Hotel Bellevue, Obergurgl

Hotel Bellevue Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Bellevue description

Situated on a small plateau overlooking the village centre just 5 minutes away, the superior Bellevue takes pride in its high standards of service, comfort and cuisine, and has beautiful views of the mountains.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Hotel Bellevue features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar, sun terrace with panoramic views
  • Residents' restaurant
  • Spa area with beauty treatments, massage, flotation tank (pay), indoor/outdoor pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi (free)
  • Free Wi-Fi internet access
  • Lift

Facilities: • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Opening hours:07.00-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:11m • Width:7m • Opening hours:07.15-19.00 • Swimming caps needed:no


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. Standard Austrian twins and singles have shower
  • Larger junior suites have bath or shower, south-facing balcony and lounge area
  • Two room suites sleeping up to 6 have separate lounge with sofa-bed, bath, balcony and minibar
  • All rooms have satellite TV, radio, telephone, safe and hairdryer

  • No of rooms: 48


Meals - food and drink in Hotel Bellevue

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • A 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main dish plus salad buffet is served at the interconnected sister Hotel Austria
  • Weekly farmer's buffet and gala dinner.

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: Extensive hot & cold buffet • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3 main dish choices

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Bellevue's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Bellevue dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Bristol
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£439£379
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Leeds/bradford, Bristol
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£439£379
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£439£379
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£439£379
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£439£379
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£439£379
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£439£379
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£439£379
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£439£379
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Bellevue in Obergurgl, Austria departs Wednesday 18th July 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Bellevue also Enquired about

Hotel Alpenland Obergurgl Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 18th July.
From £349pp
Hotel Edelweiss &... Obergurgl Austria, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 18th July.
From £419pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005070542

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/5 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list