Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Allalin description

A very attractive hotel with excellent standards of accommodation, the Hotel Allalin enjoys a central yet quiet location and represents excellent value for money.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Allalin features

  • Lounge
  • Bar and very attractive dining room
  • Sauna and whirlpool (incl.)
  • Garden
  • Wi-Fi throughout (free)
  • Lift.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30. The comfortable twin rooms all have bath, sitting corner, satellite TV, telephone, radio, safe, hairdryer and balcony.
  • Standard twins, for 1-2 persons, are south-facing, whilst newly refurbished superior rooms are more spacious and can be south, east or west-facing.
  • Family suites for 3-4 persons have one twin bedroom, a lounge with two convertible beds, one bathroom and are east or south-facing.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Allalin

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Good 5 course dinner with choice of main course and daily salad bar.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Allalin's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Allalin dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£810£631
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£810£621
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£815£636
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£815£626
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£825£646
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£825£646
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£849£700
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£849£709
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£859£680
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£859£680
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£859£700
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£859£700
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£859£739
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£859£719
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£859£759
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£859£726
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£806£657
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£806£627
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£806£657
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£806£687
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£806£697
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£806£627
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£806£657
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£806£657
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£806£677
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£806£677
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£806£637
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£806£637
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Bristol
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£806£627
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£806£637
This package holiday to Hotel Allalin in Saas Fee, Switzerland departs Monday 14th June 2021, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Allalin also Enquired about

Hotel Bristol Saas Fee Switzerland, Manchester to Geneve-cointrin Airport 14th June.
From £564pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009404872

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list