Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Hotel Villa Madrina

    • 200 metres to the centre of Garda
    • 400 metres to the ferry port
    • 100 metres to the nearest bus stop

Overview - hotel description - Hotel Villa Madrina description

Hotel Villa Madrina is one of our favourite hotels in Garda and we’ve worked with the Tondini family for years. It has a great location – close enough to the centre that you can walk there in less than ten minutes and far enough away so that you can enjoy a peaceful holiday. Spend at least one day relaxing by the pool, which is in the hotel’s lovely gardens. There’s a bar nearby for refreshments and you can see the lake from its terrace. You can’t miss the spa either – it has a contemporary design and you’ll find a steam bath, whirlpool, fitness area and massage rooms there.

Inside the rest of the hotel there’s an old-world style. The rooms have lovely pieces of antique furniture and views of the lake. When it’s time for dinner, try and grab a spot by the floor-to-ceiling windows so you can carry on enjoying the views. The restaurant serves up hearty Italian dishes and the menu changes daily. After, head back to the bar for glass of local Italian wine.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins by coach from Verona airport.


Facilities - Hotel Villa Madrina features

  • Large pool with a sunbathing terrace (open 7.30am - 8pm)
  • Pool towels are provided free of charge
  • Acquarmarina Wellness Centre with a sauna, steam room and whirlpool (free to use, treatments are payable locally)
  • Free city bike rental
  • E-bike rental (payable locally)
  • Free guided walk to La Rocca (approx. 3 hours), the panoramic village of Pai (approx. 3 hours) and Monte Luppia (half day) every week
  • Yoga lesson once a week
  • Fitness room
  • Garden
  • Free WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Garage (payable locally)

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 34
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 2
  • No. of interconnecting rooms: 3
  • Official rating: 4

Local Fees and Taxes

A tourist tax of €1.50 per person per night is payable locally.

Cots are available on request for approx. €15 per day, payable locally.

Rooms

Twin Rooms are about 25m² and sleep up to three people (extra bed is a single sofa bed). They have views across the hotel's gardens towards the lake from the balcony. They've been furnished in a classic style and and facilities include air conditioning, TV, tea & coffee making facilities, minibar, safe, a bath with an overhead shower and hairdryer.

Rooms for single use are available on request, please call to book.

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Meals - food and drink in Hotel Villa Madrina

A rich and varied continental buffet breakfast with cold meats and cheeses, freshly baked breads, cakes and pastries alongside freshly brewed coffee and fruit juices is available each morning. If you book half board, you'll get a lovely four-course dinner every evening.

The hotel's restaurant uses local produce to create regional and Mediterranean dishes. The adjoining bar opens out onto the gardens and is the perfect spot to watch the sunset. Each week there's a gala dinner and wine tasting accompanied by piano music.

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Diabetics - Insulin can be stored
  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians

Please let us know of any special dietary requirements at the time of booking.

We update Hotel Villa Madrina's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Hotel Villa Madrina dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 May 202401/05/24
£769£729
Thu 02 May 202402/05/24
Sold Out 
Fri 03 May 202403/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 04 May 202404/05/24
available Gatwick
Sun 05 May 202405/05/24
Sold Out 
Tue 07 May 202407/05/24
Sold Out 
Wed 08 May 202408/05/24
Sold Out 
Thu 09 May 202409/05/24
Sold Out 
Fri 10 May 202410/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 11 May 202411/05/24
Sold Out 
Sun 12 May 202412/05/24
Sold Out 
Tue 14 May 202414/05/24
Sold Out 
Wed 15 May 202415/05/24
£869£809
Thu 16 May 202416/05/24
Sold Out 
Fri 17 May 202417/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 18 May 202418/05/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 19 May 202419/05/24
Sold Out 
Tue 21 May 202421/05/24
Sold Out 
Wed 22 May 202422/05/24
£869£809
Thu 23 May 202423/05/24
Sold Out 
Fri 24 May 202424/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 25 May 202425/05/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 26 May 202426/05/24
Sold Out 
Tue 28 May 202428/05/24
Sold Out 
Wed 29 May 202429/05/24
£819£809
Thu 30 May 202430/05/24
Sold Out 
Fri 31 May 202431/05/24
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jun 202401/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 02 Jun 202402/06/24
Sold Out 
Tue 04 Jun 202404/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jun 202405/06/24
Sold Out 
Thu 06 Jun 202406/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Jun 202407/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jun 202408/06/24
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Jun 202409/06/24
Sold Out 
Tue 11 Jun 202411/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jun 202412/06/24
Sold Out 
Thu 13 Jun 202413/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Jun 202414/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 15 Jun 202415/06/24
Sold Out 
Sun 16 Jun 202416/06/24
Sold Out 
Tue 18 Jun 202418/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 19 Jun 202419/06/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 20 Jun 202420/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Jun 202421/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 22 Jun 202422/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 23 Jun 202423/06/24
Sold Out 
Tue 25 Jun 202425/06/24
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jun 202426/06/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 27 Jun 202427/06/24
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jun 202428/06/24
Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 202429/06/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 30 Jun 202430/06/24
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Jul 202402/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Jul 202403/07/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 04 Jul 202404/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 05 Jul 202405/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jul 202406/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 07 Jul 202407/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 09 Jul 202409/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 10 Jul 202410/07/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 11 Jul 202411/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 12 Jul 202412/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jul 202413/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 14 Jul 202414/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 16 Jul 202416/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 17 Jul 202417/07/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 18 Jul 202418/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 19 Jul 202419/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 21 Jul 202421/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 23 Jul 202423/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 25 Jul 202425/07/24
Sold Out 
Fri 26 Jul 202426/07/24
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 28 Jul 202428/07/24
Sold Out 
Tue 30 Jul 202430/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 01 Aug 202401/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 02 Aug 202402/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 04 Aug 202404/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 06 Aug 202406/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 08 Aug 202408/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Aug 202409/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 11 Aug 202411/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 13 Aug 202413/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 15 Aug 202415/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Aug 202416/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 18 Aug 202418/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Aug 202420/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 22 Aug 202422/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Aug 202423/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 25 Aug 202425/08/24
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Aug 202427/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Bristol, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 29 Aug 202429/08/24
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Aug 202430/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 01 Sep 202401/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Sep 202403/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 05 Sep 202405/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Sep 202406/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 08 Sep 202408/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 10 Sep 202410/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh, Belfast (Aldergrove)
Thu 12 Sep 202412/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 13 Sep 202413/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 15 Sep 202415/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 17 Sep 202417/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
available Gatwick, Stansted, Birmingham, East Midlands, Manchester, Leeds/bradford, Edinburgh
Thu 19 Sep 202419/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Sep 202420/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 22 Sep 202422/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 24 Sep 202424/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Sep 202425/09/24
£869£809
Thu 26 Sep 202426/09/24
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Sep 202427/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Sep 202428/09/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sun 29 Sep 202429/09/24
Sold Out 
Tue 01 Oct 202401/10/24
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Oct 202402/10/24
£809£769
Thu 03 Oct 202403/10/24
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Oct 202404/10/24
Sold Out 
Sat 05 Oct 202405/10/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Oct 202409/10/24
£769£729
Sat 12 Oct 202412/10/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Oct 202416/10/24
£769£729
Sat 19 Oct 202419/10/24
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Wed 23 Oct 202423/10/24
£769£729
This package holiday to Hotel Villa Madrina in Garda, Italy departs Wednesday 23rd October 2024, for a 3 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+5

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Hotel Villa Madrina also Enquired about

Hotel Bisesti Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 23rd October.
From £539pp
Hotel Poiano Garda Italy, Dover Ferry 23rd October.
From £549pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015148303

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/10: Official Photo Show photo list