Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Adler description

One of the best hotels in the Dolomites, the Hotel Adler Dolomiti offers the highest standards of comfort, service and cuisine. In the centre of the picturesque village of Ortisei, you couldn’t find a better base to explore this stunning region. With an extensive spa, wellness facilities and activity programme the Adler Dolomiti is a luxury hotel perfect for the discerning traveller.

Facilities - Hotel Adler features

  • Bar and lounge
  • Piano bar
  • Restaurant
  • indoor and outdoor pools (one salt and one freshwater)
  • Aguana wellness centre with whirlpool, steam rooms, saunas, outdoor Finnish sauna and hot tub
  • Nordic walking, yoga and fitness classes
  • Mini club for 4-10 year olds and gardens
  • Subterranean rock salt lake and grotto, treatments and massages (local charge).
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool
  • Steam room
  • Bar
  • Lounge area

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

Superior rooms have bath or shower, balcony, TV, hairdryer, safe minibar and telephone.
Family rooms without balcony are available on request.
Bedroom facilities
Cable or satellite programmes
Hairdryer
Minibar or fridge
Room safe
Telephone
Hotel is uphill at top of pedestrianised street

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Adler

Buffet breakfast
5 course evening meal with choice
Board basis options available
Half Board
This property caters for the following special dietary requirements
Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
Gluten Free
Vegans
Vegetarians
We update Hotel Adler's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Adler dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
£19805
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 11 Jun 201911/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Southampton
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
£886
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 18 Jun 201918/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
£961
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 25 Jun 201925/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
£1026
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 02 Jul 201902/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Southampton
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
£1116
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 09 Jul 201909/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Southampton
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£1151
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£1186
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£1236
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£1246
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£1246
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£1241
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£1126
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£996
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£931
This accommodation only holiday to Hotel Adler in Ortisei, Italy departs Saturday 15th June 2019, for a 4 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Adler also Enquired about

Italia Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £277pp
Firenze Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 8th June.
From £366pp
Lido La Perla Ner... Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 29th June.
From £371pp
Poiano Apartments Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £389pp
Residence Eden Peschiera Italy, Dover Ferry 1st June.
From £404pp
Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 29th June.
From £406pp
Milan au Lac Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 29th June.
From £416pp
Milano Verona Italy, Dover Ferry 8th June.
From £420pp
Hotel Trasimeno, ... Lake Trasimeno Italy, Dover Ferry 15th June.
From £424pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 22nd June.
From £456pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007351356

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list