2 Guests

Canada holidays

There are 222 holidays.

222 holidays

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
04/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£1104pp
Enquire

Romantik Hotel

in Zell Am See, Austria
19/06/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessCycling
£744pp
Enquire

Hotel Bellevue

in Obergurgl, Austria
28/07/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyWalking
£794pp
Enquire

Hotel Alexander

in Limone, Italy
03/05/21 Mon • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£604pp
Enquire

Hotel San Pietro

in Limone, Italy
02/05/21 Sun • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£644pp
Enquire

Hotel Tyrol - Söll

in Soll, Austria
11/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
£606pp
Enquire

Hotel Büntali - Galtür

in Galtur, Austria
19/06/21 Sat • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
Walking
was £766
£747pp
Enquire

La Palma Hotel

in Stresa, Italy
23/10/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£1004pp
Enquire

Bazzoni Hotel

in Tremezzo, Italy
09/10/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£614pp
Enquire

Hotel Schweizerhof

in Kitzbuhel, Austria
02/06/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£664pp
Enquire

Sporthotel Igls

in Igls, Austria
02/06/21 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
£904pp
Enquire

Hotel Silberhorn

in Wengen, Switzerland
18/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£854pp
Enquire

Hotel Kompas

in Kranjska Gora, Slovenia
18/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolFamily friendly
£524pp
Enquire

Hotel Salzburgerhof

in Zell Am See, Austria
11/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
PoolSpa/WellnessCycling
£1174pp
Enquire

Italia

in Verona, Italy
23/10/21 Sat • Gatwick • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
was £604
£594pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 222

Canada holidays


← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more