Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Grand Hotel Toplice description

This beautifully appointed, traditional hotel completely renovated is located on the shores of the picturesque Lake Bled and a 2 minutes’ walk from the resort centre. From its stylish lounge picture windows, spectacular views of the island, the medieval cliff top castle and the Julian Alps can be enjoyed. The Grand Toplice offers a traditional and pleasant ambience and will delight its guests with its unique style, refined comfort, high standards of service and superb cuisine. For the fairy tale views and unsurpassed lakeside setting the Grand Toplice is hard to beat.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: families can use facilities at hotel savica, 5mins away


Facilities - Grand Hotel Toplice features

  • Lakeside lido (open from mid June to mid Sept)
  • Free deckchairs and umbrellas on the private lido
  • Rowing boats
  • Indoor thermal pool, sauna and beauty salon (extra charge)
  • Lounge with picture windows overlooking the lake
  • Bar
  • Restaurant and lifts

Facilities: • Bike hire • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Fitness room • Hair salon • Internet access • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - indoor • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:lido area on lake for guests


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 87. Austrian twin rooms have bath and shower, hairdryer, telephone, cable TV, minibar, balcony and air-conditioning. Lake views and single rooms are at a supplement. Rooms without lake views are on the road side and may be subject to some traffic noise, mainly at daytime.

  • No of rooms: 87
  • Annexes information: panorama restaurant where free tea/coffee is served.


Meals - food and drink in Grand Hotel Toplice

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of menu

No of restaurants: 3

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07:00-10:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: Approximately €27

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Formal • A la carte meal cost: Approximately €50 • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: from approx 5 mains

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Grand Hotel Toplice's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Grand Hotel Toplice dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Sold Out 
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Sold Out 
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Oct 202028/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
£764
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£804
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
£804
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£804
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£794
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£794
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£844
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£844
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
Available as
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£844
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
Available as
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£844
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£844
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£844
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£844
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£844
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£864
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£864
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£904
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£904
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£894
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£894
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£894
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£894
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£914
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£914
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£914
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£914
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£924
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£924
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£924
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£924
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£894
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£894
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£844
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£844
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£844
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£844
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£794
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£794
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Stansted
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as
This package holiday to Grand Hotel Toplice in Bled, Slovenia departs Saturday 3rd July 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Grand Hotel Toplice also Enquired about

Hotel Astoria Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 3rd July.
From £604pp
Hotel Park Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 3rd July.
From £714pp
Hotel Kompas Bled Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 3rd July.
From £714pp
Hotel Jelovica Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 3rd July.
From £734pp
Hotel Golf Bled Slovenia, Dover Ferry 3rd July.
From £774pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010309746

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list