Firenze, Verona

Firenze Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Firenze description

The stylish Hotel Firenze is situated on fashionable Corso Porta Nuova, just 500 metres from the historic centre and Piazza Brà, the heart of the city. The hotel is one of the best in Verona.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Firenze features

Pleasant breakfast room; comfortable new lounge and bar; lifts. Official rating: 4 stars.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Bar - Smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Internet access • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Safe deposit boxes • TV room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

49 Attractively furnished, with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone, minibar, safe and air-conditioning. Larger Superior rooms have hydrojet bath and tea and coffee making facilities.

  • No of rooms: 49


Meals - food and drink in Firenze

Buffet breakfast. Bar sells light meals/snacks.

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 7:30 - 10:30 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dress Code: casual

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Firenze's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Firenze dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Sold Out 
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Sold Out 
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Sold Out 
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
Sold Out 
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
£622£612
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Available as
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Available as Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
£608£598
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Available as
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
£609£488
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Available as
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
Available as Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
£748£657
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Available as
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
Available as Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
£738£538
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
£486£380
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
£486£380
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£619£410
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
£629£410
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
£579£390
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£515£400
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
£486£390
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
£486£380
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
£486£380
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£604£470
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
£486£380
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
£486£380
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£515£380
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
£486£380
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Sold Out 
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Available as Manchester
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Available as
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Available as
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Available as
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Available as
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Available as
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
£486£380
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
£486£370
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Available as
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
£486£370
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
£486£370
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
£486£420
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
£420£360
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
£486£390
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
Available as
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
£486£390
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
£486£390
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
Available as
Fri 23 Oct 202023/10/20
Available as
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Available as
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Available as
Mon 26 Oct 202026/10/20
Available as
Tue 27 Oct 202027/10/20
Available as
Wed 28 Oct 202028/10/20
Available as
Thu 29 Oct 202029/10/20
Available as
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
Sold Out 
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
Sold Out 
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Sold Out 
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Sold Out 
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Sold Out 
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Sold Out 
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
£483
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£483
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
£483
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
£483
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£483
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
£483
Mon 07 Jun 202107/06/21
£483
Tue 08 Jun 202108/06/21
£483
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£483
Thu 10 Jun 202110/06/21
£518
Fri 11 Jun 202111/06/21
£518
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£559
Sun 13 Jun 202113/06/21
£483
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
£483
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
£483
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Available as Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Newcastle, Edinburgh
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
£553
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
£592
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£551
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
£510
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
£510
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
£543
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£583
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
£624
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
£624
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£583
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
£543
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
£510
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
£510
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£551
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
£592
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
£624
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£583
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
£575
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
£575
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
£608
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£616
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
£624
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
£592
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£551
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
£543
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
£575
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
£608
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£616
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
£624
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
£592
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£551
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
£543
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£575
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
£608
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£616
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
£624
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£592
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£551
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
£510
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£510
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
£543
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£583
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
£624
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£624
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£583
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
£543
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£543
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
£575
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£616
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
£624
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£624
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£583
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
£575
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£575
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
£608
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£616
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
£624
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£592
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£551
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
£510
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£543
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
£575
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£616
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
£624
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£624
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£583
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
£543
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£543
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
£575
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£616
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
£624
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£592
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£551
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
£543
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£575
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
£608
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£616
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
£624
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£594
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£556
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
£483
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£483
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
£483
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£483
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
£483
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£483
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£483
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
£483
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£483
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
£483
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£483
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
£483
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£483
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£483
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
£483
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
£483
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
£483
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£483
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
£483
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
£483
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
£483
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
£483
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Available as
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Sold Out 
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Sold Out 
Thu 28 Oct 202128/10/21
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Firenze in Verona, Italy departs Saturday 17th October 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Firenze also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 7th October.
From £409pp
All' Ancora Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 14th October.
From £439pp
Capri Hotel Malcesine Italy, Dover Ferry 7th October.
From £459pp
Bazzoni Hotel Tremezzo Italy, Luton 7th October.
From £459pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 7th October.
From £479pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Dover Ferry 21st October.
From £479pp
Villa La Gardenia... Limone Italy, Dover Ferry 14th October.
From £479pp
Poiano Hotel Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 7th October.
From £489pp
Lenno Hotel Lenno Italy, Gatwick 14th October.
From £499pp
Gritti Parc Hotel Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 14th October.
From £499pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009066238

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list