Grand Hotel Toplice, Bled

Grand Hotel Toplice Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Grand Hotel Toplice

· on the lakeside, in the centre of Bled


Overview - hotel description - Grand Hotel Toplice description

This outstanding property boasts an unsurpassed lakeside setting, by the lake and the main shore road, on the edge of the resort centre. The hotel's stylish lounge has extensive picture windows offering spectacular views of the lake and its surroundings. The Grand Hotel Toplice is renowned for its high standards of service and superb cuisine. For excellent service and fairy tale views, the Toplice is hard to beat.


Facilities - Grand Hotel Toplice features

· indoor pool, fed by the cool lake springs (22°) · private lakeside lido and pool (open mid-June to mid-Sept.) · sauna, steam room and fitness room · boat rental · 2 lounges · 2 bars · terrace · bridge room · FREE internet corner · extra charge for cycle hire, tennis courts (at Villa Bled), solarium, massage and beauty salon · lift · 87 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with Austrian twin beds, shower, WC and balcony. Rooms with a lake view, suites and single rooms are also available at a supplement. Small double rooms with a balcony and a lake view are available at a negative supplement. Rooms without a lake view are on the road side of the hotel. All rooms have air conditioning, cable TV, safe, hairdryer and minibar.


Meals - food and drink in Grand Hotel Toplice

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meal with choice of five main dishes, starter and dessert plus salad buffet · various speciality buffets

We update Grand Hotel Toplice's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Hotel Toplice dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£909
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£961£934
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£980£924
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£1029£987
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£995£962
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£1002£971
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£1087£1028
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£955£924
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1014
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1004£983
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1077£1051
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1070£1044
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£1043
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1118£1070
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1099
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1139£1128
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1161£1160
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1144
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1161£1160
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1095£1043
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1068£1067
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1080£1069
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1095£1094
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1165
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1086£1067
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£1081£1071
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£854£840
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£1007£932
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£995
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£1039£1029
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£815£806
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£937£906
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£776
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£899£845
This package holiday to Grand Hotel Toplice in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Grand Hotel Toplice also Enquired about

Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £527pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £548pp
Garni Hotel Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £559pp
Pension Kaps Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £559pp
Pension Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £580pp
Pension Mayer Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £615pp
Hotel Savica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £647pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £685pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 20th September.
From £731pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003800177

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list