Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Flights Included
Transfers

Location - where is Bergresort Seefeld

    • 600 metres to resort centre

Overview - hotel description - Bergresort Seefeld description

The country-hotel Bergresort is a characterful hotel in the heart of Seefeld, set in its own beautiful landscaped gardens with a natural pond and woodland. The hotel is located 10-15 minutes’ walk to the village centre and has a full activity programme for guests including guided walks, and live music or piano entertainment most evenings.

The restaurant serves a rich Tyrolean offering with light or hearty options. Be sure to visit the wine shop with more than 120 wines from all over the world. In the 1,400m² spa take in the dip in the indoor and outdoor pool,whirlpool or treat yourself to warming sauna bath and relaxing massage. You’ll also find a natural swimming pond in the magical gardens - mountain tranquility awaits.

Bedrooms are traditional with high levels of comfort.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Early child meals available from 6pm

  • Baby listening service
  • Babysitting (day)
  • Babysitting (evening)
  • Children's menu
  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Games room
  • Play room

Facilities - Bergresort Seefeld features

  • Elegant lounges
  • Bar with occasional live music
  • à la carte stube
  • Residents’ restaurant
  • Large leisure area with two indoor and one outdoor pool, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and large gym ( Free )
  • Massage, solarium and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Spacious landscaped gardens with loungers
  • New natural pond
  • Children’s playground
  • Wi-Fi internet access ( Free )
  • Lift (not to top floor)
  • 15-30% discount on green fees (golf courses)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Solarium
  • Lounge area
  • Gym
  • Garden
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 82
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 6
  • Official rating: 4.5

Rooms

BergblickAustrian Twins are spacious at around 30m² and are north facing. All rooms are individually furnished and have bath; telephone, cable TV, radio, safe, minibar, bathrobes, slippers and hairdryer.

AlpspitzAustrian Twins are around 33m² with lounge area and balcony. AlpspitzSingles are around 18m² and also have a balcony.

Steinbock Junior Suites are around 40m² sleep up to four and have double sofa bed, lounge area and balcony.

BergkristallRooms are the most spacious at 55m² and sleep up to four. Also with lounge area and balcony.

Accessibility

Lift only goes to fifth floor

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Lift doesn't serve top floor


Meals - food and drink in Bergresort Seefeld

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast with sparkling wine
  • Afternoon snack buffet (drinks payable)
  • Five course evening meal with three to four main dish choices plus salad buffet, fruit basket and cheese selection
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Smart Casual

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Bergresort Seefeld's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bergresort Seefeld dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 01 Jun 202201/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Jun 202204/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Jun 202208/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Jun 202211/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Jun 202215/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jun 202218/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Jun 202222/06/22
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Jun 202225/06/22
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Jun 202229/06/22
£1128£820
Sat 02 Jul 202202/07/22
£1148£850
Wed 06 Jul 202206/07/22
£1138£734
Sat 09 Jul 202209/07/22
£1138£664
Wed 13 Jul 202213/07/22
£1128£734
Sat 16 Jul 202216/07/22
£1275£810
Wed 20 Jul 202220/07/22
£1265£880
Sat 23 Jul 202223/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Jul 202227/07/22
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Jul 202230/07/22
Sold Out 
Wed 03 Aug 202203/08/22
£1138£944
Sat 06 Aug 202206/08/22
£1158£794
Wed 10 Aug 202210/08/22
£1138£944
Sat 13 Aug 202213/08/22
£1158£954
Wed 17 Aug 202217/08/22
£1128£954
Sat 20 Aug 202220/08/22
£1098£944
Wed 24 Aug 202224/08/22
£1088£944
Sat 27 Aug 202227/08/22
£1048£844
Wed 31 Aug 202231/08/22
£1048£844
Sat 03 Sep 202203/09/22
£1088£943
Wed 07 Sep 202207/09/22
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Sep 202210/09/22
£1080£894
Sat 27 May 202327/05/23
£978
Wed 31 May 202331/05/23
£949
Sat 03 Jun 202303/06/23
£998
Wed 07 Jun 202307/06/23
£969
Sat 10 Jun 202310/06/23
£998
Wed 14 Jun 202314/06/23
£969
Sat 17 Jun 202317/06/23
£1018
Wed 21 Jun 202321/06/23
£1049
Sat 24 Jun 202324/06/23
£1098
Wed 28 Jun 202328/06/23
£1069
Sat 01 Jul 202301/07/23
£1098
Wed 05 Jul 202305/07/23
£1069
Sat 08 Jul 202308/07/23
£1098
Wed 12 Jul 202312/07/23
£1069
Sat 15 Jul 202315/07/23
£1088
Wed 19 Jul 202319/07/23
£1059
Sat 22 Jul 202322/07/23
£1088
Wed 26 Jul 202326/07/23
£1059
Sat 29 Jul 202329/07/23
£1108
Wed 02 Aug 202302/08/23
£1079
Sat 05 Aug 202305/08/23
£1108
Wed 09 Aug 202309/08/23
£1079
Sat 12 Aug 202312/08/23
£1118
Wed 16 Aug 202316/08/23
£1089
Sat 19 Aug 202319/08/23
£1108
Wed 23 Aug 202323/08/23
£1079
Sat 26 Aug 202326/08/23
£1008
Wed 30 Aug 202330/08/23
£979
Sat 02 Sep 202302/09/23
£1008
Wed 06 Sep 202306/09/23
£979
Sat 09 Sep 202309/09/23
£1008
This package holiday to Bergresort Seefeld in Seefeld, Austria departs Saturday 9th July 2022, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bergresort Seefeld also Enquired about

Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 9th July.
From £564pp
Das Kaltschmid - ... Seefeld Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 9th July.
From £664pp
Alpenpark Resort Seefeld Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 9th July.
From £714pp
Krumers Post & Sp... Seefeld Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 9th July.
From £744pp
Hotel Schonruh Seefeld Austria, Manchester to Innsbruck-kranebitten Airport 9th July.
From £990pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1011988729

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list