Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Firenze description

The stylish Hotel Firenze is situated on fashionable Corso Porta Nuova, just 500 metres from the historic centre and Piazza Brà, the heart of the city. The hotel is one of the best in Verona.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Firenze features

Pleasant breakfast room; comfortable new lounge and bar; lifts. Official rating: 4 stars.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

49 Attractively furnished, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone, minibar, safe and air-conditioning. Larger Superior rooms have hydrojet bath and tea and coffee making facilities.

  • No of rooms: 49


Meals - food and drink in Firenze

Buffet breakfast. Bar sells light meals/snacks.

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30 - 10:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Firenze's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Firenze dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Sold Out 
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
Available as Gatwick, East Midlands, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Southampton
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
Sold Out 
Wed 02 May 201802/05/18
£136
Sat 05 May 201805/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff
Wed 09 May 201809/05/18
£136
Sat 12 May 201812/05/18
Available as Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 May 201816/05/18
£136
Sat 19 May 201819/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 23 May 201823/05/18
£136
Sat 26 May 201826/05/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 30 May 201830/05/18
£136
Sat 02 Jun 201802/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Jun 201806/06/18
£136
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£136
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£204
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£198
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£226
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£226
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£226
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£226
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£198
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£226
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£226
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£226
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£151
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£151
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£151
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£136
This accommodation only holiday to Firenze in Verona, Italy departs Wednesday 9th May 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Firenze also Enquired about

Milano Verona Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th May.
From £121pp
Italia Verona Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 9th May.
From £125pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005057283

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list