2 Guests

Canada holidays

There are 291 holidays.

291 holidays

Chalet Hotel Sapinière

in Chamonix, France
15/05/19 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
£439pp
Enquire

NEW Chalet Hotel Montfort

in Lech, Austria
07/09/19 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Spa/Wellness
£719pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Al Pigher

in La Villa, Italy
31/08/19 Sat • Gatwick • 7 nights • Catered Chalet
Family friendly
£714pp
Enquire

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
30/08/19 Fri • Luton • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
was £1088
£1014pp
Enquire

Hotel Montana

in Lucerne, Switzerland
05/06/19 Wed • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
£1524pp
Enquire

Hotel Stella

in Interlaken, Switzerland
21/09/19 Sat • Luton • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £1059
£964pp
Enquire

Hotel Schermer

in Westendorf, Austria
24/08/19 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyCyclingWalking
£819pp
Enquire

Hotel Sunstar

in Wengen, Switzerland
21/09/19 Sat • Manchester • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £1050
£957pp
Enquire

Les Champs Fleuris Hotel

in Morzine, France
24/08/19 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolWalking
£819pp
Enquire

Mignon Park Hotel

in Merano, Italy
08/05/19 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolCyclingWalking
£1199pp
Enquire

Casimiro Village Park Hotel

in Gulf of Salo, Italy
01/05/19 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessFamily friendlyCycling
£619pp
Enquire

Hotel Bernerhof

in Kandersteg, Switzerland
18/05/19 Sat • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
was £908
£774pp
Enquire

Romantik-Hotel Böglerhof

in Alpbach, Austria
07/09/19 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessFamily friendlyCyclingWalking
£722pp
Enquire

Hotel Bellevue

in Obergurgl, Austria
06/07/19 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyWalking
£789pp
Enquire

Hotel Golf

in Bled, Slovenia
04/05/19 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
£709pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 291

Canada holidays


← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more