Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - chalet description - Chalet Hotel Schönegg description

Beautifully furnished throughout, the Schönegg enjoys wonderful panoramic views from its elevated position, and yet is reached with ease in 30 seconds via a lift from village level. The village centre is approx. 5 minutes' walk from the bottom of the lift


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Baby listening and sitting Can be arranged on request


Facilities - Chalet Hotel Schönegg features

  • Lounge and cosy bar with much use of wood
  • Dining room and large sun terrace with views to the Matterhorn
  • ‘Wellness area’ with whirlpool, Turkish bath, sauna, ‘experience showers’ and kneipp (incl.)
  • Massage (supp)
  • à la carte restaurant (open Jul/Aug)
  • Wi-Fi (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. All with bath, balcony or terrace, satellite TV, telephone, radio, hairdryer, safe, minibar and super views
  • Superior rooms are south-facing with Matterhorn view
  • Twins for sole occupancy are also available
  • Rooms may be allocated in either of two adjoining wings

Meals - food and drink in Chalet Hotel Schönegg

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5-course dinner

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Chalet Hotel Schönegg's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - chalet dates & departure airports - Chalet Hotel Schönegg dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Aug 202106/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Aug 202109/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Aug 202113/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 16 Aug 202116/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Aug 202120/08/21
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Sold Out 
Mon 23 Aug 202123/08/21
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 27 Aug 202127/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 30 Aug 202130/08/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
Available as Heathrow
Fri 03 Sep 202103/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 06 Sep 202106/09/21
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£779£639
Fri 10 Sep 202110/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Manchester
Mon 13 Sep 202113/09/21
Available as Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
£789£639
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Jun 202206/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
£799
Fri 10 Jun 202210/06/22
£799
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Jun 202213/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
£799
Fri 17 Jun 202217/06/22
£799
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Jun 202220/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
£799
Fri 24 Jun 202224/06/22
£799
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Jun 202227/06/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£799
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
£809
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£809
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
£809
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£829
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
£829
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£829
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
£829
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
£829
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
£829
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£849
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
£849
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£829
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£829
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£893
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
£893
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£883
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
£799
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£799
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
£799
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
£799
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
£799
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Available as Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£799
This package holiday to Chalet Hotel Schönegg in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Wednesday 15th September 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Chalet Hotel Schönegg also Enquired about

Hotel Butterfly Zermatt Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 15th September.
From £559pp
Hotel Mirabeau Zermatt Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 15th September.
From £619pp
Hotel Alex Zermatt Switzerland, Gatwick to Geneve-cointrin Airport 15th September.
From £629pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1009883977

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/2 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list