Lake Louise Inn, Lake Louise

Lake Louise Inn Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Room Only
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Lake Louise Inn

· central resort location · ski lifts 3 minutes away by Free shuttle


Overview - hotel description - Lake Louise Inn description

The Lake Louise Inn has for a long time been a popular skiers’ hotel thanks to its high standard and great location, just a couple of minutes on the shuttle bus to Lake Louise ski area. A variety of room options, some with living area and kitchen, has meant that both couples and families choose the Lake Louise Inn. While the kids cause havoc in the large pool and hot tubs you can enjoy a drink in the nearby pub and afterward there is a choice of an American or pizza restaurant.


Facilities - Lake Louise Inn features

· heated indoor swimming pool · fitness room · steam room and 2 Jacuzzis®® · attractive 'Legends' dining-room offering excellent value · 'Timberwolf' pizza café · comfortable 'Explorers' lounge and bar · gift shop and laundry · 247 bedrooms/suites


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

have bathroom with private bath, shower and WC, satellite TV, tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, clock radio and iron/ironing board.
Standard Room- sleeps 2-3: Excellent value compact bedrooms with two double beds or one double bed and one murphy bed.
Deluxe Double Queen- sleeps 2-4: Attractive larger rooms with two queen beds and interior view over the pool.
Deluxe King- sleeps 2: Large rooms with one king bed and situated in the annexe building with a mountain view.
Studio- sleeps 2-3: Queen bed and sofa bed, balcony or patio, woodburning fireplace, kitchenette with microwave, stove top, dishwasher, mini fridge & toaster
1 Bedroom Condo- sleeps 2-5: Lounge area with a queen-sized wall bed, fireplace, TV and full kitchen. Bedroom with queen and single bed - not in main building
1 Bedroom Loft Condo- sleeps 2-8: Bedroom with two bunks and one single bed. Living room with queen Murphy-bed, fireplace and kitchen; upstairs mezzanine bedroom with one queen and one single bed, shower/WC


Meals - food and drink in Lake Louise Inn

We update Lake Louise Inn's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Lake Louise Inn dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 13 Dec 201713/12/17
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Dec 201715/12/17
Sold Out 
Sat 16 Dec 201716/12/17
Sold Out 
Tue 19 Dec 201719/12/17
Sold Out 
Wed 20 Dec 201720/12/17
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Dec 201722/12/17
Sold Out 
Sat 23 Dec 201723/12/17
Sold Out 
Tue 26 Dec 201726/12/17
Sold Out 
Wed 27 Dec 201727/12/17
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Dec 201729/12/17
Sold Out 
Sat 30 Dec 201730/12/17
Sold Out 
Tue 02 Jan 201802/01/18
available 11 nights
Wed 03 Jan 201803/01/18
£1322£1050
Sat 06 Jan 201806/01/18
£1355£1056
Wed 10 Jan 201810/01/18
£1136£948
Sat 13 Jan 201813/01/18
£1194£827
Wed 17 Jan 201817/01/18
£1136£827
Sat 20 Jan 201820/01/18
£1226£866
Wed 24 Jan 201824/01/18
£1136£827
Sat 27 Jan 201827/01/18
£1226£877
Wed 31 Jan 201831/01/18
£1147£866
Sat 03 Feb 201803/02/18
£1244£913
Wed 07 Feb 201807/02/18
£1287£934
Fri 09 Feb 201809/02/18
£1142£1103
Sat 10 Feb 201810/02/18
£1728£1691
Wed 14 Feb 201814/02/18
£1319£966
Sat 17 Feb 201817/02/18
£1345£934
Wed 21 Feb 201821/02/18
£1244£887
Sat 24 Feb 201824/02/18
£1281£1039
Wed 28 Feb 201828/02/18
£1143£870
Sat 03 Mar 201803/03/18
£1253£877
Wed 07 Mar 201807/03/18
£1147£877
Sat 10 Mar 201810/03/18
£1205£953
Wed 14 Mar 201814/03/18
£1164£940
Sat 17 Mar 201817/03/18
£1222£963
Wed 21 Mar 201821/03/18
£1245£919
Fri 23 Mar 201823/03/18
£1239£1202
Sat 24 Mar 201824/03/18
£1335£1218
Tue 27 Mar 201827/03/18
£1154£1006
Wed 28 Mar 201828/03/18
£1369£1195
Fri 30 Mar 201830/03/18
£1299£1228
Sat 31 Mar 201831/03/18
£1551£1512
Tue 03 Apr 201803/04/18
£1226£1030
Wed 04 Apr 201804/04/18
£1461£1002
Fri 06 Apr 201806/04/18
£1345£1024
Sat 07 Apr 201807/04/18
£1622£1045
Tue 10 Apr 201810/04/18
available 11 nights
Wed 11 Apr 201811/04/18
£1168£955
Sat 14 Apr 201814/04/18
£1233£955
This package holiday to Lake Louise Inn in Lake Louise, Canada departs Wednesday 17th January 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "room only" board basis.

Resort - about Lake Louise - about holidays in Lake Louise - about ski holidays in Lake Louise - about ski holidays in Lake Louise Canada

Legendary ski resort Designated beginner zones Massive ski area

Voted “Best Ski Resort in Canada” (in the World Ski Awards), this is one of the most beautiful places you’ll ever ski. With a unique ski area that lets all abilities ski from every lift, a 360° panorama of Banff National Park and iconic hotels like the lakeside Fairmont Chateau, Lake Louise is truly world class.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Groups Scenery Luxury

Lake Louise webcam

Snow Report: Top 124cm, Bottom 79cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 85.17cm

Lake Louise trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary120mins
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1890

Lake Louise lift pass price last reported as $477.12 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Lake Louise Inn.
Night skiing: No
Lake Louise has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,646m
Top of slopes: 2,637m
Bottom of piste: 1,646m
Vertical drop: 991m
Total length of trails:4200 acres / 100km
Longest piste:8km
Lying at 1646 metres altitude in the Alberta region of the Canadian Rockies, Lake Louise has been photographed to within an inch of its existence, and still manages to delight the eyes. Literally turquoise in summer and overlooked by the glistening Victoria glacier (named after our great former monarch, no less), even the shakiest of photographers will come away with prize shots after a trip here. In the winter, the lake freezes over for the season, and the ice-skating opportunities abound under the watch of the...
The ski area is one of the biggest in the continent, covering 4200 acres and including 145 runs over 4 mountain faces, but up your ticket to the SkiBig3 pass and you’ll have a whopping 8000 acres to sink your teeth into. The Minute Maid Adventure Park and Sunny beginner’s area provide the perfect introduction to the snow, with 3 magic carpets to keep things simple. Wiwaxy is run specifically for beginners, where you can practice in peace and quiet. Thanks to the way the ski area’s been designed, you’ll find...
Life moves at a slower pace at Lake Louise, where most of the activity takes place in the resort hotels. The undisputed star of the show is the Fairmont Chateau, where you could arguably spend a week holed up in swish bars and eateries looking out over the lake from on high. For guests and passers-through alike, afternoon tea in the hotel’s Lakeview lounge makes for the perfect end to the day, while the Glacier Saloon (a ridiculously elegant pub and sports bar) will set you up with local ales and craft beers. F...

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 17299785

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/5: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list