Hotel Berghof, Alpbach

Hotel Berghof Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Berghof description

Built in Alpbach's traditional chaletstyle, the small and homely Berghof is run by Erich Tischner and his family. Set in a pleasant location close to the centre of the village, it has become a favourite with our guests due its warm, relaxed atmosphere.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Berghof features

  • Cosy lounge; attractive residents' dining room
  • à la carte stube (from 1st July)
  • Terrace
  • NB. The hotel does not have a lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Table-tennis • Summer only


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 10. Austrian twins have bath or shower, balcony, satellite TV, telephone and hairdryer
  • Singles have shower and balcony.

  • No of rooms: 10


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Berghof

  • Buffet breakfast and 3-course dinner.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 10.00

Dinner: • Dinner - no of courses: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Berghof's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Berghof dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£299£279
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Heathrow
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
Available as Heathrow
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Berghof in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 15th August 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Berghof also Enquired about

Hotel Alpbacherhof Alpbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th August.
From £329pp
Romantik-Hotel Bö... Alpbach Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 15th August.
From £356pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005155857

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list