Lake Louise Inn, Lake Louise

Lake Louise Inn Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Room Only
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Lake Louise Inn

· central resort location · ski lifts 3 minutes away by Free shuttle


Overview - hotel description - Lake Louise Inn description

The Lake Louise Inn has for a long time been a popular skiers’ hotel thanks to its high standard and great location, just a couple of minutes on the shuttle bus to Lake Louise ski area. A variety of room options, some with living area and kitchen, has meant that both couples and families choose the Lake Louise Inn. While the kids cause havoc in the large pool and hot tubs you can enjoy a drink in the nearby pub and afterward there is a choice of an American or pizza restaurant.


Facilities - Lake Louise Inn features

· heated indoor swimming pool · fitness room · steam room and 2 Jacuzzis®® · attractive 'Legends' dining-room offering excellent value · 'Timberwolf' pizza café · comfortable 'Explorers' lounge and bar · gift shop and laundry · 247 bedrooms/suites


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

have bathroom with private bath, shower and WC, satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, clock radio and iron/ironing board.
Standard Room- sleeps 2-3: Excellent value compact bedrooms with two double beds or one double bed and one murphy bed.
Deluxe Double Queen- sleeps 2-4: Attractive larger rooms with two queen beds and interior view over the pool.
Deluxe King- sleeps 2: Large rooms with one king bed and situated in the annexe building with a mountain view.
Studio- sleeps 2-3: Queen bed and sofa bed, balcony or patio, woodburning fireplace, kitchenette with microwave, stove top, dishwasher, mini fridge & toaster
1 Bedroom Condo- sleeps 2-5: Lounge area with a queen-sized wall bed, fireplace, TV and full kitchen. Bedroom with queen and single bed - not in main building
1 Bedroom Loft Condo- sleeps 2-8: Bedroom with two bunks and one single bed. Living room with queen Murphy-bed, fireplace and kitchen; upstairs mezzanine bedroom with one queen and one single bed, shower/WC


Meals - food and drink in Lake Louise Inn

We update Lake Louise Inn's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lake Louise Inn dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sat 10 Dec 201610/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Dec 201614/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 16 Dec 201616/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Dec 201617/12/16
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Dec 201619/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Dec 201621/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Dec 201623/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Dec 201624/12/16
£1667£1318
Mon 26 Dec 201626/12/16
£1660£1406
Wed 28 Dec 201628/12/16
£1555£1501
Fri 30 Dec 201630/12/16
£1572£1447
Sat 31 Dec 201631/12/16
£1485£1484
Wed 04 Jan 201704/01/17
£1403
Sat 07 Jan 201707/01/17
£1414
Wed 11 Jan 201711/01/17
£1176£959
Sat 14 Jan 201714/01/17
£1230£959
Wed 18 Jan 201718/01/17
£1187£916
Sat 21 Jan 201721/01/17
£1086£991
Wed 25 Jan 201725/01/17
£1208£937
Sat 28 Jan 201728/01/17
£1086£991
Wed 01 Feb 201701/02/17
£1197£927
Sat 04 Feb 201704/02/17
£1278£1006
Wed 08 Feb 201708/02/17
£1284£974
Sat 11 Feb 201711/02/17
£1535£1470
Wed 15 Feb 201715/02/17
£1090£995
Sat 18 Feb 201718/02/17
£1389£1119
Wed 22 Feb 201722/02/17
£1032£942
Sat 25 Feb 201725/02/17
£1075£970
Wed 01 Mar 201701/03/17
£1212£948
Sat 04 Mar 201704/03/17
£1277£1017
Wed 08 Mar 201708/03/17
£1155£931
Sat 11 Mar 201711/03/17
£1086£1017
Wed 15 Mar 201715/03/17
£1045£931
Sat 18 Mar 201718/03/17
£1190£985
Wed 22 Mar 201722/03/17
£1323£931
Sat 25 Mar 201725/03/17
£1508£1017
Wed 29 Mar 201729/03/17
£1455£974
Sat 01 Apr 201701/04/17
£1540£1347
Wed 05 Apr 201705/04/17
£1451£1126
Sat 08 Apr 201708/04/17
£1507£1197
This package holiday to Lake Louise Inn in Lake Louise, Canada departs Wednesday 18th January 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "room only" board basis.

Resort - about Lake Louise - about holidays in Lake Louise - about ski holidays in Lake Louise - about ski holidays in Lake Louise Canada

Legendary ski resort Designated beginner zones Massive ski area

Voted “Best Ski Resort in Canada” (in the World Ski Awards), this is one of the most beautiful places you’ll ever ski. With a unique ski area that lets all abilities ski from every lift, a 360° panorama of Banff National Park and iconic hotels like the lakeside Fairmont Chateau, Lake Louise is truly world class.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Groups Scenery Luxury

Lake Louise webcam

Snow Report: Top 104cm, Bottom 64cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 85.17cm

Lake Louise trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary120mins
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1890

Lake Louise lift pass price last reported as $477.12 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Lake Louise Inn.
Night skiing: No
Lake Louise has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,646m
Top of slopes: 2,637m
Bottom of piste: 1,646m
Vertical drop: 991m
Total length of trails:4200 acres / 100km
Longest piste:8km
Lying at 1646 metres altitude in the Alberta region of the Canadian Rockies, Lake Louise has been photographed to within an inch of its existence, and still manages to delight the eyes. Literally turquoise in summer and overlooked by the glistening Victoria glacier (named after our great former monarch, no less), even the shakiest of photographers will come away with prize shots after a trip here. In the winter, the lake freezes over for the season, and the ice-skating opportunities abound under the watch of the...
The ski area is one of the biggest in the continent, covering 4200 acres and including 145 runs over 4 mountain faces, but up your ticket to the SkiBig3 pass and you’ll have a whopping 8000 acres to sink your teeth into. The Minute Maid Adventure Park and Sunny beginner’s area provide the perfect introduction to the snow, with 3 magic carpets to keep things simple. Wiwaxy is run specifically for beginners, where you can practice in peace and quiet. Thanks to the way the ski area’s been designed, you’ll find...
Life moves at a slower pace at Lake Louise, where most of the activity takes place in the resort hotels. The undisputed star of the show is the Fairmont Chateau, where you could arguably spend a week holed up in swish bars and eateries looking out over the lake from on high. For guests and passers-through alike, afternoon tea in the hotel’s Lakeview lounge makes for the perfect end to the day, while the Glacier Saloon (a ridiculously elegant pub and sports bar) will set you up with local ales and craft beers. F...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Lake Louise Inn also Enquired about

Fairmont Chateau ... Lake Louise Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1309pp
(1)
Fairmont Chateau ... Lake Louise Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1424pp
Hotel Post Lake Louise Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1429pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 14830082

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list