Alpenhotel Fernau, Neustift

Alpenhotel Fernau Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Without Flights
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Alpenhotel Fernau description

With scenic countryside views and beautiful gardens and grounds, this delightful, traditional hotel is located just 8 minutes' walk from the centre of Neustift. Personal service and a warm welcome is given to our guests by Heidi and Martin Hofer.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Alpenhotel Fernau features

  • Comfortable lounge, bar with lounge areas, residents' restaurant, wood-panelled stube
  • Heated outdoor pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi
  • Café and terrace, pretty landscaped gardens and grounds with sun-loungers, free use of tennis courts, wireless internet (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis

General public facilities - comments:Car parking outside- €5 per day


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 43. All simply furnished standard Austrian twins have bath or shower
  • Superior Austrian twins are larger and have bath
  • Larger 2 room suites (on request) have lounge area and are for 2-4 persons
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have balcony, telephone, radio, cable TV, safe, hairdryer and minibar

Meals - food and drink in Alpenhotel Fernau

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with three choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly 6 course gala dinner with aperitif and barbecue

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00 -10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Alpenhotel Fernau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Alpenhotel Fernau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 13 Jun 202013/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Jun 202017/06/20
£389
Sat 20 Jun 202020/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 Jun 202024/06/20
£389
Sat 27 Jun 202027/06/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 01 Jul 202001/07/20
£389
Sat 04 Jul 202004/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 08 Jul 202008/07/20
£389
Sat 11 Jul 202011/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 15 Jul 202015/07/20
£409
Sat 18 Jul 202018/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 22 Jul 202022/07/20
£409
Sat 25 Jul 202025/07/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 29 Jul 202029/07/20
£409
Sat 01 Aug 202001/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Aug 202005/08/20
£409
Sat 08 Aug 202008/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Aug 202012/08/20
£409
Sat 15 Aug 202015/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Aug 202019/08/20
£389
Sat 22 Aug 202022/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Aug 202026/08/20
£389
Sat 29 Aug 202029/08/20
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Sep 202002/09/20
£389
Sat 05 Sep 202005/09/20
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Sep 202009/09/20
£389
Sat 12 Sep 202012/09/20
Available as 4 nights, 7 nights
Wed 16 Sep 202016/09/20
£389
This accommodation only holiday to Alpenhotel Fernau in Neustift, Austria departs Wednesday 24th June 2020, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Alpenhotel Fernau also Enquired about

Alpenhotel Tirole... Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £479pp
Hotel Bergjuwel Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £479pp
Activehotel Bergk... Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 24th June.
From £579pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1008352703

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list