Hotel Bisesti, Garda

Hotel Bisesti Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Bisesti

• peaceful setting close to lake • 1 minute walk to resort centre • 2 minutes walk to beach


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bisesti description

The friendly, family-run Bisesti enjoys an excellent location, set in leafy, tranquil gardens still just one minutes stroll to the lake and Garda’s pretty historic centre. The hotel’s swimming pool, complete with hydro-massage features and surrounded by sun terraces and shady lawns, is an ideal for a spot of relaxation and a refreshing swim. Offering comfortable bedrooms and attentive service, the Hotel Bisesti is a traditional hotel that comes complete with an exceptionally warm welcome.


Facilities - Hotel Bisesti features

• outdoor pool • sun terrace and loungers • attractive gardens • bar • lounge • extra charge for internet • table tennis (free of charge but ping pong balls must be bought) • live music twice weekly • lift • 93 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower and WC. Triple rooms also available. Twin rooms with air conditioning (30/05-31/08) and/or balcony and single rooms are available at a supplement. All rooms have telephone, satellite TV and hairdryer. Rooms without air conditioning have a fan.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bisesti

• buffet breakfast • 3 course evening meals with choice of menu and salad buffet • flexible dining – guests may swap dinner for lunch on request • weekly gala dinner with live music

We update Hotel Bisesti's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bisesti dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£804£605
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£683£266
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£919£500
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£773£460
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£667£390
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£688£435
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£784£567
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£706
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£667£588
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£730£615
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£641£563
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£713£587
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£752£712
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£710£661
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£678£636
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£563
This package holiday to Hotel Bisesti in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bisesti also Enquired about

Garden Hotel Garda Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £758pp
Hotel Miravalli Garda Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £110pp
Imperial Garda Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £131pp
Hotel Conca d'Oro Garda Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £141pp
Virginia Garda Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £148pp
La Perla Garda Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £167pp
Hotel Piccolo Garda Italy, Gatwick 24th May.
From £173pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002952991

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list