Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Allalin description

A very attractive hotel with excellent standards of accommodation, the Hotel Allalin enjoys a central yet quiet location and represents excellent value for money.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Allalin features

  • Lounge
  • Bar and very attractive dining room
  • Sauna and whirlpool (incl.)
  • Garden
  • Wi-Fi throughout (free)
  • Lift.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30. The comfortable twin rooms all have bath, sitting corner, satellite TV, telephone, radio, safe, hairdryer and balcony.
  • Standard twins, for 1-2 persons, are south-facing, whilst newly refurbished superior rooms are more spacious and can be south, east or west-facing.
  • Family suites for 3-4 persons have one twin bedroom, a lounge with two convertible beds, one bathroom and are east or south-facing.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Allalin

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Good 5 course dinner with choice of main course and daily salad bar.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Allalin's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Allalin dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 05 Jun 201705/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jun 201709/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jun 201712/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Jun 201716/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jun 201719/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£557£497
Fri 23 Jun 201723/06/17
£557£497
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 201726/06/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£597£497
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
£597£497
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£591£494
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
£598£528
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£598£528
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
£598£528
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£598£528
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£598£528
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£598£528
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£598£528
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£598£531
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£598£531
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£601£524
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£601£524
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£557£497
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£557£497
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£557£497
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£557£497
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£557£497
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£557£497
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£557£497
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£557£497
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as London City, Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Liverpool John Lennon, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£557£497
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£547£497
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Heathrow, London City, Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£547£497
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Allalin in Saas Fee, Switzerland departs Wednesday 5th July 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Allalin also Enquired about

Hotel Bristol Saas Fee Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th July.
From £509pp
Hotel Schweizerho... Saas Fee Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th July.
From £559pp
Hotel Ferienart R... Saas Fee Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 5th July.
From £569pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1001517184

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list