2 Guests

Croatia holidays

There are 269 holidays.

269 holidays

Chalet Hotel Sapinière

in Chamonix, France
16/09/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
£569pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Al Pigher

in La Villa, Italy
05/09/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Family friendly
£599pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

in Lech, Austria
05/09/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Spa/Wellness
£689pp
Enquire

Bellavista Hotel, Menaggio

in Menaggio, Italy
06/05/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
Pool
£659pp
Enquire

Hotel Royal Plaza

in Montreux, Switzerland
20/05/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
Pool
£989pp
Enquire

Hotel Sonnblick (Hinterglemm)

in Hinterglemm, Austria
26/08/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Cycling
£569pp
Enquire

Jagdhof Spa Hotel

in Neustift, Austria
10/06/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Wifi/internetPoolSauna/Steam/Turkish
£1163pp
Enquire

Villa La Gardenia & Oleandra

in Limone, Italy
06/05/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Wifi/internetPoolSauna/Steam/Turkish
£719pp
Enquire

Villa Madrina Hotel

in Garda, Italy
26/09/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£989pp
Enquire

Hotel Jägerhof

in Ischgl, Austria
15/08/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£619pp
Enquire

Hotel Eggerwirt

in Soll, Austria
17/06/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£569pp
Enquire

Hotel Sunstar

in Grindelwald, Switzerland
19/09/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£1099pp
Enquire

Hotel Allalin

in Saas Fee, Switzerland
19/09/20 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£845pp
Enquire

Salò Du Parc Hotel

in Gulf of Salo, Italy
22/10/20 Thu • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£729pp
Enquire

Hotel Alexander

in Limone, Italy
06/05/20 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£619pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 269

Croatia holidays


← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more