Firenze, Verona

Firenze Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Firenze description

The stylish Hotel Firenze is situated on fashionable Corso Porta Nuova, just 500 metres from the historic centre and Piazza Brà, the heart of the city. The hotel is one of the best in Verona.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Firenze features

Pleasant breakfast room; comfortable new lounge and bar; lifts. Official rating: 4 stars.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

49 Attractively furnished, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone, minibar, safe and air-conditioning. Larger Superior rooms have hydrojet bath and tea and coffee making facilities.

  • No of rooms: 49


Meals - food and drink in Firenze

Buffet breakfast. Bar sells light meals/snacks.

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30 - 10:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Firenze's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Firenze dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 201901/05/19
£207
Thu 02 May 201902/05/19
Available as Stansted
Fri 03 May 201903/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sat 04 May 201904/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 05 May 201905/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 06 May 201906/05/19
Available as Stansted
Tue 07 May 201907/05/19
Available as
Wed 08 May 201908/05/19
£207
Thu 09 May 201909/05/19
Available as Stansted
Fri 10 May 201910/05/19
Available as Stansted
Sat 11 May 201911/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 12 May 201912/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 13 May 201913/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 14 May 201914/05/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 May 201915/05/19
£224
Thu 16 May 201916/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 17 May 201917/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 18 May 201918/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 19 May 201919/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 20 May 201920/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 21 May 201921/05/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 May 201922/05/19
£207
Thu 23 May 201923/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 25 May 201925/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sun 26 May 201926/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 28 May 201928/05/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 29 May 201929/05/19
£286
Thu 30 May 201930/05/19
Sold Out 
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 201901/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Jun 201902/06/19
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 04 Jun 201904/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Jun 201905/06/19
£207
Thu 06 Jun 201906/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 08 Jun 201908/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Sun 09 Jun 201909/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 11 Jun 201911/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Jun 201912/06/19
£207
Thu 13 Jun 201913/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 15 Jun 201915/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 16 Jun 201916/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 18 Jun 201918/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Jun 201919/06/19
£257
Thu 20 Jun 201920/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 22 Jun 201922/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sun 23 Jun 201923/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 25 Jun 201925/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 Jun 201926/06/19
Sold Out 
Thu 27 Jun 201927/06/19
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 201929/06/19
Sold Out 
Sun 30 Jun 201930/06/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Jul 201902/07/19
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 201903/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 04 Jul 201904/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 201906/07/19
Sold Out 
Sun 07 Jul 201907/07/19
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Jul 201909/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 10 Jul 201910/07/19
£312
Thu 11 Jul 201911/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 13 Jul 201913/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 14 Jul 201914/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 16 Jul 201916/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 17 Jul 201917/07/19
£281
Thu 18 Jul 201918/07/19
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 201920/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 21 Jul 201921/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 23 Jul 201923/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Jul 201924/07/19
£334
Thu 25 Jul 201925/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 27 Jul 201927/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sun 28 Jul 201928/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 30 Jul 201930/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 31 Jul 201931/07/19
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Aug 201901/08/19
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 201903/08/19
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Aug 201904/08/19
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 06 Aug 201906/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Aug 201907/08/19
£281
Thu 08 Aug 201908/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 10 Aug 201910/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 11 Aug 201911/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 13 Aug 201913/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Aug 201914/08/19
£249
Thu 15 Aug 201915/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 17 Aug 201917/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 18 Aug 201918/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 20 Aug 201920/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Aug 201921/08/19
£281
Thu 22 Aug 201922/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 24 Aug 201924/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 25 Aug 201925/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 27 Aug 201927/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Aug 201928/08/19
£312
Thu 29 Aug 201929/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 31 Aug 201931/08/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 01 Sep 201901/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 02 Sep 201902/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 03 Sep 201903/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 Sep 201904/09/19
£312
Thu 05 Sep 201905/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 06 Sep 201906/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 07 Sep 201907/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol
Sun 08 Sep 201908/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 09 Sep 201909/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 10 Sep 201910/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 Sep 201911/09/19
£207
Thu 12 Sep 201912/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 13 Sep 201913/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 14 Sep 201914/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol, Southampton
Sun 15 Sep 201915/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 16 Sep 201916/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 17 Sep 201917/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 Sep 201918/09/19
£207
Thu 19 Sep 201919/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 20 Sep 201920/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 21 Sep 201921/09/19
Available as Gatwick
Sun 22 Sep 201922/09/19
Sold Out 
Mon 23 Sep 201923/09/19
Sold Out 
Tue 24 Sep 201924/09/19
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 201925/09/19
Sold Out 
Thu 26 Sep 201926/09/19
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Sep 201927/09/19
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 201928/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 29 Sep 201929/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 30 Sep 201930/09/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 01 Oct 201901/10/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Oct 201902/10/19
£207
Thu 03 Oct 201903/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 04 Oct 201904/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 05 Oct 201905/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 06 Oct 201906/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 07 Oct 201907/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 08 Oct 201908/10/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 09 Oct 201909/10/19
£207
Thu 10 Oct 201910/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 11 Oct 201911/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 12 Oct 201912/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sun 13 Oct 201913/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 14 Oct 201914/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 15 Oct 201915/10/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 16 Oct 201916/10/19
£207
Thu 17 Oct 201917/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 18 Oct 201918/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 19 Oct 201919/10/19
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights
Sun 20 Oct 201920/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 21 Oct 201921/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Tue 22 Oct 201922/10/19
Available as Gatwick
Wed 23 Oct 201923/10/19
£207
Thu 24 Oct 201924/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Fri 25 Oct 201925/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sat 26 Oct 201926/10/19
Available as 4 nights
Sun 27 Oct 201927/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Mon 28 Oct 201928/10/19
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
This accommodation only holiday to Firenze in Verona, Italy departs Wednesday 16th October 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Firenze also Enquired about

Bristol Grand Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 16th October.
From £296pp
Rosetta Hotel Peschiera Italy, Hull Ferry 6th October.
From £302pp
Bazzoni Hotel Tremezzo Italy, Hull Ferry 6th October.
From £303pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Hull Ferry 6th October.
From £333pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Hull Ferry 6th October.
From £353pp
Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Hull Ferry 6th October.
From £353pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Hull Ferry 13th October.
From £353pp
Cadenabbia Grand ... Cadenabbia Italy, Hull Ferry 6th October.
From £362pp
Astoria Hotel Montecatini Italy, Hull Ferry 13th October.
From £363pp
Astoria Hotel Stresa Italy, Folkestone Ferry 2nd October.
From £366pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1007302259

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list