Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Belvedere

· quiet location overlooking Wengen and the valley below · 3 minutes walk to the village centre and Männlichen Cable Car · 5 minutes walk to the railway station


Overview - hotel description - Hotel Belvedere description

Ever popular with guests, the Hotel Belvedere is a lovely traditional Art Deco hotel set in a quiet yet convenient area. Evening meals are always well received and are usually buffet style with a choice of main course and a delightful range of desserts. Located just above the pretty resort of Wengen and the spectacular Lauterbrunnen Valley the terrace and gardens are a wonderful place to absorb some fantastic vistas.


Facilities - Hotel Belvedere features

· fantastic views over the village and valley · delightful bar and spacious lounge · extra charge for WiFi in lounge · garden · sun terrace · TV room · childrens playroom with toys (unsupervised) · lift · 62 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with a private bath or shower and WC. South facing rooms are available at a supplement. Standard single rooms with a shower and WC are available with no extra supplement and south facing singles are available for a supplement. All rooms have cable TV, radio, hairdryer and a safe.


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Belvedere

· buffet breakfast · packed lunch · 4 course evening meals with choice of main course and a dessert buffet · early children's meals are available

We update Hotel Belvedere's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Belvedere dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Sun 28 May 201728/05/17
Sold Out 
Mon 29 May 201729/05/17
Sold Out 
Tue 30 May 201730/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jun 201702/06/17
£585£583
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£541
Sun 04 Jun 201704/06/17
£539£534
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 06 Jun 201706/06/17
£551
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£541£537
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
£587£584
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£579
Sun 11 Jun 201711/06/17
£600
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 13 Jun 201713/06/17
£590£588
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£584£581
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
£583
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£541£538
Sun 18 Jun 201718/06/17
£554£552
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 20 Jun 201720/06/17
£548£540
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£557£549
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£598£593
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£631£629
Sun 25 Jun 201725/06/17
£634£631
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun 201727/06/17
£639£636
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£653£651
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£645£642
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£638
Sun 02 Jul 201702/07/17
£645£641
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 04 Jul 201704/07/17
£674
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£664£662
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£668£660
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£640
Sun 09 Jul 201709/07/17
£645£643
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 11 Jul 201711/07/17
£664£657
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£658£644
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£644£642
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£654
Sun 16 Jul 201716/07/17
£673£669
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 18 Jul 201718/07/17
£660£653
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£673£662
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£670£668
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£682
Sun 23 Jul 201723/07/17
£687
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 25 Jul 201725/07/17
£680£675
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£676£675
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£700£688
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£692£691
Sun 30 Jul 201730/07/17
£681£675
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 01 Aug 201701/08/17
£669£663
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£673£661
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£676£675
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£681£676
Sun 06 Aug 201706/08/17
£677£672
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 08 Aug 201708/08/17
£681£673
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£678£673
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£683£681
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£668
Sun 13 Aug 201713/08/17
£670£666
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 15 Aug 201715/08/17
£669
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£668£666
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£665
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£679£677
Sun 20 Aug 201720/08/17
£664£661
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 22 Aug 201722/08/17
£691
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£681£668
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£680
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£631£624
Sun 27 Aug 201727/08/17
£580£579
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 29 Aug 201729/08/17
£597
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£585£584
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£570
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£573
Sun 03 Sep 201703/09/17
£577£573
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 05 Sep 201705/09/17
£576£575
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£575£573
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£572
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£577
Sun 10 Sep 201710/09/17
£581£572
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 12 Sep 201712/09/17
£573
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£574
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£586£583
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£574
Sun 17 Sep 201717/09/17
£579£578
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Tue 19 Sep 201719/09/17
£578
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£581£580
This package holiday to Hotel Belvedere in Wengen, Switzerland departs Sunday 4th June 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Belvedere also Enquired about

Hotel Bernerhof Wengen Switzerland, Luton 4th June.
From £517pp
Hotel Wengen Sunstar Wengen Switzerland, Luton 4th June.
From £559pp
Hotel Victoria La... Wengen Switzerland, Luton 4th June.
From £559pp
Hotel Wengener Hof Wengen Switzerland, Luton 4th June.
From £559pp
Hotel Silberhorn Wengen Switzerland, Luton 4th June.
From £580pp
Hotel Falken Wengen Switzerland, Luton 4th June.
From £653pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003019357

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list