Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel, Riva

Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel description

Riva's leading hotel is set in a spectacular 70,000m² private park with the hotel's swimming pool at its centre. Paths run from the hotel past shady gardens, ornamental ponds, luxuriant flowerbeds and lawns which stretch to the lakefront and public beach. The centre of Riva is a 15 minute walk away along the lakeside path.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel features

  • Outdoor heated pool with sun loungers;
  • Beauty centre with indoor pool, fitness studio, Turkish bath, jacuzzi and sauna (all free), solarium and treatments (pay locally);
  • Tennis, windsurfing and sailing schools (pay locally);
  • Private park;
  • Lounges and bar;
  • à la carte restaurant;
  • Piano bar in the evening;
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:tennis, miniclub, windsurfing, cycling, sailing, all payable locally


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 159. Air-conditioned, with bath or shower, Hairdryer, satellite and Pay TV, radio, minibar, telephone, safe and balcony with a view over the park.
  • The north facing single without balcony is available at no supplement.

  • No of rooms: 159
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 36
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: twins
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 20


Meals - food and drink in Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast often taken on the terrace.
  • Good 4 course dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 3

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 11.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.30 - 14.00; €7 - €40

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Sold Out 
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
Sold Out 
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£899
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Edinburgh
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£899
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Edinburgh
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£829
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£829
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£759
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
£759
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Available as Edinburgh
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
£689
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
£609
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
£609
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
£609
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
Available as 7 nights
Fri 23 Oct 202023/10/20
Available as 7 nights
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Available as
Wed 28 Oct 202028/10/20
£609
Thu 29 Oct 202029/10/20
Sold Out 
Sat 01 May 202101/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sun 02 May 202102/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 03 May 202103/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 04 May 202104/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 May 202105/05/21
£709
Thu 06 May 202106/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 07 May 202107/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 08 May 202108/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 09 May 202109/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 10 May 202110/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 11 May 202111/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 May 202112/05/21
£709
Thu 13 May 202113/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 14 May 202114/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 15 May 202115/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 16 May 202116/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 17 May 202117/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 18 May 202118/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 May 202119/05/21
£709
Thu 20 May 202120/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 21 May 202121/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 22 May 202122/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 23 May 202123/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 24 May 202124/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 25 May 202125/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 26 May 202126/05/21
£709
Thu 27 May 202127/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 28 May 202128/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 30 May 202130/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 31 May 202131/05/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 01 Jun 202101/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£709
Thu 03 Jun 202103/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 04 Jun 202104/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 06 Jun 202106/06/21
Available as
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£769
Tue 15 Jun 202115/06/21
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£769
Thu 17 Jun 202117/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 18 Jun 202118/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 20 Jun 202120/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 21 Jun 202121/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 22 Jun 202122/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£769
Thu 24 Jun 202124/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 25 Jun 202125/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 27 Jun 202127/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 28 Jun 202128/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 29 Jun 202129/06/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£769
Thu 01 Jul 202101/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 02 Jul 202102/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 04 Jul 202104/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 05 Jul 202105/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 06 Jul 202106/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£839
Thu 08 Jul 202108/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 09 Jul 202109/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 11 Jul 202111/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 12 Jul 202112/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 13 Jul 202113/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£839
Thu 15 Jul 202115/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 16 Jul 202116/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 18 Jul 202118/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 19 Jul 202119/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 20 Jul 202120/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£839
Thu 22 Jul 202122/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 23 Jul 202123/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 25 Jul 202125/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 26 Jul 202126/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 27 Jul 202127/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£839
Thu 29 Jul 202129/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 30 Jul 202130/07/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 01 Aug 202101/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 02 Aug 202102/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 03 Aug 202103/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£839
Thu 05 Aug 202105/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 08 Aug 202108/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 10 Aug 202110/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£839
Thu 12 Aug 202112/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 15 Aug 202115/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 17 Aug 202117/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£839
Thu 19 Aug 202119/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 22 Aug 202122/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 24 Aug 202124/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£839
Thu 26 Aug 202126/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 29 Aug 202129/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 31 Aug 202131/08/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£769
Thu 02 Sep 202102/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 05 Sep 202105/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 07 Sep 202107/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£769
Thu 09 Sep 202109/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 12 Sep 202112/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 14 Sep 202114/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£709
Thu 16 Sep 202116/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 17 Sep 202117/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 18 Sep 202118/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Bristol
Sun 19 Sep 202119/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 20 Sep 202120/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Tue 21 Sep 202121/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 Sep 202122/09/21
£709
Thu 23 Sep 202123/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 24 Sep 202124/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 25 Sep 202125/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 26 Sep 202126/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 27 Sep 202127/09/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 28 Sep 202128/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 29 Sep 202129/09/21
£649
Thu 30 Sep 202130/09/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 01 Oct 202101/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 02 Oct 202102/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 03 Oct 202103/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Mon 04 Oct 202104/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 05 Oct 202105/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Wed 06 Oct 202106/10/21
£569
Thu 07 Oct 202107/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Fri 08 Oct 202108/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Sat 09 Oct 202109/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 10 Oct 202110/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 11 Oct 202111/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights, 14 nights
Tue 12 Oct 202112/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 13 Oct 202113/10/21
£569
Thu 14 Oct 202114/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 15 Oct 202115/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 16 Oct 202116/10/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted
Sun 17 Oct 202117/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Mon 18 Oct 202118/10/21
Available as 7 nights, 10 nights
Tue 19 Oct 202119/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Wed 20 Oct 202120/10/21
£569
Thu 21 Oct 202121/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Fri 22 Oct 202122/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 Oct 202123/10/21
Available as Gatwick
Sun 24 Oct 202124/10/21
Available as
Wed 27 Oct 202127/10/21
£569
This package holiday to Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel in Riva, Italy departs Wednesday 20th October 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel also Enquired about

Grand Liberty Hotel Riva Italy, Dover Ferry 20th October.
From £509pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010283427

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list