Bohinj Park Eco Hotel, Bohinj

Bohinj Park Eco Hotel Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Bohinj Park Eco Hotel

· on the edge of the Triglav National Park, in the village of Bohinjska Bistrica, a short bus ride to the lake in Bohinj (6.5 km away) · less than 2 minutes' walk to the train station


Overview - hotel description - Bohinj Park Eco Hotel description

Slovenia's premier eco hotel, the Bohinj Park Eco Hotel is located on the edge of the Triglav National Park, only few kilometres from Lake Bohinj. Offering modern, spacious, well equipped accommodation and range of facilities within the hotel complex, this hotel is rapidly gaining a reputation as one of the best in the region and it has won numerous environmental and tourism awards. Take advantage of the superb Aquapark Bohinj, with free entrance included for the duration of your stay. There is also an exclusive wellness and spa area (for adults only), on the top floor. It was recently given the award of Best value Non-UK Spa by the Sunday Times Travel magazine. The Bohinj Park Eco Hotel is a great choice for a relaxing holiday in the heart of Slovenia.


Facilities - Bohinj Park Eco Hotel features

· Aquapark Bohinj, including; indoor pool and separate children's pool · two whirlpools · two toboggan slides · wild river · two climbing walls (one for children, one for adults) · variety of saunas, across two floors · wellness and spa centre, with a range of massages and treatments (all with an extra charge) · fitness centre · bowling centre, with 5 lanes · cinema hall · Patisserie/Confectioner's shop · restaurant 2864 · cocktail bar · terrace for sunbathing · free WiFi throughout · discounts for bike hire and electric bike hire, tennis courts · discounts for panoramic boat ride on Lake Bohinj · lifts · 102 bedrooms


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

for 2 people on half board sharing a twin or double room with a private shower and WC. Twin or double rooms with bath, shower, WC and a balcony are available at a supplement. Family rooms with a double bed, a double sofa bed (suitable for one adult or two children only), a private bath, WC and a balcony are also available at a supplement. All rooms have air conditioning, room service, satellite TV, free WiFi, safe, minibar, bathrobes and a hairdryer.


Meals - food and drink in Bohinj Park Eco Hotel

• buffet breakfast • buffet style, four course evening meal with a daily starter, salad and dessert buffet

We update Bohinj Park Eco Hotel's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bohinj Park Eco Hotel dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 May 201720/05/17
£778
Wed 24 May 201724/05/17
£737
Sat 27 May 201727/05/17
£923
Wed 31 May 201731/05/17
£802
Sat 03 Jun 201703/06/17
£856
Wed 07 Jun 201707/06/17
£754
Sat 10 Jun 201710/06/17
£881
Wed 14 Jun 201714/06/17
£779
Sat 17 Jun 201717/06/17
£888
Wed 21 Jun 201721/06/17
£810
Sat 24 Jun 201724/06/17
£923
Wed 28 Jun 201728/06/17
£839
Sat 01 Jul 201701/07/17
£940
Wed 05 Jul 201705/07/17
£846
Sat 08 Jul 201708/07/17
£944
Wed 12 Jul 201712/07/17
£852
Sat 15 Jul 201715/07/17
£951
Wed 19 Jul 201719/07/17
£868
Sat 22 Jul 201722/07/17
£972
Wed 26 Jul 201726/07/17
£949
Sat 29 Jul 201729/07/17
£972
Wed 02 Aug 201702/08/17
£946
Sat 05 Aug 201705/08/17
£986
Wed 09 Aug 201709/08/17
£923
Sat 12 Aug 201712/08/17
£986
Wed 16 Aug 201716/08/17
£946
Sat 19 Aug 201719/08/17
£944
Wed 23 Aug 201723/08/17
£865
Sat 26 Aug 201726/08/17
£909
Wed 30 Aug 201730/08/17
£815
Sat 02 Sep 201702/09/17
£898
Wed 06 Sep 201706/09/17
£800
Sat 09 Sep 201709/09/17
£881
Wed 13 Sep 201713/09/17
£748
Sat 16 Sep 201716/09/17
£881
Wed 20 Sep 201720/09/17
£751
Sat 23 Sep 201723/09/17
£820
This package holiday to Bohinj Park Eco Hotel in Bohinj, Slovenia departs Wednesday 24th May 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+27

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bohinj Park Eco Hotel also Enquired about

Hotel Kristal Bohinj Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 24th May.
From £554pp
Hotel Jezero Bohinj Slovenia, Gatwick to Brnik Airport 24th May.
From £558pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 1002965404

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/32: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list