Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Aaritz description

Superior standards of service and comfort can be expected at this lovely Tyrolean style hotel, run by charismatic Suzy Giorgi. Offering bed and breakfast, the Aaritz’s ideal central position makes exploring the resort’s restaurants and cafés easy. Opposite the main Ciampinoi lift.


Facilities - Hotel Aaritz features

  • Spa centre with indoor pool; sauna, Turkish bath and fitness room (free)
  • Solarium (pay locally)
  • Comfortable wood panelled lounge and bar
  • Garden
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Lounge area • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sauna


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 41. Cosily furnished with bath, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, telephone, wireless connection and balcony. Single rooms have shower.

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Aaritz

  • Excellent American buffet breakfast.
We update Hotel Aaritz's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Aaritz dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£759£639
Sun 03 Jul 202203/07/22
£759£639
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£759£639
Tue 05 Jul 202205/07/22
£759£639
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£759£639
Thu 07 Jul 202207/07/22
£759£639
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£759£639
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£759£649
Sun 10 Jul 202210/07/22
£759£649
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as
Tue 12 Jul 202212/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Jul 202214/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Jul 202217/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Jul 202219/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Jul 202221/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Jul 202224/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Jul 202226/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Jul 202228/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£809£689
Sun 31 Jul 202231/07/22
£869£749
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£869£749
Tue 02 Aug 202202/08/22
£869£749
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£869£749
Thu 04 Aug 202204/08/22
£869£749
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£869£749
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£859£759
Sun 07 Aug 202207/08/22
£859£759
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£859£759
Tue 09 Aug 202209/08/22
£859£759
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£859£759
Thu 11 Aug 202211/08/22
£859£759
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£859£759
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£859£759
Sun 14 Aug 202214/08/22
£859£759
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£859£759
Tue 16 Aug 202216/08/22
£859£759
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£859£759
Thu 18 Aug 202218/08/22
£859£759
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£859£759
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£839£729
Sun 21 Aug 202221/08/22
£839£729
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£839£729
Tue 23 Aug 202223/08/22
£839£729
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£839£729
Thu 25 Aug 202225/08/22
£839£729
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£839£729
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£759£649
Sun 28 Aug 202228/08/22
£759£649
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£759£649
Tue 30 Aug 202230/08/22
£759£649
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£759£649
Thu 01 Sep 202201/09/22
£759£649
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£759£649
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£759£649
Sun 04 Sep 202204/09/22
£759£649
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£759£649
Tue 06 Sep 202206/09/22
£759£649
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£759£649
Thu 08 Sep 202208/09/22
£759£649
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£759£649
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£749£649
Sun 11 Sep 202211/09/22
Available as
This package holiday to Hotel Aaritz in Selva, Italy departs Saturday 10th September 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Aaritz also Enquired about

Hotel Pralong Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £769pp
Hotel Continental Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £789pp
Hotel Oswald Selva Italy, Dover Ferry 10th September.
From £879pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011651915

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list