Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Billroth description

This stylish former Imperial Villa retains its original grandeur and much of its elegant antique furniture. Providing one of the best views of the lake from the terrace, the Billroth is set amidst its own extensive gardens which lead down to a private lakeside lido. The historic character is lovingly preserved by the Viehauser family and the heart of St. Gilgen is 15 minutes’ walk away, along the lake


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Billroth features

  • Comfortable mahogany-panelled lounge containing paintings and family antiques
  • Cosy bar
  • Tastefully furnished residents' and à la carte restaurants
  • Table tennis
  • Large terrace and gardens with stunning views of the lake and surrounding mountains
  • Private lido and bathing deck with sunloungers
  • Sauna and steam room
  • Free use of tennis court
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Bike hire • Bike hire - Summer only • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Internet access • Garden • Lounge area • Solarium • Sauna • Table-tennis • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 50. Small standard Austrian twins have bath and shower and are at the rear of the hotel
  • Superior Austrian twins with shower and balcony are at the rear of the hotel, whilst those with bath and balcony have either partial or full lake view
  • Singles are at the rear of the hotel and have shower
  • All rooms have cable TV, safe, telephone, radio and hairdryer

  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 10


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Billroth

  • Varied buffet breakfast and 4-course dinner with choice of main dish

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 08.00 - 10.30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: Yes with vegetarian

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Billroth's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Billroth dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£424
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£444
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£444
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
Available as 2, 3 sharing
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£444
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£444
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Stansted
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Billroth in St Gilgen, Austria departs Wednesday 18th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Billroth also Enquired about

Hotel Zur Post St Gilgen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 18th July.
From £462pp
Hotel Hollweger St Gilgen Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 18th July.
From £469pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005126518

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list