Firenze, Verona

Firenze Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Firenze description

The stylish Hotel Firenze is situated on fashionable Corso Porta Nuova, just 500 metres from the historic centre and Piazza Brà, the heart of the city. The hotel is one of the best in Verona.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Firenze features

Pleasant breakfast room; comfortable new lounge and bar; lifts. Official rating: 4 stars.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

49 Attractively furnished, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone, minibar, safe and air-conditioning. Larger Superior rooms have hydrojet bath and tea and coffee making facilities.

  • No of rooms: 49


Meals - food and drink in Firenze

Buffet breakfast. Bar sells light meals/snacks.

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30 - 10:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Firenze's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Firenze dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£522£377
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£546£377
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£502£347
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£502£367
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£483£337
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£483£307
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£483£307
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£483£317
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£483£387
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£518£307
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£518£347
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£560£337
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£483£327
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£483£317
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£483£317
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£518£367
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£553£359
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£602£383
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£560£383
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£518£356
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£518£385
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£551£444
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£593£491
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£723£528
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£653£488
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£593£403
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£551£327
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£518£347
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£518£356
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£560£462
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£602£468
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£635£418
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£593£413
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£585£337
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£585£347
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£619£347
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£627£433
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£635£438
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£602£428
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£560£423
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£551£357
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£585£347
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£619£406
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£627£472
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£635£458
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£602£448
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£560£432
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£551£386
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£585£386
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£619£425
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£655£511
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£653£488
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£611£428
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£582£423
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£518£347
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£518£387
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£551£396
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£593£502
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£635£478
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£635£488
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£593£452
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£551£435
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£551£455
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£585£454
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£627£521
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£635£498
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£635£458
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£593£452
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£585£386
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£585£387
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£619£396
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£627£482
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£635£478
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£602£448
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£562£423
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£518£396
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£551£436
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£585£455
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£627£482
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£763£607
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£723£518
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£673£452
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£551£436
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£564£466
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£616£446
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£627£492
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£723£587
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£691£577
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£612£483
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£551£407
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£585£426
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£619£455
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£655£541
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£663£567
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£602£493
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£560£472
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£483£347
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£483£367
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£483£367
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£516£446
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£532£377
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£483£377
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£483£357
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£483£347
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£483£367
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£483£357
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£483£417
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£483£347
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£483£357
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£483£367
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£483£377
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£483£357
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£483£377
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£483£397
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£483£347
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£483£337
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£483£337
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£483£347
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Available as
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Oct 202128/10/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Firenze in Verona, Italy departs Monday 7th June 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Firenze also Enquired about

Italia Verona Italy, Gatwick 7th June.
From £270pp
Milano Verona Italy, Gatwick 7th June.
From £355pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009617997

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list