Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Garden-Spa Hotel Erika description

The elegant and superior Garden-Spa Hotel Erika has become a favourite with our guests and is very well run by the hospitable Schorer family. The Erika is surrounded by an impressive garden with a small lake and offers all the comfort and good service one would expect from a first class hotel, plus an excellent range of "Inghams Plus" added value offers.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Garden-Spa Hotel Erika features

  • Lounge/bar
  • Residents' restaurant, conservatory-style lounge leading out to landscaped garden and lake
  • Leisure area with two indoor pools, various saunas and 'Hamam' Turkish bath (free)
  • Massage and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Hobby/childrens' playroom
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bike hire • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Games room • Internet access • Garden • Garden - Summer only • Laundry service • Room service • Solarium • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis • TV room

General public facilities - comments:Sauna and steam room 15.00-19.00, solarium €8


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. All rooms have bath, cable tv, phone, radio, safe, bathrobes and hairdryer
  • Junior suites are larger with a lounge area

  • No of rooms: 48


Meals - food and drink in Garden-Spa Hotel Erika

  • Excellent cuisine. Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of main dish (with frequent salad and dessert buffets)

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30-10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: smart casual • Dinner - no of courses: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Garden-Spa Hotel Erika's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Garden-Spa Hotel Erika dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Sold Out 
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
£834£679
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£893£843
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
£913£759
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£913£863
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
£883£829
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£898£729
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
£932£913
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£913£863
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
£952£849
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£952£933
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
£992£973
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£904£889
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
£938£899
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£914£899
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
£948£909
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£924£909
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
£958£909
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£1022£993
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
£993
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£993
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
£948£899
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£914£899
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
£908£869
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£884£869
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
£858£819
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£922
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
£972£923
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£972£952
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
£952£913
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£913
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
£873£829
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
£824
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£853
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
£844
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£873
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
£844
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£873
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
£844
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
£873
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
£864
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
£893
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
£904
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£933
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
£914
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£943
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
£934
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£963
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
£934
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
£963
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
£934
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£963
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
£914
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£943
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
£884
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£913
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
£834
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£863
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
£883£854
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£883
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
£844
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£873
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
£873
This package holiday to Garden-Spa Hotel Erika in Kitzbuhel, Austria departs Saturday 2nd June 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Garden-Spa Hotel Erika also Enquired about

Hotel Schloss Leb... Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 2nd June.
From £558pp
Hotel Schwarzer A... Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to W. A. Mozart Airport 2nd June.
From £599pp
Hotel Tiefenbrunner Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 2nd June.
From £629pp
Hotel Schweizerhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 2nd June.
From £670pp
Hotel Kaiserhof Kitzbuhel Austria, Gatwick to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 2nd June.
From £769pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005346706

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list