Brakanes Hotel, Ulvik

Brakanes Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Brakanes Hotel description

  • The Brakanes is one of Norway's top fjord hotels. It is full of character and charm with excellent service and amenities in an idyllic fjord-side location near the village centre. Set in its own tranquil gardens, the vistas across this serene inlet of Hardanger Fjord are unforgettable.

Facilities - Brakanes Hotel features

  • Atmospheric lounges
  • Bars
  • Library
  • Fjordside gardens,
  • Terrace
  • Small indoor pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam and fitness rooms
  • Wi-fi internet (Free) in lounge
  • Lifts

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 143. All attractive twins have bath or shower, telephone, hairdryer, TV and minibar
  • No supplement for fjord view balcony or single occupancy 23 May-5 Jun & 15 Aug-15 Sep

Meals - food and drink in Brakanes Hotel

  • Full hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Good 3 course dinner (buffet or served).
We update Brakanes Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Brakanes Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 13 May 201913/05/19
Sold Out 
Fri 17 May 201917/05/19
Sold Out 
Mon 20 May 201920/05/19
Sold Out 
Fri 24 May 201924/05/19
Sold Out 
Mon 27 May 201927/05/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 31 May 201931/05/19
£868£682
Mon 03 Jun 201903/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 07 Jun 201907/06/19
£778£714
Mon 10 Jun 201910/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 14 Jun 201914/06/19
£778£714
Mon 17 Jun 201917/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 21 Jun 201921/06/19
£778£714
Mon 24 Jun 201924/06/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 28 Jun 201928/06/19
£778£714
Mon 01 Jul 201901/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 05 Jul 201905/07/19
£778£714
Mon 08 Jul 201908/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 12 Jul 201912/07/19
£778£714
Mon 15 Jul 201915/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 19 Jul 201919/07/19
£778£714
Mon 22 Jul 201922/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 26 Jul 201926/07/19
£778£714
Mon 29 Jul 201929/07/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 02 Aug 201902/08/19
£778£714
Mon 05 Aug 201905/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 09 Aug 201909/08/19
£778£714
Mon 12 Aug 201912/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 16 Aug 201916/08/19
£778£714
Mon 19 Aug 201919/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 23 Aug 201923/08/19
£778£714
Mon 26 Aug 201926/08/19
Available as Gatwick
Fri 30 Aug 201930/08/19
£778£714
This package holiday to Brakanes Hotel in Ulvik, Norway departs Friday 31st May 2019, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+1

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Brakanes Hotel also Enquired about

Augustin Bergen Norway, Aberdeen (Dyce) to Bergen Airport, Flesland 14th June.
From £534pp
First Hotel Marin Bergen Norway, Aberdeen (Dyce) to Bergen Airport, Flesland 24th May.
From £564pp
First Hotel Atlan... Alesund Norway, Gatwick 14th June.
From £613pp
Loenfjord Hotel Loen Norway, Gatwick 7th June.
From £833pp
Alexandra Hotel Loen Norway, Gatwick 7th June.
From £913pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1005713933

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/6: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list