2 Guests

Canada holidays

There are 201 holidays.

201 holidays

Chalet Hotel Schönegg

in Zermatt, Switzerland
17/06/22 Fri • Bristol • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/Wellness
was £1289
£1179pp
Enquire

Hotel Kaiserhof

in Kitzbuhel, Austria
10/09/22 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessCycling
was £809
£769pp
Enquire

Hotel le Cottage

in Talloires, France
21/05/22 Sat • Manchester • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
was £1283
£1179pp
Enquire

Romantik Hotel

in Zell Am See, Austria
01/06/22 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolSpa/WellnessCycling
was £897
£799pp
Enquire

Hotel Garni Strass

in Mayrhofen, Austria
01/06/22 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£709pp
Enquire

Adria Hotel

in Merano, Italy
23/07/22 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Bed & Breakfast
PoolCyclingWalking
£939pp
Enquire

Hotel Arlberg - St Anton

in St Anton, Austria
25/06/22 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
PoolCycling
£699pp
Enquire

Hotel Zur Post

in St Gilgen, Austria
07/09/22 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Cycling
£779pp
Enquire

Hotel Der Bär

in Ellmau, Austria
01/06/22 Wed • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPoolFamily friendlyWalking
£1109pp
Enquire

Hotel Golf

in Bled, Slovenia
21/05/22 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
£759pp
Enquire

Hotel Briem

in Westendorf, Austria
28/05/22 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£629pp
Enquire

Continental Hotel

in Sirmione, Italy
04/10/22 Tue • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Pool
£779pp
Enquire

Hotel Jägerhof

in Ischgl, Austria
16/07/22 Sat • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
£679pp
Enquire

Hotel Pralong

in Selva, Italy
05/07/22 Tue • Dover Ferry • 7 nights • Half Board
Walking
£859pp
Enquire

Hotel Savoy Palace

in Gardone Riviera, Italy
25/05/22 Wed • Gatwick • 7 nights • Half Board
Spa/WellnessPool
was £1138
£999pp
Enquire
show properties
1 - 15 of 201

Canada holidays


← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more