Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol description

This traditional, central hotel offers a good range of leisure facilities and enjoys a prominent position in Seefeld's pedestrian centre. Our friends, the Kaltschmid family, are proud of their good reputation for service and cuisine.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Baby listening service • Baby sitting - day • Baby sitting - evening • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Kids club • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Hotel Kindergarten • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol features

  • Comfortable lounge and bar
  • Two residents' restaurants, two à la carte restaurants, sports pub
  • Leisure area with indoor pool, 2 saunas, herbal steam room, 2 jacuzzis, childrens' pool (Free)
  • Nightclub
  • Wi-Fi Internet access (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Age restriction on night club • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Disco or nightclub • Games room • Mini market • Swimming pool - indoor • Solarium • Sterling currency exchange • Ski room • Safe deposit boxes


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 160. Standard Austrian twins with bath are small
  • Larger rooms have seating area and balcony
  • Family rooms sleeping up to 4 are larger still and two room suites sleep 3-5 and have a separate bedroom and fully equipped kitchenette
  • Singles have bath and no supplement
  • All rooms have cable TV, phone, radio, safe and hairdryer.

Meals - food and drink in Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with choice of each course plus salad and cheese buffets
  • Weekly starter and dessert buffets, weekly farmers' buffet

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dinner - no of courses: 4

We update Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 29 May 202129/05/21
£809
Wed 02 Jun 202102/06/21
£809
Sat 05 Jun 202105/06/21
£829
Wed 09 Jun 202109/06/21
£829
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
£829
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£829
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
£829
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£829
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
£862
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£852
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
£875
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£875
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
£875
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£905
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
£895
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£925
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
£915
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£915
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
£935
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£935
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
£935
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£935
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
£942
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£942
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
£862
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£862
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
£862
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£862
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
£852
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£852
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
£839
Sat 28 May 202228/05/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Available as Manchester
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Available as Manchester
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Available as Manchester
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Available as Manchester
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Available as Manchester
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
This package holiday to Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 29th May 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+4

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Das Kaltschmid - Familotel Tirol also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £671pp
Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £689pp
Hotel Stefanie Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £689pp
Hotel Karwendelhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £699pp
Bergresort Seefeld Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £789pp
Hotel Schönruh Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £821pp
Family Resort Alp... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 29th May.
From £829pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010301238

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/9: Official Photo Show photo list
1/1 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list