Chateau Jasper, Jasper

Chateau Jasper Ratings & Customer Feedback
no Reviews yet
be the First to

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Room Only
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Chateau Jasper

• in the heart of Jasper town, a few mins walk to the town centre • next to ski shuttle bus stop


Overview - hotel description - Chateau Jasper description

In the heart of Jasper this hotel is very close to being of a 4* standard, the bar and restaurant are superb, staff friendly and rooms are large, comfortable and have recently had a fairly extensive renovation. The Half Board option gives you the ability to dine around 4 restaurants in Jasper with 3 course meals at each – although you can’t go wrong with the award winning restaurant within the Chateau. There is an indoor swimming pool and hot tub for guests to use and the ski shuttle bus stop is right next to the hotel.


Facilities - Chateau Jasper features

• restaurant • bar • indoor swimming pool • indoor hot tub • exercise room


Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

all rooms have a bathroom with bath, shower and WC, coffee making facilities and cable TV
Standard Room - sleep 2-4: With two double beds


Meals - food and drink in Chateau Jasper

breakfast will be a ‘plated continental’ including cereal, fruit bowl, pastry with preserves and coffee or tea dinner will be a 3 course evening meal consisting of soup or salad to start, choice of entree (choose from full à la carte menu) and choice of dessert (choose from full à la carte menu) • customers on half board will be able to ‘dine-around’ and eat at the restaurants at Chateau Jasper, Lobstick Lodge (next door), Marmot Lodge and Amethyst Lodge, plus use a free shuttle between the hotels

We update Chateau Jasper's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Chateau Jasper dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Wed 13 Dec 201713/12/17
Sold Out 
Fri 15 Dec 201715/12/17
£1255£1082
Sat 16 Dec 201716/12/17
£1608£1238
Tue 19 Dec 201719/12/17
£1327£1205
Wed 20 Dec 201720/12/17
Sold Out 
Fri 22 Dec 201722/12/17
£1530£1360
Sat 23 Dec 201723/12/17
£1690£1388
Tue 26 Dec 201726/12/17
£1382£1316
Wed 27 Dec 201727/12/17
Sold Out 
Fri 29 Dec 201729/12/17
£1403£1232
Sat 30 Dec 201730/12/17
£1494£1392
Tue 02 Jan 201802/01/18
available 11 nights
Wed 03 Jan 201803/01/18
Sold Out 
Sat 06 Jan 201806/01/18
£1387£978
Wed 10 Jan 201810/01/18
Sold Out 
Sat 13 Jan 201813/01/18
£1226£804
Wed 17 Jan 201817/01/18
Sold Out 
Sat 20 Jan 201820/01/18
£1265£836
Wed 24 Jan 201824/01/18
Sold Out 
Sat 27 Jan 201827/01/18
£1265£842
Wed 31 Jan 201831/01/18
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Feb 201803/02/18
£1280£857
Wed 07 Feb 201807/02/18
Sold Out 
Fri 09 Feb 201809/02/18
£1070£1069
Sat 10 Feb 201810/02/18
£1530£1316
Wed 14 Feb 201814/02/18
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Feb 201817/02/18
£1381£900
Wed 21 Feb 201821/02/18
Sold Out 
Sat 24 Feb 201824/02/18
£1324£889
Wed 28 Feb 201828/02/18
Sold Out 
Sat 03 Mar 201803/03/18
£1248£895
Wed 07 Mar 201807/03/18
Sold Out 
Sat 10 Mar 201810/03/18
£1248£842
Wed 14 Mar 201814/03/18
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Mar 201817/03/18
£1259£1001
Wed 21 Mar 201821/03/18
Sold Out 
Fri 23 Mar 201823/03/18
£1183£1093
Sat 24 Mar 201824/03/18
£1393£1161
Tue 27 Mar 201827/03/18
£1068£900
Wed 28 Mar 201828/03/18
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Mar 201830/03/18
£1300£1190
Sat 31 Mar 201831/03/18
£1567£1452
Tue 03 Apr 201803/04/18
£1167£973
Wed 04 Apr 201804/04/18
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Apr 201806/04/18
£1298£1215
Sat 07 Apr 201807/04/18
£1298£1215
Tue 10 Apr 201810/04/18
available 11 nights
Wed 11 Apr 201811/04/18
Sold Out 
Sat 14 Apr 201814/04/18
£1148£892
This package holiday to Chateau Jasper in Jasper, Canada departs Saturday 13th January 2018, for a 7 night stay on a "room only" board basis.
+3

Resort - about Jasper - about holidays in Jasper - about ski holidays in Jasper - about ski holidays in Jasper Canada

Crowd free skiing Friendly town 4 mountain faces

Marmot Basin is heaven on earth if you love unpretentious, untamed skiing. The slopes are split evenly for beginners, intermediates and experts, all covered in deliciously dry powder; both Marmot Basin and Jasper Town have a friendly, authentic and down to earth vibe where you’ll feel right at home and the surrounding Rockies are naturally awesome.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long season Groups Scenery

Jasper webcam

Snow Report: Top N/Acm, Bottom N/Acm

Snow Forecast: 5cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 89.67cm

Jasper trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Edmonton210mins
Calgary240mins
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1964

Jasper lift pass price last reported as $371.25 (adult 5 day). Ask for a quote when booking Chateau Jasper.
Night skiing: No
Jasper has NE SE facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,698m
Top of slopes: 2,612m
Bottom of piste: 1,698m
Vertical drop: 914m
Total length of trails:1,675 acres
Longest piste:5.6km
Jasper ski resort is also known as Big Friendly and Jasper Marmot Basin. Jasper Town sits in Jasper National Park, the nation’s biggest Rocky Mountain park and a UNESCO World Heritage Site in the Alberta region of the Canadian Rockies. It’s a mountain town through and through with a really down to earth vibe. Things are just as laid back in the ski area - Marmot Basin - where you’ll find an uncrowded, authentic mountain experience. A daily shuttle bus takes you between the town and Marmot Basin runs. Estab...
86 pistes and trails are split pretty much equally between beginner, intermediate and advanced terrain which means there’s something for all abilities including groomers, tree-lined runs, bumps, bowls and chutes. Easy greens include Sleepy Hollow (#11 on the piste map) and Easy Street (#69). Hobbit’s Hollow (#70) is a blue run for intermediates, who can also ski Wolverine Wallow (#18) and Tranquilizer (#10). Experts should definitely ski black diamonds like Sunset Boulevard (#67) and Milk Run (#27), which i...
The possibilities for adventure are endless in Jasper, from hiking, mountain biking and white water rafting to exploring pristine lakes and mountain vistas. The town has a first-class aquatic centre complete with a 25m swimming pool, a 56m water slide, hot pool, whirlpool and steam room. Right next door is the Jasper Activity Centre with raquetball courts, aerobics, weight room, sauna, curling and indoor ice skating. Its worth going beyond Jasper, towards the Icefields Parkway and into Lake Louise to view some o...

Call 020 8133 8899 and quote

Holiday ID 17311831

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 3472 8899
more
1/8: Official Photo Show photo list
1/4 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list