Brewsters Mountain Lodge, Banff

SPECIAL OFFER

Buy a lift pass & receive half price ski or snowboard hire *

Brewsters Mountain Lodge Ratings & Customer Feedback
Superb
0
Good
1
Okay
0
Poor
0
Awful
0
4.0 out of 5 based on 1 review
Excellent hotel, very practical, very comfortable, spacious and quite relaxed. If you want the centre of Banff, you can’t get more central – it’s literally on the crossroads, handy for all the ski buses with the Sunshine bus across the road and the Lake Louise bus 2 or 3 minutes away. Also handy for eati... + more
Gary Davis, Kendle
4 out of 5
Stayed here?
Write a Review

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Overview - hotel description - Brewsters Mountain Lodge description

As its name suggests, Brewsters Mountain Lodge is a cosy western style hotel owned by one of Banff’s oldest families, the Brewsters, a family of mountain pioneers and inn keepers. A popular hotel with guests looking for home comforts.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & Linen
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Brewsters Mountain Lodge features

  • Centrally situated in downtown Banff
  • Ski bus stops near the hotel.
  • Indoor whirlpool
  • Small fitness room and sauna
  • Lobby with open fireplace
  • Internet kiosk
  • Coin-op laundry
  • Ski lockers
  • Whirlpool
  • Indoor jacuzzi
  • WiFi
  • Sauna
  • Shops
  • Communal dryer
  • Communal washing machine
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Fitness room
  • Safe deposit box
  • Sterling currency exchange
  • Coin-op Laundry

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 77
  • Official rating: 4
  • 77 bedrooms
  • All rooms are decorated with handcrafted custom-made log furnishings and have TV, telephone, kettle and coffee presser with complimentary tea and coffee and hairdryer. All rooms are non-smoking.
  • Standard Room (sleeps 1-4) has two queen size beds, bath, shower and wc.
  • Deluxe King Room (sleeps 1-2) has a king bed, jetted bath tub, separate shower cubicle and wc.

1-4

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer
  • Non-smoking rooms available?
  • Tea or coffee making facilities
  • Telephone

Accessibility

Breakfast room is accessible by wheelchair users

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Very central location - 2-3 minutes walk to most facilities; restaurants, shops, ski hire etc


Meals - food and drink in Brewsters Mountain Lodge

  • Continental breakfast.
  • Breakfast service:

    Buffet

Board basis options available

  • Room Only
We update Brewsters Mountain Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Brewsters Mountain Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Sun 05 Dec 202105/12/21
£1160£924Special OfferDeal
Mon 06 Dec 202106/12/21
£1160£864Special OfferDeal
Tue 07 Dec 202107/12/21
available Gatwick
Wed 08 Dec 202108/12/21
£1160£864Special OfferDeal
Thu 09 Dec 202109/12/21
available Gatwick
Fri 10 Dec 202110/12/21
£1250£1054Special OfferDeal
Sat 11 Dec 202111/12/21
£1310£1134Special OfferDeal
Sun 12 Dec 202112/12/21
£1310£1114Special OfferDeal
Mon 13 Dec 202113/12/21
available Gatwick
Tue 14 Dec 202114/12/21
available Gatwick
Wed 15 Dec 202115/12/21
£1310£1114Special OfferDeal
Thu 16 Dec 202116/12/21
available Gatwick
Fri 17 Dec 202117/12/21
£1574£1204Special OfferDeal
Sat 18 Dec 202118/12/21
£1595£1306Special OfferDeal
Sun 19 Dec 202119/12/21
£1615£1297Special OfferDeal
Mon 20 Dec 202120/12/21
£1636£1209Special OfferDeal
Tue 21 Dec 202121/12/21
available Gatwick
Wed 22 Dec 202122/12/21
£1677£1312Special OfferDeal
Thu 23 Dec 202123/12/21
available Gatwick
Fri 24 Dec 202124/12/21
£1707£1325Special OfferDeal
Sat 25 Dec 202125/12/21
£1707£1325Special OfferDeal
Sun 26 Dec 202126/12/21
£1707£1424Special OfferDeal
Mon 27 Dec 202127/12/21
£1713£1274Special OfferDeal
Tue 28 Dec 202128/12/21
Sold Out 
Wed 29 Dec 202129/12/21
£1532£1051Special OfferDeal
Thu 30 Dec 202130/12/21
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Dec 202131/12/21
Sold Out 
Sat 01 Jan 202201/01/22
Sold Out 
Sun 02 Jan 202202/01/22
Sold Out 
Mon 03 Jan 202203/01/22
Sold Out 
Tue 04 Jan 202204/01/22
Sold Out 
Wed 05 Jan 202205/01/22
Sold Out 
Thu 06 Jan 202206/01/22
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Jan 202207/01/22
Sold Out 
Sat 08 Jan 202208/01/22
Sold Out 
Sun 09 Jan 202209/01/22
Sold Out 
Mon 10 Jan 202210/01/22
Sold Out 
Tue 11 Jan 202211/01/22
Sold Out 
Wed 12 Jan 202212/01/22
£1160£884Special OfferDeal
Thu 13 Jan 202213/01/22
Sold Out 
Fri 14 Jan 202214/01/22
£1160£944Special OfferDeal
Sat 15 Jan 202215/01/22
£1160£944Special OfferDeal
Sun 16 Jan 202216/01/22
£1160£944Special OfferDeal
Mon 17 Jan 202217/01/22
£1160£884Special OfferDeal
Tue 18 Jan 202218/01/22
available Gatwick
Wed 19 Jan 202219/01/22
£1160£884Special OfferDeal
Thu 20 Jan 202220/01/22
Sold Out 
Fri 21 Jan 202221/01/22
£1160£944Special OfferDeal
Sat 22 Jan 202222/01/22
£1250£1034Special OfferDeal
Sun 23 Jan 202223/01/22
£1250£1034Special OfferDeal
Mon 24 Jan 202224/01/22
£1250£974Special OfferDeal
Tue 25 Jan 202225/01/22
Sold Out 
Wed 26 Jan 202226/01/22
£1220£944Special OfferDeal
Thu 27 Jan 202227/01/22
Sold Out 
Fri 28 Jan 202228/01/22
£1224£1007Special OfferDeal
Sat 29 Jan 202229/01/22
£1230£1010Special OfferDeal
Sun 30 Jan 202230/01/22
£1236£1013Special OfferDeal
Mon 31 Jan 202231/01/22
£1242£956Special OfferDeal
Tue 01 Feb 202201/02/22
available Gatwick
Wed 02 Feb 202202/02/22
£1284£992Special OfferDeal
Thu 03 Feb 202203/02/22
available Gatwick
Fri 04 Feb 202204/02/22
£1284£1055Special OfferDeal
Sat 05 Feb 202205/02/22
£1384£1155Special OfferDeal
Sun 06 Feb 202206/02/22
£1384£1155Special OfferDeal
Mon 07 Feb 202207/02/22
£1684£1095Special OfferDeal
Tue 08 Feb 202208/02/22
available Gatwick
Wed 09 Feb 202209/02/22
£1684£1095Special OfferDeal
Thu 10 Feb 202210/02/22
available Gatwick
Fri 11 Feb 202211/02/22
£1684£1215Special OfferDeal
Sat 12 Feb 202212/02/22
£1729£1365Special OfferDeal
Sun 13 Feb 202213/02/22
£1729£1235Special OfferDeal
Mon 14 Feb 202214/02/22
£1729£1175Special OfferDeal
Tue 15 Feb 202215/02/22
available Gatwick
Wed 16 Feb 202216/02/22
£1729£1175Special OfferDeal
Thu 17 Feb 202217/02/22
available Gatwick
Fri 18 Feb 202218/02/22
£1729£1235Special OfferDeal
Sat 19 Feb 202219/02/22
£1759£1265Special OfferDeal
Sun 20 Feb 202220/02/22
£1759£1265Special OfferDeal
Mon 21 Feb 202221/02/22
£1459£1205Special OfferDeal
Tue 22 Feb 202222/02/22
available Gatwick
Wed 23 Feb 202223/02/22
£1359£1105Special OfferDeal
Thu 24 Feb 202224/02/22
available Gatwick
Fri 25 Feb 202225/02/22
£1254£1025Special OfferDeal
Sat 26 Feb 202226/02/22
£1254£1045Special OfferDeal
Sun 27 Feb 202227/02/22
£1254£1025Special OfferDeal
Mon 28 Feb 202228/02/22
£1254£965Special OfferDeal
Tue 01 Mar 202201/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 02 Mar 202202/03/22
£1254£965Special OfferDeal
Thu 03 Mar 202203/03/22
Sold Out 
Fri 04 Mar 202204/03/22
£1254£1025Special OfferDeal
Sat 05 Mar 202205/03/22
£1254£1085Special OfferDeal
Sun 06 Mar 202206/03/22
£1254£1025Special OfferDeal
Mon 07 Mar 202207/03/22
£1254£965Special OfferDeal
Tue 08 Mar 202208/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 09 Mar 202209/03/22
£1254£965Special OfferDeal
Thu 10 Mar 202210/03/22
Sold Out 
Fri 11 Mar 202211/03/22
£1254£1045Special OfferDeal
Sat 12 Mar 202212/03/22
£1254£1085Special OfferDeal
Sun 13 Mar 202213/03/22
£1254£1025Special OfferDeal
Mon 14 Mar 202214/03/22
£1254£965Special OfferDeal
Tue 15 Mar 202215/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 16 Mar 202216/03/22
£1254£965Special OfferDeal
Thu 17 Mar 202217/03/22
Sold Out 
Fri 18 Mar 202218/03/22
£1294£1085Special OfferDeal
Sat 19 Mar 202219/03/22
£1294£1125Special OfferDeal
Sun 20 Mar 202220/03/22
£1294£1065Special OfferDeal
Mon 21 Mar 202221/03/22
£1294£1005Special OfferDeal
Tue 22 Mar 202222/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 23 Mar 202223/03/22
£1294£1025Special OfferDeal
Thu 24 Mar 202224/03/22
Sold Out 
Fri 25 Mar 202225/03/22
£1294£1105Special OfferDeal
Sat 26 Mar 202226/03/22
£1294£1105Special OfferDeal
Sun 27 Mar 202227/03/22
£1296£1105Special OfferDeal
Mon 28 Mar 202228/03/22
£1290£1042Special OfferDeal
Tue 29 Mar 202229/03/22
Sold Out 
Wed 30 Mar 202230/03/22
available 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Thu 31 Mar 202231/03/22
Sold Out 
Fri 01 Apr 202201/04/22
£1316£1090Special OfferDeal
Sat 02 Apr 202202/04/22
£1510£1087Special OfferDeal
Sun 03 Apr 202203/04/22
£1510£1084Special OfferDeal
Mon 04 Apr 202204/04/22
£1510£1004Special OfferDeal
Tue 05 Apr 202205/04/22
Sold Out 
Wed 06 Apr 202206/04/22
£1510£1024Special OfferDeal
Thu 07 Apr 202207/04/22
Sold Out 
Fri 08 Apr 202208/04/22
£1510£1084Special OfferDeal
Sat 09 Apr 202209/04/22
£1510£1084Special OfferDeal
Sun 10 Apr 202210/04/22
Sold Out 
This package holiday to Brewsters Mountain Lodge in Banff, Canada departs Monday 6th December 2021, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+8

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski holidays Non-skiers Varied terrain Expert skiers Off-piste

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top 58cm, Bottom 58cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 63cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary144 km, 1hr 30
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $626 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Brewsters Mountain Lodge.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,730m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop: 1070m (Sunshine Village)
Total length of trails:7748 acres / 357 runs
Longest piste:8 km
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings and arranged in a simple grid pattern, centred around the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town, which usually means better deals). Accommodation is mostly classic lodges and hotels, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Rockies’ has had ...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to several blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing, wh...
The whole area is known for its laid-back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika's Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once. After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle's Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their speciality). At the base of Lake Louise, Banded Peak Base Camp often has live music and does great BBQ food. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Brewsters Mountain Lodge also Enquired about

Banff Inn Hotel Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 6th December.
From £790pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 6th December.
From £891pp
(2)
Banff Ptarmigan Inn Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 6th December.
From £906pp
Banff Aspen Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 6th December.
From £946pp
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 6th December.
From £954pp
Moose Hotel & Suites Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 6th December.
From £965pp
Fairmont Banff Sp... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 6th December.
From £989pp
(3)

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 26577429

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/13: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list

"Excellent hotel, can't get more central"

Gary Davis, Kendle
4/ out of 5
Excellent hotel, very practical, very comfortable, spacious and quite relaxed. If you want the centre of Banff, you can’t get more central – it’s literally on the crossroads, handy for all the ski buses with the Sunshine bus across the road and the Lake Louise bus 2 or 3 minutes away. Also handy for eating out – Wild Bills is a pretty cool spot, all Wild West themed with cheap jugs of good beer. Service and food not quite as good as they used to be but these things always change from year to year – drinks still great! Keg is excellent, more high-end so great for a special occasion, they do the most incredible steak you can literally cut with a fork!
1/1: Show Review list
Gary Davis