Grand Hotel Toplice, Bled

Grand Hotel Toplice Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Grand Hotel Toplice

· on the lakeside, in the centre of Bled


Overview - hotel description - Grand Hotel Toplice description

This outstanding property boasts an unsurpassed lakeside setting, by the lake and the main shore road, on the edge of the resort centre. The hotel's stylish lounge has extensive picture windows offering spectacular views of the lake and its surroundings. The Grand Hotel Toplice is renowned for its high standards of service and superb cuisine. For excellent service and fairy tale views, the Toplice is hard to beat.


Facilities - Grand Hotel Toplice features

· indoor pool, fed by the cool lake springs (22°) · private lakeside lido and pool (open mid-June to mid-Sept.) · sauna, steam room and fitness room · boat rental · 2 lounges · 2 bars · terrace · bridge room · FREE internet corner · extra charge for cycle hire, tennis courts (at Villa Bled), solarium, massage and beauty salon · lift · 87 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with Austrian twin beds, shower, WC and balcony. Rooms with a lake view, suites and single rooms are also available at a supplement. Small double rooms with a balcony and a lake view are available at a negative supplement. Rooms without a lake view are on the road side of the hotel. All rooms have air conditioning, cable TV, safe, hairdryer and minibar.


Meals - food and drink in Grand Hotel Toplice

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meal with choice of five main dishes, starter and dessert plus salad buffet · various speciality buffets

We update Grand Hotel Toplice's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Hotel Toplice dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£790£789
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£927£863
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£1014
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£864£859
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£945
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£866£857
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£1024
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£947
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£1002£992
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£947
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£945
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£880£878
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1004
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£989
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1055
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£995£986
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1021
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£954£937
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1074
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1108
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1123
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1161£1160
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1080
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1018£1011
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1080
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1042£1034
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1139
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1032£1023
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£1081
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£853£847
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£1007£943
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£953£951
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£1029
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£815£794
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£937£906
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£754£735
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£813£776
This package holiday to Grand Hotel Toplice in Bled, Slovenia departs Wednesday 20th September 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+7

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Grand Hotel Toplice also Enquired about

Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £486pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £507pp
Pension Kaps Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £518pp
Garni Hotel Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £518pp
Pension Berc Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £539pp
Pension Mayer Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £574pp
Hotel Savica Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £606pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £644pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 20th September.
From £690pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003522184

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list