Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel, Riva

Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel description

Riva's leading hotel is set in a spectacular 70,000m² private park with the hotel's swimming pool at its centre. Paths run from the hotel past shady gardens, ornamental ponds, luxuriant flowerbeds and lawns which stretch to the lakefront and public beach. The centre of Riva is a 15 minute walk away along the lakeside path.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Cots and linen


Facilities - Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel features

  • Outdoor heated pool with sun loungers;
  • Beauty centre with indoor pool, fitness studio, Turkish bath, jacuzzi and sauna (all free), solarium and treatments (pay locally);
  • Tennis, windsurfing and sailing schools (pay locally);
  • Private park;
  • Lounges and bar;
  • à la carte restaurant;
  • Piano bar in the evening;
  • Lifts

Facilities: • Bar • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dinner restaurant • Fitness room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Garden • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

General public facilities - comments:tennis, miniclub, windsurfing, cycling, sailing, all payable locally


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 159. Air-conditioned, with bath or shower, Hairdryer, satellite and Pay TV, radio, minibar, telephone, safe and balcony with a view over the park.
  • The north facing single without balcony is available at no supplement.

  • No of rooms: 159
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 36
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: twins
  • Number of rooms on ground floor: 20


Meals - food and drink in Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel

  • Buffet breakfast often taken on the terrace.
  • Good 4 course dinner with choice.

No of restaurants: 3

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.30 - 11.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Lunch: • Lunch further info: 12.30 - 14.00; €7 - €40

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: formal • A la carte meal cost: €30 (incl taxes) • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: yes

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 May 202001/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 02 May 202002/05/20
£1199
Sun 03 May 202003/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 04 May 202004/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 05 May 202005/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 06 May 202006/05/20
£1248
Thu 07 May 202007/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 08 May 202008/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 09 May 202009/05/20
£1236£1229
Sun 10 May 202010/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 11 May 202011/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 12 May 202012/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 13 May 202013/05/20
£1278
Thu 14 May 202014/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 15 May 202015/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 16 May 202016/05/20
£1236£1229
Sun 17 May 202017/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 18 May 202018/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 19 May 202019/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 20 May 202020/05/20
£1318
Thu 21 May 202021/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 22 May 202022/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 23 May 202023/05/20
£1276£1269
Sun 24 May 202024/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 25 May 202025/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 26 May 202026/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 27 May 202027/05/20
£1308
Thu 28 May 202028/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 29 May 202029/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 30 May 202030/05/20
£1366£1359
Sun 31 May 202031/05/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 01 Jun 202001/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 02 Jun 202002/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 03 Jun 202003/06/20
£1398
Thu 04 Jun 202004/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 05 Jun 202005/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 06 Jun 202006/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Manchester, Newcastle, Edinburgh, Southampton
Sun 07 Jun 202007/06/20
Available as
Wed 10 Jun 202010/06/20
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£1468
Thu 18 Jun 202018/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 19 Jun 202019/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
£1426£1419
Sun 21 Jun 202021/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 22 Jun 202022/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 23 Jun 202023/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£1458
Thu 25 Jun 202025/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 26 Jun 202026/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
£1496£1489
Sun 28 Jun 202028/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 29 Jun 202029/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 30 Jun 202030/06/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£1528
Thu 02 Jul 202002/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 03 Jul 202003/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
£1536£1529
Sun 05 Jul 202005/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 06 Jul 202006/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 07 Jul 202007/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£1578
Thu 09 Jul 202009/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 10 Jul 202010/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
£1546£1539
Sun 12 Jul 202012/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 13 Jul 202013/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 14 Jul 202014/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£1588
Thu 16 Jul 202016/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 17 Jul 202017/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
£1556£1549
Sun 19 Jul 202019/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 20 Jul 202020/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 21 Jul 202021/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£1598
Thu 23 Jul 202023/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 24 Jul 202024/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
£1556£1549
Sun 26 Jul 202026/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 27 Jul 202027/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 28 Jul 202028/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£1598
Thu 30 Jul 202030/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 31 Jul 202031/07/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
£1546£1539
Sun 02 Aug 202002/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 03 Aug 202003/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 04 Aug 202004/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£1588
Thu 06 Aug 202006/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 07 Aug 202007/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
£1536£1529
Sun 09 Aug 202009/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 10 Aug 202010/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 11 Aug 202011/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£1578
Thu 13 Aug 202013/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 14 Aug 202014/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
£1526£1519
Sun 16 Aug 202016/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 17 Aug 202017/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Tue 18 Aug 202018/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£1588
Thu 20 Aug 202020/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Fri 21 Aug 202021/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
£1446£1439
Sun 23 Aug 202023/08/20
Available as Gatwick
Mon 24 Aug 202024/08/20
Available as
Tue 25 Aug 202025/08/20
Available as
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£1488
Thu 27 Aug 202027/08/20
Available as
Fri 28 Aug 202028/08/20
Available as
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
£1436£1429
Sun 30 Aug 202030/08/20
Available as
Mon 31 Aug 202031/08/20
Available as
Tue 01 Sep 202001/09/20
Available as
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£1498
Thu 03 Sep 202003/09/20
Available as
Fri 04 Sep 202004/09/20
Available as
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
£1346£1339
Sun 06 Sep 202006/09/20
Available as
Mon 07 Sep 202007/09/20
Available as
Tue 08 Sep 202008/09/20
Available as
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£1388
Thu 10 Sep 202010/09/20
Available as
Fri 11 Sep 202011/09/20
Available as
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
£1296£1289
Sun 13 Sep 202013/09/20
Available as
Mon 14 Sep 202014/09/20
Available as
Tue 15 Sep 202015/09/20
Available as
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£1338
Thu 17 Sep 202017/09/20
Available as
Fri 18 Sep 202018/09/20
Available as
Sat 19 Sep 202019/09/20
£1236£1229
Sun 20 Sep 202020/09/20
Available as
Mon 21 Sep 202021/09/20
Available as
Tue 22 Sep 202022/09/20
Available as
Wed 23 Sep 202023/09/20
Available as Stansted
Thu 24 Sep 202024/09/20
Available as
Fri 25 Sep 202025/09/20
Available as
Sat 26 Sep 202026/09/20
Available as Stansted
Sun 27 Sep 202027/09/20
Available as
Mon 28 Sep 202028/09/20
Available as
Tue 29 Sep 202029/09/20
Available as
Wed 30 Sep 202030/09/20
Available as Stansted
Thu 01 Oct 202001/10/20
Available as
Fri 02 Oct 202002/10/20
Available as
Sat 03 Oct 202003/10/20
Available as
Sun 04 Oct 202004/10/20
Available as
Mon 05 Oct 202005/10/20
Available as
Tue 06 Oct 202006/10/20
Available as
Wed 07 Oct 202007/10/20
Available as
Thu 08 Oct 202008/10/20
Available as
Fri 09 Oct 202009/10/20
Available as
Sat 10 Oct 202010/10/20
Available as
Sun 11 Oct 202011/10/20
Available as
Mon 12 Oct 202012/10/20
Available as
Tue 13 Oct 202013/10/20
Available as
Wed 14 Oct 202014/10/20
Available as
Thu 15 Oct 202015/10/20
Available as
Fri 16 Oct 202016/10/20
Available as
Sat 17 Oct 202017/10/20
Available as
Sun 18 Oct 202018/10/20
Available as
Mon 19 Oct 202019/10/20
Available as
Tue 20 Oct 202020/10/20
Available as
Wed 21 Oct 202021/10/20
Available as
Thu 22 Oct 202022/10/20
Available as
Fri 23 Oct 202023/10/20
Available as
Sat 24 Oct 202024/10/20
Available as
Sun 25 Oct 202025/10/20
Available as
Wed 28 Oct 202028/10/20
Available as
Thu 29 Oct 202029/10/20
Available as
This package holiday to Du Lac Et Du Parc Hotel in Riva, Italy departs Saturday 22nd June 2019, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+6

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1006058711

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/11: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list