2 Guests

Canada holidays

There are 243 holidays.

243 holidays

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
17/06/22 Fri • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£1189pp
Enquire

Hotel Rieser

in Pertisau, Austria
26/06/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Full Board
Spa/WellnessPool
£1139pp
Enquire

Maximilian Hotel

in Malcesine, Italy
18/09/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
Pool
was £859
£819pp
Enquire

Sole Hotel

in Riva, Italy
09/10/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Cycling
£679pp
Enquire

Hotel Rosa

in Iseo, Italy
03/10/21 Sun • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£729pp
Enquire

Portici Hotel

in Riva, Italy
05/10/21 Tue • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
£609pp
Enquire

Grand Hotel Plaza

in Montecatini, Italy
07/08/21 Sat • Stansted • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£869pp
Enquire

Villa Rosa Hotel

in Desenzano, Italy
29/09/22 Thu • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
Pool
£774pp
Enquire

Hotel Berghof, Neustift

in Neustift, Austria
28/08/21 Sat • Manchester • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolCycling
was £799
£729pp
Enquire

Salgart Hotel

in Merano, Italy
23/10/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£769pp
Enquire

Hotel Bodmi

in Grindelwald, Switzerland
18/09/21 Sat • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
was £974
£949pp
Enquire

Hotel Bellevue

in Obergurgl, Austria
27/07/22 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyWalking
£869pp
Enquire

Hotel Kronprinz

in Berchtesgaden, Germany
01/06/22 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
£759pp
Enquire

Hotel Jägerhof

in Ischgl, Austria
24/07/21 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
was £719
£669pp
Enquire

Hotel Belvedere

in Grindelwald, Switzerland
18/09/21 Sat • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/Wellness
was £1294
£1239pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 243

Canada holidays


← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more