Parc Hotel Germano, Bardolino

Parc Hotel Germano Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Parc Hotel Germano

    • Just outside Bardolino
    • Close to the lake
    • 200 metres to the nearest bus stop
    • 600 metres to the public beach
    • 1 kilometre to the centre of Bardolino

Overview - hotel description - Parc Hotel Germano description

Parc Hotel Germano is modern and stylish. It's got a panoramic position with sweeping views over the lake. Better yet, every room here is a suite so it’s perfect if you’re after a more indulgent holiday. They’re all in low rise buildings throughout the park and have large private balconies or terraces. If you want to spoil yourself, opt for one with a private pool.

The hotel is about a mile outside the centre of Bardolino - you can walk there in about 15 minutes. Being outside the centre means there’s lots of space in the hotel’s grounds. Its lovely Mediterranean park is the perfect place for a post-lunch stroll. You’ll be able to enjoy the established trees and well-kept flowers, as well as views to the lake. There's even a pond where you can fish for carp.

There’s two outdoor pools to choose from (including one just for adults) and you’ll always be able to find a sun lounger. There's also a spa which is bookable and payable locally - it has a steam area, whirlpool and an indoor pool.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Parc Hotel Germano features

  • Two outdoor pools including a family pool with a whirlpool zone and adults only pool
  • Pool towels are available free of charge
  • Modern wellness centre with an indoor pool, relaxation solarium with waterbeds, Mediterranean and Turkish baths and sensory showers with aromatherapy and light treatments (entry and treatments are payable locally)
  • Fitness room
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free parking

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 73
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 2
  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

Suites are 44m² and sleep up to four people. They have a double bedroom and a spacious living room with a double sofa bed. A private terrace with table and chairs looks out over the gardens. Facilities include air conditioning, TV, safe, minibar, tea & coffee making facilities, a bathtub or shower, hairdryer, bathrobes, slippers and pool towels.

Suites with Private Pool can sleep up to three people and have a private pool.

Accessibility

Adapted rooms are available on request.

  • Lift accessible: No
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: Yes

Please be aware this hotel is on a steep hill.


Meals - food and drink in Parc Hotel Germano

A rich buffet breakfast is available each morning with breads, pastries, cereals, fruit, eggs and bacon. To drink you'll have a choice of fruit juices, teas and coffee.

If you would like to book dinner in advance, upgrade to half board and eat from the à la carte menu at the Bardolino Restaurant each evening.

Bardolino Restaurant serves local cuisine and has a panoramic terrace that looks out towards the lake. It's open for breakfast and dinner.

Bar Panorama is the ideal spot to spend an evening with its generous selection of modern cocktails as well as traditional Italian Aperol Spritz and Hugo. It's located on the top floor of the building and has a roof terrace with stunning views over Lake Garda.

Snack Bar is the hotel's poolside bar serving drinks and snackslike fresh salads, sandwiches and ice cream. The poolside terrace has tables shaded by parasols.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know about any dietary requirements at the time of booking

We update Parc Hotel Germano's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Parc Hotel Germano dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
Sold Out 
Thu 18 Jul 202418/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jul 202419/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
Sold Out 
Sun 21 Jul 202421/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Jul 202423/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
Sold Out 
Thu 25 Jul 202425/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jul 202426/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
Sold Out 
Sun 28 Jul 202428/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Jul 202430/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
Sold Out 
Thu 01 Aug 202401/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Aug 202402/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
Sold Out 
Sun 04 Aug 202404/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Aug 202406/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
Sold Out 
Thu 08 Aug 202408/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Aug 202409/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
Sold Out 
Sun 11 Aug 202411/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Aug 202413/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
Sold Out 
Thu 15 Aug 202415/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Aug 202416/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
Sold Out 
Sun 18 Aug 202418/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Aug 202420/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
Sold Out 
Thu 22 Aug 202422/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Aug 202423/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
Sold Out 
Sun 25 Aug 202425/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Aug 202427/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Aug 202429/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Aug 202430/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
Sold Out 
Sun 01 Sep 202401/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Sep 202403/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Sep 202405/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Sep 202406/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Sep 202408/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Sep 202410/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
£609
Thu 12 Sep 202412/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Sep 202413/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
Sold Out 
Sun 15 Sep 202415/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 17 Sep 202417/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
Sold Out 
Thu 19 Sep 202419/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Sep 202420/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 22 Sep 202422/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 24 Sep 202424/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£629£609
Thu 26 Sep 202426/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Sep 202427/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 29 Sep 202429/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Oct 202401/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
Sold Out 
Thu 03 Oct 202403/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Oct 202404/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
Sold Out 
Sun 06 Oct 202406/10/24
Sold Out 
Tue 08 Oct 202408/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
£689
Thu 10 Oct 202410/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Oct 202411/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 12 Oct 202412/10/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 13 Oct 202413/10/24
Sold Out 
Tue 15 Oct 202415/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Oct 202416/10/24
£609
Thu 17 Oct 202417/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Oct 202418/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 19 Oct 202419/10/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Oct 202423/10/24
£609
This package holiday to Parc Hotel Germano in Bardolino, Italy departs Wednesday 25th September 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+13

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Parc Hotel Germano also Enquired about

Palace Hotel San ... Bardolino Italy, Dover Ferry 25th September.
From £619pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015158989

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/18: Official Photo Show photo list