Eurotel Riviera, Montreux

Eurotel Riviera Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Eurotel Riviera description

Right on the lakeside, 3 minutes' walk from the town centre, all bedrooms in this well-furnished hotel enjoy superb lake views.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Hotel Family friendly • Cots and linen


Facilities - Eurotel Riviera features

  • Lounge
  • Dining room
  • A la carte restaurant with lakeside terrace
  • Wi-fi and public PC with internet access (free)
  • Lift
  • Parking (supp.).

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 152
  • All our twin rooms have bath, balcony, lake view, hairdryer, cable TV, telephone, safe and minibar.
  • Single rooms have bath or shower and lake view, but no balcony.
  • Tea and coffee making facilities in room (on request).

Meals - food and drink in Eurotel Riviera

  • Extensive buffet breakfast
  • 4 course dinner with choice of main course.

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Vegetarian

We update Eurotel Riviera's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Eurotel Riviera dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 14 Jun 202114/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Sold Out 
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Sold Out 
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
£1229
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£1229
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
£1229
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£1199
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
£1199
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£1199
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
£1199
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£1219
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
£1219
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£1219
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
£1219
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£1219
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
£1219
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£1219
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
£1219
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£1229
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
£1229
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£1229
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
£1229
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£1229
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
£1279£1229
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£1279£1229
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
£1279£1229
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£1269£1219
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
£1269£1219
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£1269£1219
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
£1269£1219
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£1269£1219
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
£1269£1219
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£1269£1219
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
£1269£1219
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£1269£1219
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
£1269£1219
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£1269£1219
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
£1269£1219
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
£1199£1159
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Bristol
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow
Sat 21 May 202221/05/22
£1249
Mon 23 May 202223/05/22
£1279
Wed 25 May 202225/05/22
£1279
Fri 27 May 202227/05/22
£1279
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
£1269
Mon 30 May 202230/05/22
£1269
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
£1269
Fri 03 Jun 202203/06/22
£1269
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
£1279
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
£1279
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£1279
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£1279
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
£1279
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
£1279
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£1279
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£1279
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
£1289
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
£1289
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£1289
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£1289
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
£1629
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
£1629
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1629
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£2099
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£2099
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
£2099
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£2099
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£2099
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1829
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
£1829
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1829
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£1829
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1309
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
£1189
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1189
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£1189
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
£1159
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
£1159
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£1159
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£1159
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
£1179
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
£1179
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1179
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£1179
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1179
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
£1179
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1179
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£1179
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1189
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
£1189
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1189
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£1189
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1189
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
£1189
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1189
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£1189
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1179
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
£1179
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1179
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£1179
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1179
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
£1179
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£1179
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£1179
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1179
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
£1179
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£1179
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£1179
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
£1119
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Eurotel Riviera in Montreux, Switzerland departs Saturday 17th September 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Eurotel Riviera also Enquired about

Hotel Masson Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £899pp
Hotel Rene Capt Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £979pp
Hotel Royal Plaza Montreux Switzerland, Dover Ferry 17th September.
From £1039pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011702914

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list