Hotel Bellevue, Obergurgl

Hotel Bellevue Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bellevue description

Situated on a small plateau overlooking the village centre just 5 minutes away, the superior Bellevue takes pride in its high standards of service, comfort and cuisine, and has beautiful views of the mountains.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Bellevue features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar, sun terrace with panoramic views
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Spa area with beauty treatments, massage, flotation tank (pay), indoor/outdoor pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi (free)
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:07.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:11m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07.15-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. Standard Austrian twins and singles have shower
  • Larger junior suites have bath or shower, south-facing balcony and lounge area
  • Two room suites sleeping up to 6 have separate lounge with sofa-bed, bath, balcony and minibar
  • All rooms have satellite TV, radio, telephone, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 48


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bellevue

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • A 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet is served at the interconnected sister Hotel Austria
  • Weekly farmer's buffet and gala dinner.

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Extensive hot & cold buffet • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3 main dish choices

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Bellevue's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bellevue dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£608
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£608
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£608
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£608£369
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£608
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£588
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£588
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£588
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£588
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£588
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£588
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£588
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£588
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£588
This package holiday to Hotel Bellevue in Obergurgl, Austria departs Wednesday 23rd August 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bellevue also Enquired about

Hotel Edelweiss &... Obergurgl Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 23rd August.
From £419pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002524095

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list