice weekly • lift • 93 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Triple rooms also available. Twin rooms with air conditioning (30/05-31/08) and/or balcony and single rooms are available at a supplement. All rooms have telephone, satellite TV and hairdryer. Rooms without air conditioning have a fan.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bisesti

• buffet breakfast • 3 course evening meals with choice of menu and salad buffet • flexible dining – guests may swap dinner for lunch on request • weekly gala dinner with live music

We update Hotel Bisesti's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bisesti dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£483
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£441
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£472
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£614
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£535
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£546
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£573
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£577
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£567
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£567
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£584
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£609
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£609
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£609
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£584
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£605
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£584
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£615
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Glasgow
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, East Midlands, Birmingham, Newcastle, Leeds/bradford, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
Available as Gatwick
This package holiday to Hotel Bisesti in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 17th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bisesti also Enquired about

Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £578pp
Hotel Du Parc Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £598pp
Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £658pp
Hotel Miravalli Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £363pp
Hotel Conca d'Oro Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £378pp
Virginia Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £384pp
Terminus Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £395pp
Hotel Piccolo Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £405pp
Villa Hotel Anthea Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £409pp
Sole Garda Italy, Cardiff 17th May.
From £430pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002951442

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list