Firenze, Verona

Firenze Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Firenze description

The stylish Hotel Firenze is situated on fashionable Corso Porta Nuova, just 500 metres from the historic centre and Piazza Brà, the heart of the city. The hotel is one of the best in Verona.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Firenze features

Pleasant breakfast room; comfortable new lounge and bar; lifts. Official rating: 4 stars.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

49 Attractively furnished, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone, minibar, safe and air-conditioning. Larger Superior rooms have hydrojet bath and tea and coffee making facilities.

  • No of rooms: 49


Meals - food and drink in Firenze

Buffet breakfast. Bar sells light meals/snacks.

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30 - 10:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Firenze's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Firenze dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Sold Out 
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£322
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as 4 nights
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Sold Out 
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 10 Sep 201910/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£207
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Sold Out 
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Sold Out 
Tue 17 Sep 201917/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£207
Thu 19 Sep 201919/09/19
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Sold Out 
Sun 22 Sep 201922/09/19
Sold Out 
Mon 23 Sep 201923/09/19
Sold Out 
Tue 24 Sep 201924/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
Thu 26 Sep 201926/09/19
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Sep 201927/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 29 Sep 201929/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 30 Sep 201930/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 01 Oct 201901/10/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
£207
Thu 03 Oct 201903/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 04 Oct 201904/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 06 Oct 201906/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 07 Oct 201907/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 08 Oct 201908/10/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
£207
Thu 10 Oct 201910/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 11 Oct 201911/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 13 Oct 201913/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 14 Oct 201914/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 15 Oct 201915/10/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 16 Oct 201916/10/19
£207
Thu 17 Oct 201917/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 18 Oct 201918/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights
Sun 20 Oct 201920/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 21 Oct 201921/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 22 Oct 201922/10/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 23 Oct 201923/10/19
£207
Thu 24 Oct 201924/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 25 Oct 201925/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 26 Oct 201926/10/19
Available as 4 nights
Sun 27 Oct 201927/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 28 Oct 201928/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
Available as
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
Available as
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
Available as
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
Available as Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
Available as
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
Available as
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
Available as
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
Available as
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
Available as
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
Available as
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
Available as
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
Available as
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
Available as
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
Available as
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
Available as
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
Available as
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
Available as
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Available as
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
Available as
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
Available as
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Available as
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Available as
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Available as
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
Available as
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
Available as
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Available as
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Available as
Mon 08 Jun 202008/06/20
Available as
Tue 09 Jun 202009/06/20
Available as
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 11 Jun 202011/06/20
Available as
Fri 12 Jun 202012/06/20
Available as
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 14 Jun 202014/06/20
Available as
Mon 15 Jun 202015/06/20
Available as
Tue 16 Jun 202016/06/20
Available as
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
Available as
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Available as
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
Available as
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
Available as
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
Available as
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Available as
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
Available as
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
Available as
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
Available as
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Available as
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Available as
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
Available as
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Available as
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Available as
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Available as
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Available as
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Available as
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Available as
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Available as
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
Available as
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Available as
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Available as
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
Available as
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Available as
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Available as
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Available as
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Available as
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Available as
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Available as
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Available as
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Available as
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Available as
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Available as
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Available as
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Available as
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Available as
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Available as
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Available as
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Available as
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Available as
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Available as
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Available as Stansted
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Available as
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Available as
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Available as
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Available as
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Available as
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Available as
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Available as
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Available as
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Available as
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Available as
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Available as
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Available as
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Available as
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Available as
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Available as
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Available as
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Available as
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
Available as
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
Available as
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
Available as
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Available as
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
Available as
Fri 23 Oct 202023/10/20
Available as
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Available as
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Available as
Mon 26 Oct 202026/10/20
Available as
Tue 27 Oct 202027/10/20
Available as
Wed 28 Oct 202028/10/20
Available as
Thu 29 Oct 202029/10/20
Available as
This accommodation only holiday to Firenze in Verona, Italy departs Wednesday 16th October 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Firenze also Enquired about

Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 16th October.
From £296pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 2nd October.
From £366pp
Regina Palace Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 23rd October.
From £386pp
All' Azzurro Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 2nd October.
From £439pp
Villa Dirce Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 16th October.
From £449pp
Catullo Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 16th October.
From £469pp
Capri Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 16th October.
From £469pp
Kriss Internazion... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £489pp
Hotel Sogno del B... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £489pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 9th October.
From £499pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007302259

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list