Bergresort Seefeld, Seefeld

Bergresort Seefeld Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Half Board
Ferry Included
No Transfers

Location - where is Bergresort Seefeld

    • 600 metres to resort centre

Overview - hotel description - Bergresort Seefeld description

The country-hotel Bergresort is a characterful hotel in the heart of Seefeld, set in its own beautiful landscaped gardens with a natural pond and woodland. The hotel is located 10-15 minutes’ walk to the village centre and has a full activity programme for guests including guided walks, and live music or piano entertainment most evenings.

The restaurant serves a rich Tyrolean offering with light or hearty options. Be sure to visit the wine shop with more than 120 wines from all over the world. In the 1,400m² spa take in the dip in the indoor and outdoor pool,whirlpool or treat yourself to warming sauna bath and relaxing massage. You’ll also find a natural swimming pond in the magical gardens - mountain tranquility awaits.

Bedrooms are traditional with high levels of comfort.

Transfer time: approx. 45 mins from Innsbruck airport or 2 hours 45 mins from Salzburg airport.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Early child meals available from 6pm

  • Baby listening service
  • Babysitting (day)
  • Babysitting (evening)
  • Children's menu
  • Cots & linen
  • Early meals available
  • Highchairs in restaurant
  • Games room
  • Play room

Facilities - Bergresort Seefeld features

  • Elegant lounges
  • Bar with occasional live music
  • à la carte stube
  • Residents’ restaurant
  • Large leisure area with two indoor and one outdoor pool, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi and large gym ( Free )
  • Massage, solarium and beauty treatments (pay locally)
  • Spacious landscaped gardens with loungers
  • New natural pond
  • Children’s playground
  • Wi-Fi internet access ( Free )
  • Lift (not to top floor)
  • 15-30% discount on green fees (golf courses)
  • Swimming pool (outdoor)
  • Swimming pool (indoor)
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Sauna
  • Steam room
  • Solarium
  • Lounge area
  • Gym
  • Garden
  • WiFi

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 82
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 6
  • Official rating: 4.5

Rooms

BergblickAustrian Twins are spacious at around 30m² and are north facing. All rooms are individually furnished and have bath; telephone, cable TV, radio, safe, minibar, bathrobes, slippers and hairdryer.

AlpspitzAustrian Twins are around 33m² with lounge area and balcony. AlpspitzSingles are around 18m² and also have a balcony.

Steinbock Junior Suites are around 40m² sleep up to four and have double sofa bed, lounge area and balcony.

BergkristallRooms are the most spacious at 55m² and sleep up to four. Also with lounge area and balcony.

Accessibility

Lift only goes to fifth floor

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: No
  • Access ramp: No

Lift doesn't serve top floor


Meals - food and drink in Bergresort Seefeld

  • Hot and cold buffet breakfast with sparkling wine
  • Afternoon snack buffet (drinks payable)
  • Five course evening meal with three to four main dish choices plus salad buffet, fruit basket and cheese selection
  • Dress code for restaurants:

    Smart Casual

  • Dinner service:

    Waiter

Board basis options available

  • Half Board

This property caters for the following special dietary requirements

  • Gluten Free
  • Vegans
  • Vegetarians
We update Bergresort Seefeld's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Bergresort Seefeld dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 20 Jul 202420/07/24
Sold Out 
Wed 24 Jul 202424/07/24
£1103
Sat 27 Jul 202427/07/24
£1129£1103
Wed 31 Jul 202431/07/24
£1103
Sat 03 Aug 202403/08/24
£1129£1103
Wed 07 Aug 202407/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Aug 202410/08/24
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Aug 202414/08/24
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 202417/08/24
£1119£1059
Wed 21 Aug 202421/08/24
£1083
Sat 24 Aug 202424/08/24
£999£963
Wed 28 Aug 202428/08/24
£1103
Sat 31 Aug 202431/08/24
£1113
Wed 04 Sep 202404/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Sep 202407/09/24
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Sep 202411/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Sep 202414/09/24
£903
Wed 18 Sep 202418/09/24
£883
Sat 21 Sep 202421/09/24
Sold Out 
Sat 24 May 202524/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 31 May 202531/05/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 07 Jun 202507/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester
Sat 14 Jun 202514/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 21 Jun 202521/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 25 Jun 202525/06/25
available Gatwick
Sat 28 Jun 202528/06/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 02 Jul 202502/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 05 Jul 202505/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 09 Jul 202509/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 12 Jul 202512/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 16 Jul 202516/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 19 Jul 202519/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 23 Jul 202523/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 26 Jul 202526/07/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 30 Jul 202530/07/25
available Gatwick
Sat 02 Aug 202502/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 06 Aug 202506/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 09 Aug 202509/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 13 Aug 202513/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 16 Aug 202516/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 20 Aug 202520/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 23 Aug 202523/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Wed 27 Aug 202527/08/25
available Gatwick
Sat 30 Aug 202530/08/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
Sat 06 Sep 202506/09/25
available Gatwick, Birmingham, Manchester, Edinburgh
This package holiday to Bergresort Seefeld in Seefeld, Austria departs Wednesday 18th September 2024, for a 7 night stay on a "half board" board basis. A local tourist tax (Taxe de Sejour or Kurtaxe) is levied by many councils in European resorts. It varies by standard and type of accommodation and is age dependent, so not everyone is charged. It's not included in the basic price of your holiday and is usually paid locally. For reference, the average charged in winter 15/16 was between 50p and £2 per person, per night.
+10

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Bergresort Seefeld also Enquired about

Hotel Helga Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £779pp
Hotel Seefelderhof Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £853pp
Alpenpark Resort Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £959pp
Krumers Post & Sp... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £1109pp
Das Kaltschmid - ... Seefeld Austria, Dover Ferry 18th September.
From £1142pp

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 1015566764

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/15: Official Photo Show photo list