Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is du Lac et du Parc

· beautiful park setting on the lake · 15 mins walk to resort centre


Overview - hotel description - du Lac et du Parc description

In its own extensive and beautifully maintained luxuriant park which includes two ornamental lakes and many mature trees and shrubs, this very high standard hotel offers a wide range of leisure facilities including sailing and windsurfing schools and mountain bike hire. A weekly candlelit dinner is held, during high season, in the elegant restaurant and there is piano music every evening in the bar. La Capannina restaurant is located near the outdoor pool and serves light meals during the day.


Facilities - du Lac et du Parc features

· air conditioned public rooms · lakeside gardens · 2 heated swimming pools, 1 indoor, 1 outdoor · separate childrens' pool · FREE pool towels and deckchairs · tennis courts · very large fitness room · beauty centre with massage and solarium (local charge) · sauna, Turkish bath and whirlpool · miniclub (3-10 years old) in July & August · spacious lounge · lift · FREE outdoor car parking · 159 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin room with private bath or shower, WC and balcony. Single and triple rooms are also available. All rooms have internet link, hairdryer, satellite TV, safe, air conditioning and minibar.


Meals - food and drink in du Lac et du Parc

· hot and cold buffet breakfast · 4 course evening meals with choice of menu, salad and starter buffets

We update du Lac et du Parc's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - du Lac et du Parc dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 06 May 201706/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 10 May 201710/05/17
£930
Sat 13 May 201713/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 17 May 201717/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Cardiff
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£724
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£840
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£867
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£877
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£902
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£1014
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£1056
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£951
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£951
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£1059
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£972
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£972
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£951
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Cardiff, Bristol, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£951
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£898
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Cardiff, Southampton, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£923
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£856
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£829
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
Available as Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Bristol
Wed 27 Sep 201727/09/17
£614
This package holiday to du Lac et du Parc in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 27th September 2017, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing du Lac et du Parc also Enquired about

Europa Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £588pp
Sole Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £588pp
Portici Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £588pp
Villa Nicolli Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £595pp
Grand Liberty Hotel Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £678pp
Du Lac Et Du Parc... Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £748pp
Prince Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £362pp
Hotel Luise Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £414pp
Hotel Centrale Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £421pp
Hotel Riva Riva Italy, Gatwick 27th September.
From £421pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1003506976

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list