Brewsters Mountain Lodge, Banff

Brewsters Mountain Lodge Ratings & Customer Feedback
Superb
0
Good
1
Okay
0
Poor
0
Awful
0
4.0 out of 5 based on 1 review
Excellent hotel, very practical, very comfortable, spacious and quite relaxed. If you want the centre of Banff, you can’t get more central – it’s literally on the crossroads, handy for all the ski buses with the Sunshine bus across the road and the Lake Louise bus 2 or 3 minutes away. Also handy for eati... + more
Gary Davis, Kendle
4 out of 5
Stayed here?
Write a Review

Package - what's included - what's included & available - what's included plus available extras - what's included & what extras are available

Accommodation
Bed & Breakfast
Flights Included
Transfers
No Lift Pass
No Ski Rental
No Boot Rental
No Ski School

Location - where is Brewsters Mountain Lodge

    • Centrally located downtown with dining, shopping and nightlife few steps away
    • Ski bus stops near the hotel

Overview - hotel description - Brewsters Mountain Lodge description

The Brewster Family is proud to honour over a century of western traditions by providing guests with accommodation in the heart of downtown Banff. Offering log furnishings and western decor, historic photos from the Brewster family define the interior of the lodge. Located just one block from the Banff Avenue, the hotel is only steps away from dining, shopping and Banff night life.


Families - any extra notes for parents with children

  • Cots & linen
  • Hotel family friendly

Facilities - Brewsters Mountain Lodge features

  • Fitness equipment
  • Sauna
  • Free WIFI
  • In room safe
  • Currency Exchange
  • stores and shops on site

Room Types - bathrooms beds & sleeping

  • No. of rooms: 77
  • No. of buildings: 1
  • No. of floors: 3

Annexes

N/A

  • Official rating: 4

Rooms

  • All rooms are decorated with handcrafted custom-made log furnishings and have TV, telephone, kettle and coffee presser with complimentary tea and coffee and hairdryer. All rooms are non-smoking.
  • Standard Rooms (sleeps 1-4) have two queen size beds, bath, shower and wc.
  • Deluxe King Rooms (sleeps 1-2) have a king bed, jetted bath tub, separate shower cubicle and wc.

Bedroom facilities

  • Cable or satellite programmes
  • Hairdryer

Accessibility

Breakfast room is accessible by wheelchair users

  • Lift accessible: Yes
  • Lift serves all floors: Yes
  • Access ramp: No

Very central location - 2-3 minutes walk to most facilities; restaurants, shops, ski hire etc


Meals - food and drink in Brewsters Mountain Lodge

  • Complimentary Continental breakfast
  • Breakfast service:

    Continental breakfast

Board basis options available

  • Bed & Breakfast
We update Brewsters Mountain Lodge's details often, but facilities do change. e.g. some extras listed by the supplier as "free" or included might only be for the first time you use them, or for one time per party, then charged for further use. If any specific feature is essential to your holiday, make sure you ask us to confirm the details of it before you book your holiday.

Availability - dates & airports - dates & departure airports - hotel dates & departure airports - Brewsters Mountain Lodge dates & departure airports

Price per person with: Prices shown are per person based on: Prices shown are per person based on: The prices shown here are per person and based on the following criteria:
Mon 05 Dec 202205/12/22
£1138£1048
Tue 06 Dec 202206/12/22
available Gatwick
Wed 07 Dec 202207/12/22
£1138£1068
Thu 08 Dec 202208/12/22
available Gatwick
Fri 09 Dec 202209/12/22
£1168£1148
Sat 10 Dec 202210/12/22
£1497£1467
Sun 11 Dec 202211/12/22
available 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Mon 12 Dec 202212/12/22
£1357£1327
Tue 13 Dec 202213/12/22
Sold Out 
Wed 14 Dec 202214/12/22
£1577£1487
Thu 15 Dec 202215/12/22
available Gatwick
Fri 16 Dec 202216/12/22
Sold Out 
Sat 17 Dec 202217/12/22
£1719£1699
Sun 18 Dec 202218/12/22
Sold Out 
Mon 19 Dec 202219/12/22
£1672
Tue 20 Dec 202220/12/22
available Gatwick
Wed 21 Dec 202221/12/22
£1785
Thu 22 Dec 202222/12/22
available Gatwick
Fri 23 Dec 202223/12/22
£1558
Sat 24 Dec 202224/12/22
£1788£1718
Sun 25 Dec 202225/12/22
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Mon 26 Dec 202226/12/22
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Tue 27 Dec 202227/12/22
Sold Out 
Wed 28 Dec 202228/12/22
Sold Out 
Thu 29 Dec 202229/12/22
Sold Out 
Fri 30 Dec 202230/12/22
Sold Out 
Sat 31 Dec 202231/12/22
Sold Out 
Sun 01 Jan 202301/01/23
Sold Out 
Mon 02 Jan 202302/01/23
Sold Out 
Tue 03 Jan 202303/01/23
Sold Out 
Wed 04 Jan 202304/01/23
Sold Out 
Thu 05 Jan 202305/01/23
Sold Out 
Fri 06 Jan 202306/01/23
Sold Out 
Sat 07 Jan 202307/01/23
Sold Out 
Sun 08 Jan 202308/01/23
Sold Out 
Mon 09 Jan 202309/01/23
available 1 sharing, 2 sharing
Tue 10 Jan 202310/01/23
Sold Out 
Wed 11 Jan 202311/01/23
Sold Out 
Thu 12 Jan 202312/01/23
available Gatwick
Fri 13 Jan 202313/01/23
£1138£1068
Sat 14 Jan 202314/01/23
£1138£1108
Sun 15 Jan 202315/01/23
£1138£1068
Mon 16 Jan 202316/01/23
£1138£1008
Tue 17 Jan 202317/01/23
Sold Out 
Wed 18 Jan 202318/01/23
£1138£1008
Thu 19 Jan 202319/01/23
Sold Out 
Fri 20 Jan 202320/01/23
£1138£1068
Sat 21 Jan 202321/01/23
£1228£1158
Sun 22 Jan 202322/01/23
£1228£1158
Mon 23 Jan 202323/01/23
£1228£1098
Tue 24 Jan 202324/01/23
available Gatwick
Wed 25 Jan 202325/01/23
£1198£1068
Thu 26 Jan 202326/01/23
Sold Out 
Fri 27 Jan 202327/01/23
£1201£1131
Sat 28 Jan 202328/01/23
£1204£1134
Sun 29 Jan 202329/01/23
£1207£1137
Mon 30 Jan 202330/01/23
£1210£1080
Tue 31 Jan 202331/01/23
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Feb 202301/02/23
£1246£1116
Thu 02 Feb 202302/02/23
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Feb 202303/02/23
£1249£1179
Sat 04 Feb 202304/02/23
£1449£1279
Sun 05 Feb 202305/02/23
£1449£1279
Mon 06 Feb 202306/02/23
£1449£1219
Tue 07 Feb 202307/02/23
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Feb 202308/02/23
available 11 nights, 14 nights
Thu 09 Feb 202309/02/23
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Feb 202310/02/23
£1658£1588
Sat 11 Feb 202311/02/23
£1788
Sun 12 Feb 202312/02/23
£1629£1359
Mon 13 Feb 202313/02/23
£1629£1299
Tue 14 Feb 202314/02/23
Sold Out 
Wed 15 Feb 202315/02/23
£1639£1299
Thu 16 Feb 202316/02/23
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Feb 202317/02/23
available 10 nights, 11 nights, 14 nights
Sat 18 Feb 202318/02/23
£1669£1518
Sun 19 Feb 202319/02/23
£1669£1429
Mon 20 Feb 202320/02/23
£1669£1329
Tue 21 Feb 202321/02/23
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Feb 202322/02/23
£1569£1229
Thu 23 Feb 202323/02/23
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Feb 202324/02/23
£1429£1149
Sat 25 Feb 202325/02/23
£1229£1149
Sun 26 Feb 202326/02/23
£1229£1149
Mon 27 Feb 202327/02/23
£1229£1089
Tue 28 Feb 202328/02/23
Sold Out 
Wed 01 Mar 202301/03/23
£1229£1089
Thu 02 Mar 202302/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 03 Mar 202303/03/23
£1229£1149
Sat 04 Mar 202304/03/23
£1229£1149
Sun 05 Mar 202305/03/23
£1229£1149
Mon 06 Mar 202306/03/23
£1229£1089
Tue 07 Mar 202307/03/23
Sold Out 
Wed 08 Mar 202308/03/23
£1229£1089
Thu 09 Mar 202309/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 10 Mar 202310/03/23
£1229£1149
Sat 11 Mar 202311/03/23
£1229£1149
Sun 12 Mar 202312/03/23
£1229£1149
Mon 13 Mar 202313/03/23
£1229£1089
Tue 14 Mar 202314/03/23
available Gatwick
Wed 15 Mar 202315/03/23
£1229£1129
Thu 16 Mar 202316/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 17 Mar 202317/03/23
£1269£1209
Sat 18 Mar 202318/03/23
£1269£1189
Sun 19 Mar 202319/03/23
£1269£1189
Mon 20 Mar 202320/03/23
£1269£1129
Tue 21 Mar 202321/03/23
Sold Out 
Wed 22 Mar 202322/03/23
£1269£1129
Thu 23 Mar 202323/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 24 Mar 202324/03/23
£1378£1358
Sat 25 Mar 202325/03/23
£1349£1189
Sun 26 Mar 202326/03/23
£1349£1189
Mon 27 Mar 202327/03/23
£1346£1166
Tue 28 Mar 202328/03/23
available Gatwick
Wed 29 Mar 202329/03/23
£1379£1319
Thu 30 Mar 202330/03/23
Sold Out 
Fri 31 Mar 202331/03/23
£1384£1304
Sat 01 Apr 202301/04/23
£1820
Sun 02 Apr 202302/04/23
£1398£1327
Mon 03 Apr 202303/04/23
available 10 nights, 11 nights
Tue 04 Apr 202304/04/23
available Gatwick
Wed 05 Apr 202305/04/23
£1398£1238
Thu 06 Apr 202306/04/23
Sold Out 
Fri 07 Apr 202307/04/23
£1398£1288
Sat 08 Apr 202308/04/23
£1398£1298
This package holiday to Brewsters Mountain Lodge in Banff, Canada departs Wednesday 18th January 2023, for a 7 night stay on a "bed & breakfast" board basis.
+7

Resort - about Banff - about holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff - about ski holidays in Banff Canada

3 ski resorts Cosy mountain town Stunning sights of the Rockies

With a slightly different ski holiday on the cards, spend your days out and about exploring the sights and ski areas of the magnificent national park (featuring some of the best scenery and slopes on the planet) – before heading downtown for hearty Canadian grub, friendly nightlife and world-renowned accommodation in one of North America’s legendary mountain towns.

Beginner Intermediate Advanced Snowboard

Great for Long ski holidays Non-skiers Varied terrain Expert skiers Off-piste

Banff webcam

Snow Report: Top 58cm, Bottom 58cm

Snow Forecast: 3cm expected this week

Snow History: December average depth 63cm

Banff trail map

Approx. airport transfer times depend on conditions:

Calgary144 km, 1hr 30
Region:Alberta, Canada
First opened:1948

Banff lift pass price last reported as $626 (Adult 6 day). Ask for a quote when booking Brewsters Mountain Lodge.
Night skiing: Yes (Mt Norquay)
Banff has N S E W facing slopes.
Usually open for skiing Nov - May.

Town altitude: 1,630 – 2,730m
Top of slopes:
Bottom of piste:
Vertical drop: 1070m (Sunshine Village)
Total length of trails:7748 acres / 357 runs
Longest piste:8 km
Downtown Banff is made up of traditional timber and stone buildings and arranged in a simple grid pattern, centred around the main road – Banff Avenue - that’s been purposely positioned to open up a fabulous view of Cascade Mountain. Unlike your average ski resort, winter is low season here (good news if you’re staying in town, which usually means better deals). Accommodation is mostly classic lodges and hotels, the cream of the crop being the Fairmont Springs Hotel. This ‘castle in the Rockies’ has had ...
Mt Norquay’s runs are sheltered by trees - head up on the Cascade chair for wide and easy-going greens like Temptation and Speculation. Intermediates can take the Mystic Express to several blues like Bruno’s gully, where you have the opportunity to dabble in a bit of powder. The North American Chair serves some exhilarating black diamonds (don’t miss the bumps on the Memorial Bowl) and a double diamond - Lone Pine. If you’ve been skiing elsewhere in the day, return to Norquay in time for the night skiing, wh...
The whole area is known for its laid-back après and friendly locals. In Norquay, the Cascade Lodge has a fabulous sun terrace - you could head inside to the Kika's Café for a warming cuppa but make sure you stay out to watch the sunset at least once. After a day in Sunshine village, grab a quick eat at the Burger Shack or go fine dining at The Eagle's Nest (the fantastic Alberta beef is their speciality). At the base of Lake Louise, Banded Peak Base Camp often has live music and does great BBQ food. Anothe...

Similar Holidays - also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers also Enquired about - travellers viewing Brewsters Mountain Lodge also Enquired about

Banff Inn Hotel Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £883pp
Caribou Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1045pp
(2)
Moose Hotel & Suites Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1054pp
Banff Ptarmigan Inn Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1056pp
The Fox Hotel & S... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1082pp
Banff Aspen Lodge Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1090pp
Fairmont Banff Sp... Banff Canada, Heathrow to Calgary 18th January.
From £1172pp
(3)

Call 020 7770 6888 and quote

Holiday ID 28551978

sno logo

Or simply enquire online

Enquire

← online or call ↴
020 7770 6888
more
1/12: Official Photo Show photo list
1/3 Show webcam list
1/2 Show map list

"Excellent hotel, can't get more central"

Gary Davis, Kendle
4/ out of 5
Excellent hotel, very practical, very comfortable, spacious and quite relaxed. If you want the centre of Banff, you can’t get more central – it’s literally on the crossroads, handy for all the ski buses with the Sunshine bus across the road and the Lake Louise bus 2 or 3 minutes away. Also handy for eating out – Wild Bills is a pretty cool spot, all Wild West themed with cheap jugs of good beer. Service and food not quite as good as they used to be but these things always change from year to year – drinks still great! Keg is excellent, more high-end so great for a special occasion, they do the most incredible steak you can literally cut with a fork!
1/1: Show Review list
Gary Davis