Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Garda

· bus stop nearby · 3 minutes walk to lakeside promenade and beach · 15 minutes walk to Riva and ferry departure point


Overview - hotel description - Garda description

Under the same management as our very popular Savoy Palace, the Hotel Garda is close to shops, cafés and bars yet within easy reach of the pretty lakeside promenade and a mere 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Riva. The dining room is bright and cheerful and there is a bar/café. There are sun loungers and umbrellas around the outdoor pool if you want to escape from the sun and a small garden.


Facilities - Garda features

· outdoor pool · open-plan dining room · small garden · bar/café · live music twice a week · FREE bike hire · FREE Wi-Fi throughout the hotel · 2 lifts · 76 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private shower, WC and balcony. Single and triple rooms are also available. All rooms have minibar, satellite TV, hairdryer, safe and air conditioning (15/06-15/09).


Meals - food and drink in Garda

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of menu and salad buffet · weekly gala dinner, carvery and chef's buffet · FREE Italian light lunch buffet 12.30-1.30pm or packed lunch from 07/07-31/08

We update Garda's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Garda dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
Sold Out 
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£871£800
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£1029£606
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£1104£782
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£1192£777
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£1133£667
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£1050£684
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£1081£25
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£1041£687
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£1155£932
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£1066£715
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£1123£894
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£1123£804
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1098£850
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£1175£836
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1155£856
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£1139£820
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£1113£814
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£1139£810
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£1176£883
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£1160£799
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1161£871
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£1130£824
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£1133£1081
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£1119£1067
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£1150£1102
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£1092£1039
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£1102£1056
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£1108£1045
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£1109£1071
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£1098£1018
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£1071£1008
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£1123£1067
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£1123£1102
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£1091£1046
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£1039£1008
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£966£924
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
This package holiday to Garda in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 7th June 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+9

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Garda also Enquired about

Savoy Palace Riva Italy, Manchester 7th June.
From £850pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003603924

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/14: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list