Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - chalet description - Chalet Hotel Schönegg description

Beautifully furnished throughout, the Schönegg enjoys wonderful panoramic views from its elevated position, and yet is reached with ease in 30 seconds via a lift from village level. The village centre is approx. 5 minutes' walk from the bottom of the lift


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Early meals available in restaurant • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen

Family friendly facilities - additional info: Baby listening and sitting Can be arranged on request


Facilities - Chalet Hotel Schönegg features

  • Lounge and cosy bar with much use of wood
  • Dining room and large sun terrace with views to the Matterhorn
  • ‘Wellness area’ with whirlpool, Turkish bath, sauna, ‘experience showers’ and kneipp (incl.)
  • Massage (supp)
  • à la carte restaurant (open Jul/Aug)
  • Wi-Fi (Free)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Internet access


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 48. All with bath, balcony or terrace, satellite TV, telephone, radio, hairdryer, safe, minibar and super views
  • Superior rooms are south-facing with Matterhorn view
  • Twins for sole occupancy are also available
  • Rooms may be allocated in either of two adjoining wings

Meals - food and drink in Chalet Hotel Schönegg

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • 5-course dinner

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Chalet Hotel Schönegg's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - chalet dates & departure airports - Chalet Hotel Schönegg dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 30 Jun 201730/06/17
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jul 201703/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Jul 201707/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Jul 201710/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Jul 201714/07/17
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
Sold Out 
Mon 17 Jul 201717/07/17
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£717£649
Fri 21 Jul 201721/07/17
£717£649
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 201724/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£709£649
Fri 28 Jul 201728/07/17
£709£649
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 Jul 201731/07/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£709£649
Fri 04 Aug 201704/08/17
£709£649
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 201707/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£709£649
Fri 11 Aug 201711/08/17
£709£649
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Aug 201714/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£709£649
Fri 18 Aug 201718/08/17
£717£649
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 201721/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£679£629
Fri 25 Aug 201725/08/17
£679£629
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 201728/08/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£679£619
Fri 01 Sep 201701/09/17
£679£619
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 201704/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£679£619
Fri 08 Sep 201708/09/17
£679£619
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 201711/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£619
Fri 15 Sep 201715/09/17
£619
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 201718/09/17
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£619
Sat 09 Jun 201809/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Jun 201811/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Jun 201813/06/18
£589
Fri 15 Jun 201815/06/18
£589
Sat 16 Jun 201816/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Jun 201818/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Jun 201820/06/18
£589
Fri 22 Jun 201822/06/18
£589
Sat 23 Jun 201823/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 25 Jun 201825/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Jun 201827/06/18
£589
Fri 29 Jun 201829/06/18
£589
Sat 30 Jun 201830/06/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 02 Jul 201802/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 04 Jul 201804/07/18
£589
Fri 06 Jul 201806/07/18
£599
Sat 07 Jul 201807/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 09 Jul 201809/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 11 Jul 201811/07/18
£599
Fri 13 Jul 201813/07/18
£599
Sat 14 Jul 201814/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 16 Jul 201816/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 18 Jul 201818/07/18
£619
Fri 20 Jul 201820/07/18
£619
Sat 21 Jul 201821/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 23 Jul 201823/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jul 201825/07/18
£619
Fri 27 Jul 201827/07/18
£619
Sat 28 Jul 201828/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 30 Jul 201830/07/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Aug 201801/08/18
£619
Fri 03 Aug 201803/08/18
£619
Sat 04 Aug 201804/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 06 Aug 201806/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Aug 201808/08/18
£619
Fri 10 Aug 201810/08/18
£619
Sat 11 Aug 201811/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 13 Aug 201813/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Aug 201815/08/18
£619
Fri 17 Aug 201817/08/18
£619
Sat 18 Aug 201818/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 20 Aug 201820/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Aug 201822/08/18
£599
Fri 24 Aug 201824/08/18
£599
Sat 25 Aug 201825/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 27 Aug 201827/08/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Aug 201829/08/18
£589
Fri 31 Aug 201831/08/18
£589
Sat 01 Sep 201801/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Sep 201803/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Sep 201805/09/18
£589
Fri 07 Sep 201807/09/18
£589
Sat 08 Sep 201808/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Sep 201810/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Sep 201812/09/18
£589
Fri 14 Sep 201814/09/18
£589
Sat 15 Sep 201815/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Sep 201817/09/18
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Sep 201819/09/18
£589
This accommodation only holiday to Chalet Hotel Schönegg in Zermatt, Switzerland departs Friday 22nd June 2018, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Chalet Hotel Schönegg also Enquired about

Hotel Perren Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 22nd June.
From £499pp
Hotel Rex Garni Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 22nd June.
From £499pp
Hotel Butterfly Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 22nd June.
From £529pp
Hotel Alpenroyal Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 22nd June.
From £539pp
Hotel Alpenhof Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 22nd June.
From £579pp
Hotel Mirabeau Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 22nd June.
From £599pp
Parkhotel Beausite Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 22nd June.
From £629pp
Hotel Alex Zermatt Switzerland, Accommodation only to Accommodation only 22nd June.
From £629pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1005071813

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/4: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list