Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage, Weggis

Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage

  • In a fantastic lakeside location in Weggis' centre. This historic hotel is just 300m from the boat landing stage and 500m from the Rigi cable car.

  • Nearest Station:

    Weggis harbour 300m away

  • Nearest Lift:

    Rigi


Overview - hotel description - Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage description

Enjoying a fantastic lake and mountainside location in Weggis, this historic hotel offers great personal service and a friendly atmosphere. The harbour for boat excursions to Lucerne and around the lake is a few minutes’ walk away.

Unwind in the large garden pool with loungers and lake and mountain views. Treat yourself to a refreshing glass of champagne on the terrace. The leisure facilities include a private park, crystal-saltwater whirlpool, steam bath and sauna. You can privately access the lake. Dinner can be taken on the ambient lakeside terrace. The kitchen values culinary presentation with a both French and international influence.

All bedrooms are modern with high standards of comfort and rich décor.

Transfer Approx. 2hrs by rail/boat or 2hrs 30mins by rail/bus from Zurich airport. Your journey involves 2 changes of train.


Facilities - Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage features

  • Wellness area with whirlpool and steambath (all Free )
  • Solarium (pay locally)
  • Lovely gardens with sun loungers for relaxing with private access to lake side swimming
  • Attractive breakfast/dining room leading to the Seeterrasse terrace where dinner is served, weather permitting
  • Refurbished lobby area
  • a la carte French restaurant
  • Wi-Fi throughout and public PC with internet access ( Free )
  • Lift
  • Garden terrace
  • Heated pool (outdoor)
  • WiFi
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool (indoor)
  • Bar
  • Lounge area

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 35
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Mountain View Rooms sleep up to two adults. All rooms are decorated in a modern-style, and have large walk-in showers, cable TV, telephone, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryer.

Lake View Rooms sleep up to three.

Superior Rooms sleep up to three and have a balcony with lovely side lake views.

Single Rooms have mountain views.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

No steps for access into the hotel so no ramps required. 1 step to access the terrace and 3-5 for the garden.


Meals - food and drink in Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Four course evening meal including salad buffet and with choice of each course, chosen from the a la carte menu
  • Guests may dine for breakfast and dinner on the terrace, weather permitting.
  • Free afternoon tea and cake daily
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner outside of property:

    In hotel

  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Lunch service:

    Not included

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 19 Jul 202419/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Jul 202422/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jul 202426/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
Sold Out 
Mon 29 Jul 202429/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Aug 202402/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Aug 202405/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Aug 202409/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Aug 202412/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Aug 202416/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Aug 202419/08/24
available 4 nights, 5 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£969
Fri 23 Aug 202423/08/24
£969
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 26 Aug 202426/08/24
available 4 nights
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Aug 202430/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
Sold Out 
Mon 02 Sep 202402/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Sep 202406/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 09 Sep 202409/09/24
available 4 nights, 5 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£899
Fri 13 Sep 202413/09/24
£899
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 16 Sep 202416/09/24
available 4 nights, 5 nights, 7 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£899
Fri 20 Sep 202420/09/24
£899
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Bristol
Mon 23 Sep 202423/09/24
available 4 nights, 5 nights, 7 nights
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£899
Fri 27 Sep 202427/09/24
£899
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
Sold Out 
Mon 30 Sep 202430/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Oct 202404/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
Sold Out 
Mon 07 Oct 202407/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage in Weggis, Switzerland departs Wednesday 18th September 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+13

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage also Enquired about

Hotel Gerbi Weggis Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £759pp
Hotel Alexander Weggis Switzerland, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £759pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015175765

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/18: Official Photo Show photo list