Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Self Catering
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Overview - apartment description - Inns of Banff Apartments description

Situated within the Inns of Banff complex, these luxury apartments offer very spacious and comfortable accommodation within the privacy of an apartment, yet with the facilities of the hotel at hand.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

Family friendly facilities: • Highchairs in the restaurant • Hotel Family friendly • Child's menu • Games room • Cots and linen


Facilities - Inns of Banff Apartments features

  • Free use of all the facilities of the Inns of Banff Hotel.

Facilities: • Bar • Bar - Non-smoking • Breakfast restaurant • Credit cards accepted • Car parking - indoor • Car parking - outdoor • Cash dispenser • Communal dryer • Communal washing machine • Dinner restaurant • Games room • Internet access • Jacuzzi - outdoor • Laundry service • Lounge area • Public rooms • Public rooms - Non-smoking • Room service • Shops • Swimming pool - indoor • Swimming pool - indoor heated • Sauna • Safe deposit boxes

Swimming pool - indoor:No of indoor pools:1 • Length:32m • Width:17m • Opening hours:8am- 11pm • Swimming caps needed:no

Special attractions:

  • 15 minutes' walk to the centre of Banff. Ski bus stops at the hotel.

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • 3-room Bedroom Condo (B4) - sleeps 3-8 Two bedrooms with a double bunk bed, luxury bedding, living room with double sofa bed, TV, telephone, bathroom with bath, shower and WC, hairdryer, an additional separate wc and full kitchen with 4 hotplates, oven, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster and coffee maker.
  • Included Linen, towels, daily maid service and end of stay cleaning.

  • No of rooms: 178
  • How many interconnecting rooms are there: 3
  • Type of interconnecting rooms: superior mountain view
  • Unit type: room
  • Size (m2): 67
  • Maximum occupancy: 3-8
  • No. of floors: 1
  • No. of rooms: 4
  • No. of WCs: 2
  • No. of bedrooms: 3
  • Double sofa beds: 1
  • Queen size beds: 1
  • Bunk beds: 1


Meals - food and drink in Inns of Banff Apartments

  • Self Catering

No of restaurants: 3

Dinner: • Dress Code: informal

Special dietary requirements catered for: • Gluten Free • Vegan • Vegetarian

We update Inns of Banff Apartments's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - apartment dates & departure airports - Inns of Banff Apartments dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Fri 02 Dec 201602/12/16
£1359
Sat 03 Dec 201603/12/16
£1199£1179
Tue 06 Dec 201606/12/16
£1399
Wed 07 Dec 201607/12/16
£1249£1149
Fri 09 Dec 201609/12/16
£1404
Sat 10 Dec 201610/12/16
£1229£1064
Tue 13 Dec 201613/12/16
£1359£1039
Wed 14 Dec 201614/12/16
£1289£1039
Fri 16 Dec 201616/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Dec 201617/12/16
Sold Out 
Tue 20 Dec 201620/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 21 Dec 201621/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Dec 201623/12/16
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Dec 201624/12/16
Sold Out 
Tue 27 Dec 201627/12/16
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Dec 201628/12/16
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Dec 201630/12/16
£1549£1399
Sat 31 Dec 201631/12/16
£1459£1379
Tue 03 Jan 201703/01/17
£1179£1109
Wed 04 Jan 201704/01/17
£1109
Fri 06 Jan 201706/01/17
£1229£1059
Sat 07 Jan 201707/01/17
£1139£1059
Tue 10 Jan 201710/01/17
£1179£1009
Wed 11 Jan 201711/01/17
£1089£1009
Fri 13 Jan 201713/01/17
£1229£1059
Sat 14 Jan 201714/01/17
£1139£1059
Tue 17 Jan 201717/01/17
£1179£1009
Wed 18 Jan 201718/01/17
£1089£1009
Fri 20 Jan 201720/01/17
£1349£1069
Sat 21 Jan 201721/01/17
£1259£1109
Tue 24 Jan 201724/01/17
£1299£1059
Wed 25 Jan 201725/01/17
£1209£1059
Fri 27 Jan 201727/01/17
£1359£1109
Sat 28 Jan 201728/01/17
£1269£1109
Tue 31 Jan 201731/01/17
£1309£1059
Wed 01 Feb 201701/02/17
£1219£1059
Fri 03 Feb 201703/02/17
£1359£1109
Sat 04 Feb 201704/02/17
£1269£1109
Tue 07 Feb 201707/02/17
£1309£1089
Wed 08 Feb 201708/02/17
£1259£1169
Fri 10 Feb 201710/02/17
£1399£1269
Sat 11 Feb 201711/02/17
£1309£1299
Tue 14 Feb 201714/02/17
£1349£1269
Wed 15 Feb 201715/02/17
£1269
Fri 17 Feb 201717/02/17
£1419£1319
Sat 18 Feb 201718/02/17
£1329£1319
Tue 21 Feb 201721/02/17
£1249
Wed 22 Feb 201722/02/17
£1249
Fri 24 Feb 201724/02/17
£1219
Sat 25 Feb 201725/02/17
£1219
Tue 28 Feb 201728/02/17
£1169
Wed 01 Mar 201701/03/17
£1169
Fri 03 Mar 201703/03/17
£1199
Sat 04 Mar 201704/03/17
£1199
Tue 07 Mar 201707/03/17
£1149
Wed 08 Mar 201708/03/17
£1149
Fri 10 Mar 201710/03/17
£1199
Sat 11 Mar 201711/03/17
£1199
Tue 14 Mar 201714/03/17
£1149
Wed 15 Mar 201715/03/17
£1149
Fri 17 Mar 201717/03/17
£1199
Sat 18 Mar 201718/03/17
£1299£1199
Tue 21 Mar 201721/03/17
£1249£1149
Wed 22 Mar 201722/03/17
£1249£1149
Fri 24 Mar 201724/03/17
£1289£1169
Sat 25 Mar 201725/03/17
£1479£1159
Tue 28 Mar 201728/03/17
£1429£1059
Wed 29 Mar 201729/03/17
£1429£1049
Fri 31 Mar 201731/03/17
£1529£1244
Sat 01 Apr 201701/04/17
£1529£1244
Tue 04 Apr 201704/04/17
£1479£1194
Wed 05 Apr 201705/04/17
£1479£1194
Fri 07 Apr 201707/04/17
£1629£1269
Sat 08 Apr 201708/04/17
£1629£1269
Tue 11 Apr 201711/04/17
£1579£1219
Wed 12 Apr 201712/04/17
£1579£1219
Fri 14 Apr 201714/04/17
£1629£1159
Sat 15 Apr 201715/04/17
£1529£1159
This package holiday to Inns of Banff Apartments in Banff, Canada departs Wednesday 18th January 2017, for a 7 night stay on a "self catering" board basis.
+2

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski breaks Non-skiers Varied terrain

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 63cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary126 km (78 miles)
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $477.12 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Inns of Banff Apartments.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,133m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop:
Total length of trails:8000 acres / 274 runs
Longest piste:1,167m
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings that make up a simple grid system, meeting up on the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of the Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town as this usually means better deals). Accommodation mostly comes in the form of classic lodges and inns, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Ro...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to a number of blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing...
The whole area is known for its laid back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once… After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle’s Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their specialty). At the base of Lake Louise, Kokanee Kabin often has live music and even sells Starbucks Coffee. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Inns of Banff Apartments also Enquired about

Inns of Banff Hotel Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £949pp

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 14236300

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/7: Official Photo Show photo list
1/6 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list