Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Overview - hotel description - Alpenhotel Fernau description

With scenic countryside views and beautiful gardens and grounds, this delightful, traditional hotel is located just 8 minutes' walk from the centre of Neustift. Personal service and a warm welcome is given to our guests by Heidi and Martin Hofer.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities:: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Early meals available in restaurant • Games room • Cots and linen • Play room


Facilities - Alpenhotel Fernau features

  • Comfortable lounge, bar with lounge areas, residents' restaurant, wood-panelled stube
  • Heated outdoor pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi
  • Café and terrace, pretty landscaped gardens and grounds with sun-loungers, free use of tennis courts, wireless internet (pay)
  • Lift

Facilities: • Bike hire • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - outdoor • Dogs accepted • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - indoor • Lounge area • Public rooms • Swimming pool - outdoor • Solarium • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes • Table-tennis

General public facilities - comments:Car parking outside- €5 per day


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 43. All simply furnished standard Austrian twins have bath or shower
  • Superior Austrian twins are larger and have bath
  • Larger 2 room suites (on request) have lounge area and are for 2-4 persons
  • Singles have shower
  • All rooms have balcony, telephone, radio, cable TV, safe, hairdryer and minibar

Meals - food and drink in Alpenhotel Fernau

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast and 4 course dinner with three choices of main dish plus salad buffet
  • Weekly 6 course gala dinner with aperitif and barbecue

No of restaurants: 1

Breakfast: • Additional info on breakfast: 07.00 -10.00 • Breakfast service: Buffet

Dinner: • Dinner service: Waiter • Dress Code: Casual • Dinner - no of courses: 4 • Choice of Menu: 3

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Alpenhotel Fernau's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Alpenhotel Fernau dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 12 Jun 202112/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 16 Jun 202116/06/21
£479
Sat 19 Jun 202119/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 23 Jun 202123/06/21
£479
Sat 26 Jun 202126/06/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 30 Jun 202130/06/21
£479
Sat 03 Jul 202103/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 07 Jul 202107/07/21
£479
Sat 10 Jul 202110/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 14 Jul 202114/07/21
£509£489
Sat 17 Jul 202117/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 21 Jul 202121/07/21
£509£489
Sat 24 Jul 202124/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 28 Jul 202128/07/21
£509£489
Sat 31 Jul 202131/07/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 04 Aug 202104/08/21
£509£489
Sat 07 Aug 202107/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 11 Aug 202111/08/21
£509£489
Sat 14 Aug 202114/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 18 Aug 202118/08/21
£479
Sat 21 Aug 202121/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 25 Aug 202125/08/21
£510£479
Sat 28 Aug 202128/08/21
Available as Gatwick, Heathrow, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 01 Sep 202101/09/21
£521
Sat 04 Sep 202104/09/21
Available as Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 08 Sep 202108/09/21
£479
Sat 11 Sep 202111/09/21
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Sep 202115/09/21
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Available as Manchester
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Available as Manchester
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle, Glasgow
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Available as Manchester
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Available as Gatwick, Manchester
This package holiday to Alpenhotel Fernau in Neustift, Austria departs Wednesday 25th August 2021, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Alpenhotel Fernau also Enquired about

Hotel Bergjuwel Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £479pp
Alpenhotel Tirole... Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £499pp
Activehotel Bergk... Neustift Austria, Dover Ferry 25th August.
From £579pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1010292450

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/3: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list