Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage

  • In a fantastic lakeside location in Weggis' centre. This historic hotel is just 300m from the boat landing stage and 500m from the Rigi cable car.

  • Nearest Station:

    Weggis harbour 300m away

  • Nearest Lift:

    Rigi


Overview - hotel description - Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage description

Enjoying a fantastic lake and mountainside location in Weggis, this historic hotel offers great personal service and a friendly atmosphere. The harbour for boat excursions to Lucerne and around the lake is a few minutes’ walk away.

Unwind in the large garden pool with loungers and lake and mountain views. Treat yourself to a refreshing glass of champagne on the terrace. The leisure facilities include a private park, crystal-saltwater whirlpool, steam bath and sauna. You can privately access the lake. Dinner can be taken on the ambient lakeside terrace. The kitchen values culinary presentation with a both French and international influence.

All bedrooms are modern with high standards of comfort and rich décor.

Transfer Approx. 2hrs by rail/boat or 2hrs 30mins by rail/bus from Zurich airport. Your journey involves 2 changes of train.


Facilities - Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage features

  • Wellness area with whirlpool and steambath (all Free )
  • Solarium (pay locally)
  • Lovely gardens with sun loungers for relaxing with private access to lake side swimming
  • Attractive breakfast/dining room leading to the Seeterrasse terrace where dinner is served, weather permitting
  • Refurbished lobby area
  • a la carte French restaurant
  • Wi-Fi throughout and public PC with internet access ( Free )
  • Lift
  • Garden terrace
  • Heated pool (outdoor)
  • WiFi
  • Sauna
  • Whirlpool (indoor)
  • Bar
  • Lounge area

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 35
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 4
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Mountain View Rooms sleep up to two adults. All rooms are decorated in a modern-style, and have large walk-in showers, cable TV, telephone, radio, safe, minibar and hairdryer.

Lake View Rooms sleep up to three.

Superior Rooms sleep up to three and have a balcony with lovely side lake views.

Single Rooms have mountain views.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Minibar or fridge
  • Wireless internet
  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

No steps for access into the hotel so no ramps required. 1 step to access the terrace and 3-5 for the garden.


Meals - food and drink in Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast
  • Four course evening meal including salad buffet and with choice of each course, chosen from the a la carte menu
  • Guests may dine for breakfast and dinner on the terrace, weather permitting.
  • Free afternoon tea and cake daily
  • No of restaurants: 1
  • Distance to nearest restaurant serving dinner outside of property:

    In hotel

  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Casual

  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

  • Lunch service:

    Not included

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 01 Jul 202201/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 04 Jul 202204/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Jul 202208/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 11 Jul 202211/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Jul 202215/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 18 Jul 202218/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Jul 202222/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 25 Jul 202225/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Jul 202229/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Mon 01 Aug 202201/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Aug 202205/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 08 Aug 202208/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£739
Fri 12 Aug 202212/08/22
£739
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Manchester, Edinburgh
Mon 15 Aug 202215/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Aug 202219/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
Sold Out 
Mon 22 Aug 202222/08/22
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Aug 202226/08/22
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 Aug 202229/08/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£689
Fri 02 Sep 202202/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 05 Sep 202205/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Sep 202209/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
Sold Out 
Mon 12 Sep 202212/09/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Sep 202214/09/22
£689
Fri 16 Sep 202216/09/22
£689
Sat 17 Sep 202217/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Sep 202219/09/22
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Sep 202221/09/22
£689
Sat 20 May 202320/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 22 May 202322/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 24 May 202324/05/23
£719
Fri 26 May 202326/05/23
£719
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 29 May 202329/05/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£759
Fri 02 Jun 202302/06/23
£759
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 05 Jun 202305/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£779
Fri 09 Jun 202309/06/23
£779
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 12 Jun 202312/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£779
Fri 16 Jun 202316/06/23
£779
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 19 Jun 202319/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£779
Fri 23 Jun 202323/06/23
£779
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 26 Jun 202326/06/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£779
Fri 30 Jun 202330/06/23
£779
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 03 Jul 202303/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£779
Fri 07 Jul 202307/07/23
£779
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 10 Jul 202310/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£779
Fri 14 Jul 202314/07/23
£779
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 17 Jul 202317/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£779
Fri 21 Jul 202321/07/23
£779
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 24 Jul 202324/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£779
Fri 28 Jul 202328/07/23
£779
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 31 Jul 202331/07/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£779
Fri 04 Aug 202304/08/23
£779
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 07 Aug 202307/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£779
Fri 11 Aug 202311/08/23
£779
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 14 Aug 202314/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£769
Fri 18 Aug 202318/08/23
£769
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 21 Aug 202321/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£719
Fri 25 Aug 202325/08/23
£719
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 28 Aug 202328/08/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£719
Fri 01 Sep 202301/09/23
£719
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 04 Sep 202304/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£719
Fri 08 Sep 202308/09/23
£719
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 11 Sep 202311/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Sep 202313/09/23
£719
Fri 15 Sep 202315/09/23
£719
Sat 16 Sep 202316/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, Liverpool John Lennon, Manchester, Edinburgh, Bristol
Mon 18 Sep 202318/09/23
available Gatwick, Heathrow, London City, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Sep 202320/09/23
£719
This package holiday to Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage in Weggis, Switzerland departs Wednesday 31st August 2022, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+13

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Romantik Hotel Beau Rivage also Enquired about

Hotel Gerbi Weggis Switzerland, Dover Ferry 31st August.
From £669pp
Hotel Alexander Weggis Switzerland, Dover Ferry 31st August.
From £669pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1012340966

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/18: Official Photo Show photo list