Westin Resort and Spa, Mont Tremblant

Westin Resort and Spa Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Room Only
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Westin Resort and Spa

• convenient central location in the heart of Tremblant Village • just 100 yards to the village gondola to take you to the ski lifts • you can ski to the door when there are good snow conditions


Overview - hotel description - Westin Resort and Spa description

The Westin Resort and Spa offers luxury and comfort all in a boutique setting in the heart of Tremblant village. At the base of the mountain, it is in an ideal location and the elegantly designed rooms and breathtaking views make it the perfect choice for a holiday to Tremblant.


Facilities - Westin Resort and Spa features

· outdoor pool · sauna and outdoor whirlpool · fitness room · extra charge for spa · Yamada Japanese restaurant and bar onsite · 24 hour front desk · concierge service · 126 rooms and suites


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

have bathroom with bath, shower and WC, fireplace, bathrobes, iron/ironing board, tea/coffee making facilities, cable TV and safe. Extra cost for WiFi.
Hotel rooms- sleep 2: With one king bed.
One bedroom suites - sleep 2-4: One bedroom with one king bed plus living/dining area with double sofa bed and fully equipped kitchenette.
Two bedroom suites - sleep 2-6: Two bedrooms with either one king bed in each room or a room with one king and a room with two queen beds plus living/dining area with double sofa bed and fully equipped kitchenette.


Meals - food and drink in Westin Resort and Spa

• extra charge for breakfast

We update Westin Resort and Spa's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Westin Resort and Spa dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 21 Jan 201721/01/17
Sold Out 
Wed 25 Jan 201725/01/17
Sold Out 
Sat 28 Jan 201728/01/17
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Feb 201701/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 04 Feb 201704/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Feb 201708/02/17
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Feb 201710/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Feb 201711/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Feb 201715/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Feb 201718/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Feb 201722/02/17
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Feb 201725/02/17
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Mar 201701/03/17
available Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Glasgow, Belfast City
Sat 04 Mar 201704/03/17
available Manchester, Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 08 Mar 201708/03/17
Sold Out 
Sat 11 Mar 201711/03/17
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Mar 201715/03/17
Sold Out 
Sat 18 Mar 201718/03/17
available Newcastle, Aberdeen (Dyce), Glasgow, Belfast City
Wed 22 Mar 201722/03/17
Sold Out 
Sat 25 Mar 201725/03/17
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Mar 201729/03/17
£1365£934
Fri 31 Mar 201731/03/17
£1935£1029
Sat 01 Apr 201701/04/17
£1451£1053
Wed 13 Dec 201713/12/17
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 16 Dec 201716/12/17
£1586
Wed 20 Dec 201720/12/17
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 23 Dec 201723/12/17
£1686
Wed 27 Dec 201727/12/17
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 30 Dec 201730/12/17
£1538
Wed 03 Jan 201803/01/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 06 Jan 201806/01/18
£1250
Wed 10 Jan 201810/01/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 13 Jan 201813/01/18
£1170
Wed 17 Jan 201817/01/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 20 Jan 201820/01/18
£1202
Wed 24 Jan 201824/01/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 27 Jan 201827/01/18
£1202
Wed 31 Jan 201831/01/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 03 Feb 201803/02/18
£1294
Wed 07 Feb 201807/02/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 10 Feb 201810/02/18
£1464
Wed 14 Feb 201814/02/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 17 Feb 201817/02/18
£1517
Wed 21 Feb 201821/02/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 24 Feb 201824/02/18
£1228
Wed 28 Feb 201828/02/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 03 Mar 201803/03/18
£1153
Wed 07 Mar 201807/03/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 10 Mar 201810/03/18
£1153
Wed 14 Mar 201814/03/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 17 Mar 201817/03/18
£1244
Wed 21 Mar 201821/03/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 24 Mar 201824/03/18
£1363
Wed 28 Mar 201828/03/18
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Sat 31 Mar 201831/03/18
£1477
This package holiday to Westin Resort and Spa in Mont Tremblant, Canada departs Wednesday 29th March 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "room only" board basis.
+11

Resort - about Mont Tremblant - about holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant - about ski holidays in Mont Tremblant Canada

Traffic free village Award-winning resort Evenly mixed terrain

Family-focussed and Quebec’s skiing capital, this is one of North America’s oldest, most loved resorts. Whether it’s the brightly coloured village, Franco-Canadian atmosphere or another thing entirely, there’s something seriously enchanting about Mont Tremblant – a ski town like no other where maple taffies meet Savoie fondues.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Families Doorstep skiing Short transfer

Mont Tremblant webcam

Snow Report: Top 91cm, Bottom 61cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: January average depth 65cm

Mont Tremblant trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Mont Tremblant International airport:50 mins 61km
Montreal:90 mins 134km
Region:Quebec, Eastern Canada
First opened:1939

Mont Tremblant lift pass price last reported as $393.60 (Adult six days). Ask for a quote when booking Westin Resort and Spa.
Night skiing: No
Mont Tremblant has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - April.

Town altitude: 645m
Top of slopes: 875m
Bottom of piste: 230m
Vertical drop: 645m
Total length of trails:78.9km
Longest piste:6km
While the surrounding Laurentian Mountains haven’t changed for millennia, the resort had an Alpine-style facelift in the early nineties which has been an enormous success: Tremblant has since won the title of “Best Eastern North American resort” (Ski Magazine) a whopping 17 years in a row. Catch the Cabriolet lift for a fantastic birds-eye view of the car-free village, which, at the foot of the Tremblant Mountain looks like nowhere else on earth. Best described as the skiing world’s endearing answer to Dis...
The ski area’s spread over four different sides: Versant Nord (the North Side) and Versant Edge, then Versant Sud (South Side) and Versant Soleil. We love that green, blue and black runs are mixed throughout, so everyone can enjoy the full area. Although a lot of the runs are graded as advanced, many (like the “Cossak”) would probably be a red in Europe. In Versant Nord, the Expo chairlift takes you halfway up to a few blues, blacks and the lovely “Sissy Schuss” green. Hop on the Duncan for direct access ...
Le Shack is great for an après ski quencher – and on warmer days, the live music outside really adds to the atmosphere. La Diable’s home-brewed beers and hearty comfort food also go down a treat after a long day on the hill. If you’re craving some French favourites, Creperie Catherine has a terrific menu and La Savoie provides the all-important ski holiday fondue and raclette. There’s no shortage of Canadian specialities - anyone with a sweet tooth absolutely must try maple taffy (a lollipop made from po...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Westin Resort and Spa also Enquired about

Holiday Inn Expre... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 29th March.
From £839pp
Homewood Suites b... Mont Tremblant Canada, Heathrow to Montreal 29th March.
From £858pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 15642780

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/16: Official Photo Show photo list
1/0 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list