Hotel Allalin, Saas Fee

Hotel Allalin Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Allalin description

A very attractive hotel with excellent standards of accommodation, the Hotel Allalin enjoys a central yet quiet location and represents excellent value for money.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Hotel Allalin features

  • Lounge
  • Bar and very attractive dining room
  • Sauna and whirlpool (incl.)
  • Garden
  • Wi-Fi throughout (free)
  • Lift.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 30. The comfortable twin rooms all have bath, sitting corner, satellite TV, telephone, radio, safe, hairdryer and balcony.
  • Standard twins, for 1-2 persons, are south-facing, whilst newly refurbished superior rooms are more spacious and can be south, east or west-facing.
  • Family suites for 3-4 persons have one twin bedroom, a lounge with two convertible beds, one bathroom and are east or south-facing.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Allalin

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Good 5 course dinner with choice of main course and daily salad bar.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Hotel Allalin's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Allalin dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£706
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£706
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£716
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£716
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£750
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£750
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£760
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£760
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£760
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£760
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£760
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£760
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£760
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£760
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£733£697
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£733£697
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£697
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£697
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£697
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£697
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£697
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£697
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£697
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£697
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£697
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£697
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Manchester
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£697
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£697
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£681
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£681
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£686
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£686
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£696
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£696
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£720
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£720
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£730
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£730
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£730
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£730
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£730
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£730
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£730
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£730
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£677
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£677
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£677
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£677
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£677
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£677
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£677
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£677
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£677
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£677
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£677
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£677
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£677
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
£677
This package holiday to Hotel Allalin in Saas Fee, Switzerland departs Monday 12th September 2022, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Allalin also Enquired about

Hotel Bristol Saas Fee Switzerland, Dover Ferry 12th September.
From £637pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011967013

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list