Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Eden Hotel description

The Eden is ideally situated on the lakeside in the centre of Sirmione, close to the colourful harbour and lots of restaurants. For many years a favourite of our guests.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Cots and linen


Facilities - Eden Hotel features

  • Lounge and bar
  • Breakfast room
  • Private lakeside terrace and bathing area with sun loungers, directly on the lake;
  • Use of pool at Hotel Olivi
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Room service • Swimming pool - outdoor • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - outdoor:No. of outdoor pools:1 • Swimming caps needed:no

General public facilities - comments:TERRACE ON THE LAKE WITH SOLARIUM


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 33. All are air-conditioned with bath or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, minibar and telephone.
  • Some rooms have lake view and balcony (twin beds on request).

  • No of rooms: 33
  • Annexes information: N/A


Meals - food and drink in Eden Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast. Lunch and snacks available.

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.15 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner: 10m

We update Eden Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Eden Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 03 May 201703/05/17
£429
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£429
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
£429
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£429
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£429
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£449£429
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£449
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£449
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£449
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£449
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£449
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£449
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£449
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£449
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£449
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£449
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£449
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£449
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£449
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£439
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Southampton
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£439
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester
This accommodation only holiday to Eden Hotel in Sirmione, Italy departs Wednesday 3rd May 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Eden Hotel also Enquired about

Du Lac Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £379pp
Catullo Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £389pp
Olivi Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £519pp
Continental Hotel Sirmione Italy, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 3rd May.
From £539pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1000643964

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list