Guesthouse Andreas, Alpbach

Guesthouse Andreas Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Guesthouse Andreas

• centrally located in the  village centre


Overview - hotel description - Guesthouse Andreas description

Run the family Bischofer the Haus Andreas has a welcoming atmosphere and a home away from home feel. This small hotel is in the heart of the village making it is a great place to stay and explore the area.


Facilities - Guesthouse Andreas features

• lounge • breakfast room • bar and stube • terrace with panoramic views • 20 rooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a room with Austrian twin beds, private shower, WC and balcony. Larger rooms sleeping up to 3 people are available at a supplement, as are single rooms without balcony. All bedrooms have cable TV.


Meals - food and drink in Guesthouse Andreas

• hot and cold buffet breakfast • 3 course evening meal with a choice of main course

We update Guesthouse Andreas's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Guesthouse Andreas dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£766£556
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£787£493
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£762£457
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£794£531
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£818£545
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£829£619
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£776£755
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£752£699
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£740£693
This package holiday to Guesthouse Andreas in Alpbach, Austria departs Wednesday 12th July 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Guesthouse Andreas also Enquired about

Hotel Alphof Alpbach Austria, Manchester to W. A. Mozart Airport 12th July.
From £562pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003808969

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list